Stats: 3,330,913 members, 8,447,717 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 08:08 PM

Zetra's Posts

Nairaland ForumZetra's ProfileZetra's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by Zetra(m): 8:45pm On Apr 02, 2016
Goall

Shakira
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by Zetra(m): 8:44pm On Apr 02, 2016
Messiiiiiiiiiii....

Corner kick
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by Zetra(m): 8:37pm On Apr 02, 2016
Ramos again

Ref b lik undecided

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by Zetra(m): 8:27pm On Apr 02, 2016
mbhs139:
Na back of TV you dey watch, so you didn't see the dive by Messi?
Incase you think the first pix is photoshop
Referee in this game b lik...

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by Zetra(m): 8:00pm On Apr 02, 2016
Real keep bribing...
At least a foul and 2ndyellow for Ramos

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by Zetra(m): 7:55pm On Apr 02, 2016
Penalty

Airtel....
Ramos grin angry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by Zetra(m): 7:35pm On Apr 02, 2016
Incredible tribute at the Camp Nou for Johan Cruyff

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016 by Zetra(m): 7:31pm On Apr 02, 2016
aieromon:
I see blood everywhere......
At the end of 90mins we would all know who's blood is on the floor lipsrsealed huh
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Zetra(m): 11:51am On Apr 02, 2016
Messi
P31-W15-D7-L9
21 goals-13 assists

Cristiano
P24-W6-D6-L12
15 goals-1 assist

ElClasico
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Zetra(m): 9:46am On Apr 02, 2016
Alonso: Beating Barca at Camp Nou felt better than winning La Liga
Clasico win would change Real Madrid's season, claims Salgado
Real Madrid forward Gareth Bale: Beat Barcelona and we can win La Liga!
Christianity EtcRe: Post Your 'Front Page-Worthy' TOPICS And LINKS Here by Zetra(m): 6:08pm On Mar 31, 2016
PhonesRe: 4 Funny Phone Hoax In Nigeria, You Probably Are A Victim Of. by Zetra(m):
ftg
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Zetra(m): 11:44am On Mar 26, 2016
stats

TravelRe: Antarctica: A Trip To The Coldest, Windiest, And Driest Continent On The Planet. by Zetra(m): 8:48pm On Mar 21, 2016
Despite the extreme temperatures, there are 1150 different
species of fungi identified to survive in Antarctica. Fungi
perfectly adapts to extreme low temperatures, continuous and
repeated freeze and thawing cycles.

Antarctica (technically) contains every time zone on the
planet. All longitude lines we use to define time zones meet at
the two poles.

Antarctica was completely unknown until the continent was first spotted in 1820.

1) Their budget was not able to
afford full time physicians in their bases. 2) No countries'
budget can afford a full time dentist down there and dental
problems which are considered avoidable in the first place
and hence minor.

Explorer always onpoint
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Zetra(m): 6:51pm On Mar 21, 2016
Mcleo007:
P. Dybala: Barça is World's best team. They've the best players in the world & there’s no other team like Barcelona.
Mcleon is that you or na borrow pose
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Zetra(m): 5:21pm On Mar 20, 2016
Jesu
Mathieu was brought in to play for Villarreal.
villa 2:2 Barça
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Zetra(m): 4:53pm On Mar 20, 2016
Barcelona have been awarded 16 penalties this season, equalling Real Betis (1986-1987) for most penalties gotten in a season.

Have both scored 8 and missed 8 more penalties than any other team in La Liga this season

Neymar: Has scored more goals against Villarreal 8 than he has against any other team
PhonesRe: Airtel Offers More Data (4.5GB Now Costs N2000 Only) by Zetra(m): 4:31pm On Mar 20, 2016
dominique:
Airtel network is now very fast, Etisalat should continue to dull themselves. I tried the 3gb for N1,500 andI enjoyed it though it got exhausted fast. I did another one the very day I discovered this (it pain me ehn angry). Can't wait to finish it so I can subscribe to this.
I tell you, I was enjoying so fast streaming till I notice it's not going, I did another sub immediately, just 4hrs e last the finish
I will continue my glo for 1400, it's fast in my area but doesn't burn fast
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Zetra(m): 10:39pm On Mar 16, 2016
Gameover
Barça 3 : 1 arsenal
Goalscorers MSN
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Arsenal : UCL (3 - 1) On 16th March 2016 by Zetra(m): 10:36pm On Mar 16, 2016
Wenger b lik grin grin

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Arsenal : UCL (3 - 1) On 16th March 2016 by Zetra(m): 10:35pm On Mar 16, 2016
makzeze:
I see Arsenal winning this match.

[b]BARCELONA LOSES GAMES IN LA LIGA, SO THEY ARE NOT UNSUMMOUNTABLE.
Takeheart
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Arsenal : UCL (3 - 1) On 16th March 2016 by Zetra(m): 10:35pm On Mar 16, 2016
Vikings007:
Barcelona 1- 5 Arsenal
Come and see
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Arsenal : UCL (3 - 1) On 16th March 2016 by Zetra(m): 10:33pm On Mar 16, 2016
bykebyke:
MSN
I sight your hand
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Arsenal : UCL (3 - 1) On 16th March 2016 by Zetra(m): 10:31pm On Mar 16, 2016
Shameless goal

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Zetra(m): 10:28pm On Mar 16, 2016
Messi (23), Suarez (17) and Neymar (10) have now scored 50 goals in all competitions for FCBarcelona in 2016
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Arsenal : UCL (3 - 1) On 16th March 2016 by Zetra(m): 10:19pm On Mar 16, 2016
naijadeyhia:
Its only an insane Arsenal fan that would bet against Barca in this game. By Barcas standards this is dem playing safe since they already have 2 away goals. If the Barca I knoe decide to turn Lion like Messi then na 5 goals by now.

This is a game of 2 cats.....a lion vs a pussyycat which in this case Arsenal is the pussyycat. And in this world, " all cats are equal but some cats are more equal than.others"
Barça are jogging the ball, because of Saturday game, no need to kill body too
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Zetra(m): 10:16pm On Mar 16, 2016
Luis Suárez: Has been directly involved in 9 goals (6 goals, 3 assists) in 7 Champions League appearances this season

Barça 2 : 1 arsenal
Luis
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Arsenal : UCL (3 - 1) On 16th March 2016 by Zetra(m): 9:55pm On Mar 16, 2016
Agg Barça 3:1
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Zetra(m): 9:50pm On Mar 16, 2016
Dadehmola:
The space between Barca's Midfield and defence is wider than twice the size of Asia!!

Biko, Sergio "Makelele-Alonso-Gattuso" Busquets dey this match so??

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Arsenal : UCL (3 - 1) On 16th March 2016 by Zetra(m): 9:45pm On Mar 16, 2016
Stevostical:
That's what am saying they have to start hitting the targets with their shots or what do you think
You are on point
Though I want Barça to win with clean sheet grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Arsenal : UCL (3 - 1) On 16th March 2016 by Zetra(m): 9:37pm On Mar 16, 2016
Stevostical:
Which nonsense is dis, Arsenal had better convert their half chances if they want to have a chance of winning, flamini out injured.
Barcelona 1-0 Arsenal HT
Shots(OT) 9(5) - 8(0)...none on target huh
Possession 67% - 33%
Rating 6.97 - 6.35
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Arsenal : UCL (3 - 1) On 16th March 2016 by Zetra(m): 9:30pm On Mar 16, 2016
Barcelona aren't even doing anything, they Haven't stepped up gears yet cry cry cry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)