Stats: 3,331,189 members, 8,449,051 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 09:04 AM

Zeanslim's Posts

Nairaland ForumZeanslim's ProfileZeanslim's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 38 pages)

PetsRe: German Shepherd Long Coat For Sale- Very Agile by zeanslim(op): 7:07pm On Dec 10, 2019
Eveezy:
Lol, explain what you are documenting
Antispam bot, just banned me for no reason that's why I couldn't respond.

Transfer of ownership and guide so you learn how to take care of them.

Remember we don't have bad dogs, but bad owners
PetsRe: German Shepherd Long Coat For Sale- Very Agile by zeanslim(op): 7:23pm On Dec 08, 2019
chukskafor:
Bro, would have really loved to take up a pup from your litter but my budget at moment seems not to favor that plight.
Don't know if you are opened to adoption?
By the way, I resides in Edo state (Auchi precisely)
Actually, the pups are up for adoption.. only the price is for just the documentation and guide grin cheesy smiley
PetsRe: German Shepherd Long Coat For Sale- Very Agile by zeanslim(op): 7:20pm On Dec 08, 2019
Few weeks old, they already walking and seeing now cheesy cheesy

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by zeanslim(m): 6:53pm On Dec 08, 2019
Chriswazo:
What you called App drawer earlier.

Wow, it just showed me the MiUi11 and I have downloaded and installed it. My region is also not Nigeria

Only how to get a full glance view of apps is my concern now than swinging right everytime. I just tried something, I uninstalled my WhatsApp, went to play store and it was still installed on my phone, meaning is just the secondary icon I deleted, the one u see when u swipe right on Android phones, I do believe there should be a real app collection or drawer where u see all clear, not from the settings too.
MiUi 11 came out for Nigeria region for note 8 pro before redimi note 8 sef.

PetsRe: German Shepherd Long Coat For Sale- Very Agile by zeanslim(op): 6:32pm On Dec 08, 2019
[quote author=Newbie5050 post=84738317][/quote]Okay, please let's direct the questions to the appropriate thread, thanks
HealthRe: My Experience At Apata General Hospital Ibadan by zeanslim(m): 10:28pm On Dec 04, 2019
shocked shocked
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by zeanslim(m): 9:48pm On Dec 04, 2019
homosapien:
How much did you get it? Am interested in the 4/6 ram and 128 variant.
There is no 4gb ram.. I got the 6gb ram and 128gb rom at slot for 90k
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by zeanslim(m): 8:24pm On Dec 04, 2019
genius43:
Thank you, the people who wants to buy but have used the phone on YouTube won't see this one.
Lol, it's just the bad vibe around mediatake, ..I'm meant to write a review on it, but don't have time yet.

But the phone is really great, the network is very superb and the WiFi range is really strong and wide mehn.. really worth every dime.

Here are some nice pictures taken with the micro cam

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by zeanslim(m): 8:04pm On Dec 04, 2019
genius43:
Abeg say something about the overheating
I don't even remember it overheating or some sort.

It gets warm like a normal phone, while doing something very intensive, like charging and playing game. Or streaming game and while also playing it

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by zeanslim(m): 7:37pm On Dec 04, 2019
Really used the note 8 pro today, played game in full brightness and it's still holding.

Note, didn't even charge it fully before use

PetsRe: German Shepherd Long Coat For Sale- Very Agile by zeanslim(op): 10:27pm On Dec 02, 2019
Kiara cool cool, the female (bitch) first picture.

The stud 2nd picture

Nairaland GeneralRe: He Called After 5 Years In The US (read) by zeanslim(m): 12:05pm On Dec 02, 2019
Farmerguy:
Update!!

This morning, I had to deliver eggs to one of my customers, I loaded the truck and i drove off.. I was on the drive when a strange number called and it happened to be the guy's aunt. She said she was calling to ask for my account details just like my guy instructed her to do.. So I texted her my bank details and I've gotten an alert for 2.5m so she called back and said that was how much he asked her to transfer to me and if I was skeptical or something I could ask him directly... Now that's funny..

But I'm happy he paid back.. By the way, my farm is in ogun, its pretty big and this December, I'm gonna share eggs and some cash randomly.. It's been another good year with sales on the farm, I might not be popular, but I'd still give back.. Now that's my style
Wow nice, hope your blessings reaches me cheesy cheesy
PetsRe: German Shepherd Long Coat For Sale- Very Agile by zeanslim(op):
chukskafor:
Location and price for a female pup that's a bit hairy
Lagos, early booking .

Out of the 7 pups kindly note there only 3 females
PetsRe: German Shepherd Long Coat For Sale- Very Agile by zeanslim(op): 8:42pm On Nov 20, 2019
Start booking, got some amazing gifts today cool cool

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by zeanslim(m): 10:05am On Nov 20, 2019
kallmemrB:
chaii.. This na Pornoo test ooo
Ahahaha, na micro cam test o
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by zeanslim(m): 10:05am On Nov 20, 2019
Gptech:
Of all tests na dis one u see shocked.
I they revise biology na , grin
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by zeanslim(m): 7:52am On Nov 20, 2019
Camera test

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by zeanslim(m): 12:01pm On Nov 19, 2019
tidedroid:
Miui for note 8 pro plus Android 10 incoming https://m.gsmarena.com/xiaomi_redmi_note_8_pro_will_get_android_10_any_moment_now-news-40153.php
Have updated this since morning.

Note 8 pro

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by zeanslim(m): 4:56pm On Nov 15, 2019
Bahddo:
one more thing please, do you game on your note 8 pro?

Interested because I'm a gamer. Waiting for ps5 but my phone would suffer before then.

My current phone handles PUBG, pes2020 and COD mobile moderately well but lately, some thin annoying lines flash when I do anything graphic intensive. I want to replace it.
The gaming is great you can play all games at high and and still retain 60fps optimal. You don't have to worry for gaming for the next 3-4years.

I have any game you can think of, I bought the phone for my coming gaming blog www.androidgamex.com and YouTube channel.

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by zeanslim(m): 12:00pm On Nov 15, 2019
Does so theme affect battery performance ? Maybe a little ?

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by zeanslim(m): 11:17am On Nov 15, 2019
Bahddo:
hmmm... Thanks. Do you know how the battery experience is on the Pro? I'd like to get the Pro version 6/128, but I'm worried Mtk is power hungry and harder to create updates for.

Should that be a concern?
Using this version, the battery is very nice to my own perspectives, and charges fast too.

Science/TechnologyRe: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by zeanslim(m): 9:36pm On Nov 13, 2019
Kampack:
Available for 8K

24v APC Purse Sine UPS

081-49-777- 036
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by zeanslim(m): 3:14pm On Nov 12, 2019
128GB + 6GB

Silently rocking my beast

PhonesRe: Redmi Note 8 Pro: Great Phone For The Impressive Price by zeanslim(m): 6:23am On Oct 26, 2019
jubrilcastle:
I never said they have used it. But even if they do I know most of tecno haters that will still rubbish it
because, they will use it at the wrong time, evolution of technology is fast.

The chip is a thing now ? Your question should be why is Tecno and co not using it ? till it becomes totally outdated ?
Science/TechnologyRe: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by zeanslim(m): 6:15am On Oct 26, 2019
kiekie1:
Hello,hope your weekend was great Sir smiley .. It's really strange when one threatens one in simple tokumbo battery transaction feeling that's the best matured resort.. When obtaining decommissioned batteries, we run brief test analysis and still run same load test to some customers with doubt before procurement if they wish as it ain't by force to procure used if unsure as it's a marginal chance of LUCK ! I sold uncountable batteries tagging it "buy as it is" without threats or unnecessary stories since it comes and goes and no need to promise warranty which you can't vouch for ! I am sure you saw my conviction on coming along with above one unit the day I delivered & tested batteries to you Sir since it's a game of luck.
you want people to play 'game of luck' with their hard earned money ? okay o
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Xiaomi Phones Arena by zeanslim(m): 10:57am On Sep 24, 2019
waiting for the redmi note 8 pro price to fall a Abit :\
PetsRe: German Shepherd Long Coat For Sale- Very Agile by zeanslim(op): 5:59pm On Sep 01, 2019
PeraGSD:
Now you see. Not long coat. But its ok.
Thanks.
PetsRe: German Shepherd Long Coat For Sale- Very Agile by zeanslim(op): 5:49pm On Sep 01, 2019
uboma:
Ignore him, he does not wish to learn.
Na wa o, man you don't forget ? or did you think I quoted by mistake ?

I only mentioned you cause I wanted you to see how the pups are fairing, not to argue with you, but seems both of us are on the wrong lane.

sorry for waking you up o.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 38 pages)