Stats: 3,331,010 members, 8,448,224 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 01:44 AM

ZeroUnity's Posts

Nairaland ForumZeroUnity's ProfileZeroUnity's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)

PoliticsRe: Don’t Give Igbos Biafra, Dahiru Bauchi Tells FG by ZeroUnity: 9:55am On Jun 21, 2017
Onwu gbu kwe gi there..... Ara gbagbu kwe gi na ezi n'ulo gi....
PoliticsRe: Wike Became Governor By Accident Of Jonathan – Amaechi by ZeroUnity: 6:51am On Jun 21, 2017
"It's very abusive that 2 adults will be talking like children"... Never take them serious...
CelebritiesRe: Ibadan Residents Climb Rooftops,erect Makeshift Bridges To Escape Menacing Flood by ZeroUnity: 6:40am On Jun 21, 2017
Chaiii.... God help these people.. . Very frustrating...
PoliticsRe: Women Throw Their Wrappers On The Ground For Nnamdi Kanu To Walk On by ZeroUnity: 6:35am On Jun 21, 2017
This genius deserves it...
CrimeRe: Armed Robber Shoots Colleague Dead In Warri (Graphic Photos) by ZeroUnity:
He sent Him to Hell before he joins him... He is a brave guy...
CelebritiesRe: Genevieve Nnaji Too Bossy In New Picture by ZeroUnity: 1:17pm On Jun 18, 2017
Overhyped Aunty. ... cool
FamilyRe: My Man Is Too Attached To His Mum, Advice Needed by ZeroUnity: 11:45am On Jun 17, 2017
Since people are telling you the truth and you love the one's that are not real....
Cool then leave your man for that gurl that loves a man who is toooo close to his mum...

Mother's are many men's world...

His treating his mum well shows he can take good care of you... Or is the guy not doing you well??
CrimeRe: Vikings Vs KKK; Man Gunned Down By Suspected Cultists In Calabar. Graphic Photo by ZeroUnity: 6:08am On Jun 17, 2017
When dem boys arw chilling in 2016 Autobiography, you are dying beside a plantain plantation...

I detest IGNORANCE.
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Gets In Touch With Buhari Everyday - Lai Mohammed Says by ZeroUnity: 10:03am On Jun 16, 2017
Even if he does by the way he said he treats him like his father....
CelebritiesRe: Seyi Law Loses N44million In Two Years by ZeroUnity: 10:25am On Jun 13, 2017
His jokes doesn't make me smile talkless of laughter....

By the way go and apologize to thar poor security at that hotel in Abuja you slapped while on duty....

He will forgive you...
EducationRe: Please Help Me Am Really Confused by ZeroUnity: 8:57pm On Jun 11, 2017
beardlessdude:
call you for what exactly?
All these scammers oshi sef
Am a graduate of Absu i can guarantee Her an admission if she can come around and meet the right persons in the school... But admissions in her situation is given through supplementary with connections....

She should call if she wants o....

Don't ever call me a Scammer i beg your conscience.
EducationRe: Please Help Me Am Really Confused by ZeroUnity: 8:52pm On Jun 11, 2017
Blokifen:
I applied for law in absu and the cut off mark is 240 but I got 226.

please I don't what to do.
do I stand a chance with my waec?
please I need urgent help
Call me 08063069188
Prepare your mind and come and buy supplementary form too...
PoliticsRe: "Ole, Ole": Residents Chant As Dino Melaye Arrives Kabba, Kogi. Pics/Video by ZeroUnity:
Just passing shaa... Someone below me maybe right o...
PoliticsRe: Quit Notice On Igbos: Asari Dokubo Tells “fellow Biafrans” What To Do by ZeroUnity: 4:43pm On Jun 10, 2017
Nice Words Man of His Words..

The Sountherners should be very wise this time and defeat the vague Superiority of the North, i listened to the words of their riders "dan fodio"..," Sultan of Sokoto" and i heard them saying repeatedly how the hate the Igbo man.... Just because He is a man things works for.

Come home Biafrans and Let Us earth our fertile lands....

Come home great people that succeeds in arid lands....

Come home our great realist and achievers..

LONG LIVE BIAFRA.
PoliticsRe: "We Are Urhobos And Nigerians, Not Biafrans" - Senator Omo-agege by ZeroUnity: 12:40pm On Jun 07, 2017
The Urhobo wey no fit trace their history abi another one??

He should categorically tell us where He is from?

Continue leaking aboki pants.....
PoliticsRe: "The People That Killed Gen. Azazi Tried To Kill T.B Joshua' - Femi Fani Kayode by ZeroUnity: 12:32pm On Jun 07, 2017
I have great respect for every man that speaks against the evil in the land, FFK i respect you... Yes i know you might not be a Saint cos none is, but your benevolent sagacity and outrageous audacity i greatly salute.... Keep on talking few of us surely hears you clearly...

Long Live FFK
CelebritiesRe: 7 Nigerians Make The List Of Most Reputable People On Earth 2017 by ZeroUnity: 6:30pm On Jun 06, 2017
If T. B Joshua ain't in, its adulterated...
CrimeRe: Lagos Police Inspector Buried Alive: "We Were Offered N2m To Keep Quiet"- Family by ZeroUnity: 10:48am On Jun 03, 2017
When someone somewhere called this country a zoo, some unity beggars were in a canopy drinking ogogoro and saying "crucify him"..

Even a police man's case is being shrouded in secrecy, then what happens to the common man in the streets with no gun or shield...

This is a ZOO country...

What nonsense!!
HealthRe: Obituary Of Paul Arisa, Viral Cancer Patient Who Died Recently by ZeroUnity: 8:41am On Jun 03, 2017
TheMortician:
Please skip the emotional blackmaill and lame metal deflections.

You so evidently photoshopped that.

Your attention-craving is quite unique .
No words for a busyless man...

Go to war..
AgricultureRe: Bird Flu Outbreak In Nigeria/nine Ways To Avoid Bird Flu by ZeroUnity: 5:10am On Jun 03, 2017
Very important information... please to FP.

Bird flu should be controlled biko...
HealthRe: Obituary Of Paul Arisa, Viral Cancer Patient Who Died Recently by ZeroUnity: 4:53am On Jun 03, 2017
fastgyal:
you're fine o
Thanks dear
HealthRe: Obituary Of Paul Arisa, Viral Cancer Patient Who Died Recently by ZeroUnity: 4:50am On Jun 03, 2017
TheMortician:
you had to Photoshop that for what reason exactly?
Please be sensitive here its my senior colleagues death.... and as well judge your reasoning before you type again. .
HealthRe: Obituary Of Paul Arisa, Viral Cancer Patient Who Died Recently by ZeroUnity: 4:48am On Jun 03, 2017
HealthRe: Obituary Of Paul Arisa, Viral Cancer Patient Who Died Recently by ZeroUnity:
Rest In Peace Great Ikenga...

I was with Him before He went for his second Surgery..... God bless the Dead..
CelebritiesRe: Kaffy And Husband, Joseph Ameh Celebrate 5th Wedding Anniversary by ZeroUnity: 6:31am On Jun 02, 2017
Wow!! Quite cool... Congratulations to them...
PoliticsRe: Biafra Themed Wedding Holds In Enugu (Photos) by ZeroUnity: 4:56pm On Jun 01, 2017
UMU CHINEKE
CrimeRe: Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB And Their Crazy Sit-at-home Order By Chukwuemerie Uduchukwu by ZeroUnity: 3:14pm On May 30, 2017
You just spoke your mind which is entirety to your right as a human being....

Can't you be a Freedom fighter?? And start that your own thats devoid of fraud??

Nwanne muru amuru o...

Next !!!!
PoliticsRe: Our Ancestors Believed That People Without Memory Have No Future.- Obiano by ZeroUnity: 2:16pm On May 30, 2017
Whether He is Antibiafra or pro.... . Having an event to mark this sad day shows allegiance to the Biafra struggle... Because you do not expect Him as an executive Gov to come openly and say.... Am Biafra while a Governor in the Zoo Nation..

#Buhari come and finish your Leadership
#FreeBiafra
TV/MoviesRe: Actor, Sam Uche Reveals What Make Couples Fight In Marriages by ZeroUnity: 2:11pm On May 30, 2017
Is that so?
CrimeRe: 10-Year-Old Girl Engages In Prostitution In Suleja, Caught With 4 Men by ZeroUnity: 2:08pm On May 30, 2017
This is very sad of this Nation.... Somebody somewhere is scoring this administration "excellent"....

Poverty is highly visible in the North more than the South because their leaders doesn't want competition for their own children thereby impoverishing their subjects...

If you go to the North for the first time, the sight of their livelihood will make you cry instantly...
PoliticsRe: Biafra Sit At Home:See The Condition Of Douglas Road,The Busiest Road In Owerri by ZeroUnity: 8:30am On May 30, 2017
Yes We are Live and Direct...

#FreeBiafra
PropertiesRe: Nigerians Can Now Own Houses With N30,000 — Osinbajo by ZeroUnity: 10:59pm On May 29, 2017
This one has started his own version of lying o.... Lai Mohammed upgrade loading...

#RIP2DeadBiafrans
#30thMayStands

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)