Stats: 3,166,370 members, 7,864,704 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 02:42 AM

Zik01's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Zik01's Profile / Zik01's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by Zik01: 9:12pm On Oct 16, 2013
erijeniwt: Pls who knows where Vines hotel is in abuja?

vines hotel is at area 1
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by Zik01: 1:04am On Oct 11, 2013
[quote author=felo2470]Did they back date the APL....pls we need ur responds those dat v collected....one love[/quote
it reads 2nd oct
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by Zik01: 12:52am On Oct 11, 2013
[quote author=gfullmoon]Thank God for everything o!
The Appointment is immediate effect,some dude were posted outside their preferred states but greater were posted to their preferred states.

The salary package no allow most guys celebrate.Noone is sure whether Allowances is already inclusive in the 57k. Once again thank God! Those documenting 2moro pls go with at least 5 passport photographs!

Is well![/quote
in addition 2 wat gfullmoon stated, also come wit ur spouse & children's passport if married & wit black biro. Meanwhile tank God 2 everytin. Kudos 2 Nimc too
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by Zik01: 2:18pm On Oct 09, 2013
flowbjones: @Zik01 and Calculus brainz,Av u guyz received the text too?
yes, mtn line
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by Zik01: 11:43am On Oct 09, 2013
flowbjones: My Friend just received the text message now. His documentation is schedule for tomorrow 2pm.
2 of my frnds also recevd jst now & the documentation is by 2pm 2morow
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by Zik01: 10:46am On Oct 09, 2013
dandutse01: I believe any moment from now those using glo will start receiving their msgs
I hope so too may God help us all
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by Zik01: 8:39pm On Oct 07, 2013
DAFE STEVE: Praise God! He has done it again. Abuja here I come.

ONE LOVE
halleluyaaaaaaa! It is over My people
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by Zik01: 4:10pm On Sep 22, 2013
fidebona: ONIOVO ZIK01 mavo i see you.keep hope alive one love.
hoping dat dis week wil be de miracle week... Can sumbody say Amen!
One luv
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by Zik01: 1:15pm On Aug 22, 2013
That is just the truth, whether we like it or not
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by Zik01: 1:15pm On Aug 22, 2013
@ Gboliwe, pls my is a question. Can u tell us wat happen wit recruitment in INEC, NNPC, CBN NPC, WAEC & many others? For God sake, lets try to be appreciative. I hav never seen a free, fair & credible recruitment in Naija like wat NIMC is doing. I think it's beter to get it right than rush & get it wrong. Hope alive 4 those xpecting interview, training & APL. "Enrol once & be identified 4 life".
one love

Gboliwe: To be very honest, there is absolutely nothing impressive about this whole recruitment. NIMC should bow in shame in saner climes.
Right from the begining, when aptitude tests where announced. A greater majority never got any text or mail informing them they were 'shortlisted' for a test. Many, including yours sincerely, stumbled upon that information. We only got to know there was a 'hidden' treasure when you click 'print'. What sane organisation behaves that way?

Then you finally stumble upon that only to realise that you live in Owerri but Enugu isn't conducive for almighty NIMC job test, or that there are no Afrihubs or computers in the entire imo state so you have to travel 12hrs shocked to Ilorin under the risk of bad roads, different culture and religion. Many had to borrow to do that and they are still job seekers! What is impressive about such?

Then after the risks, the loans, the exertion, you never get to see your result! What height of wickedness, corruption and incompetence?! What is impressive in that?

The chase goes on! They put up rubbish on their portal and do a different rubbish. Where is the organisation they have? What exactly are their virtues they sell? what is impressive in an organisation that lacks organisation and is so disorderly?

If they'd stopped at that, just maybe, some more battered, low self esteem unemployed Nigerians may run around singing their praise to high heavens, but they did the ominous, the most annoying, threatening the lives of Nigerian graduates! Chei! For what? And the ones who cant say a thing, the sycophants, the desperate have all disappeared from the thread but not without making noise how they would start another group on facebook. Poor and desperate fellas!

Its so unfortunate that some sane mind still see Nimc as a shining lite. So unfortunate.

If this is the best Hcp inconjuction with Nimc can produce, then we are in very deep and steaming shiit. No pun intended. cool

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by Zik01: 10:36am On Aug 21, 2013
God's time is the best my people, lets continue waiting. I hop very very soon it will be over
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NERC Aptitute Test by Zik01: 11:28am On Aug 14, 2013
bibinwaka: just got a mail 4rm restral 2 fill a form.
any1 knows wat 2 xpect.

pls @ bibinwaka post the mail, it can help me. 1 love
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NERC Recruitment: What's the update? by Zik01: 8:12am On Aug 14, 2013
bibinwaka: @zik01
meanwhile, I did't see any mail in my email. Somebody help me out pls.
I apply 4 Analyst, Accounts June 27 this year.

chk ur spam mail. ar u sure u ar stil using the same mailbox on your c.v.

@Bibinwaka, Tanx 4 ur response, I chk even the spam mail but no msg.
Pls do u hav the msg so as 2 forword it 2 me? I wil be glad 4 ur response
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NERC Recruitment: What's the update? by Zik01: 7:20pm On Aug 13, 2013
bibinwaka: i also rcvd d mail now. pls wat do we expect.
I just got this text msg now;
"You have been shortlisted for the Analyst role in the NERC Zonal recruitment exercise. Pls check your email for details as we need your prompt feedback. Contact chiomaetim-esin@restral.com for any enquiries.
Please ignore if you have already responded".
Meanwhile, I did't see any mail in my email. Somebody help me out pls.
I apply 4 Analyst, Accounts June 27 this year
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by Zik01: 11:24am On Aug 13, 2013
kazola30: That woman! Na action woman. Madam Vicky Pope is also very wonderful too. Mr DG, I so much believe in dis project (NIMS) and ur team to take Nigeria to the very next level. We are ready to give identity to every citizen and legal resident in dis country. So help us GOD.
Infact NIMC is just too much, I strongly believe that; wit NIMC we shal get it very very right & wit NIMC Nigeria's future is so bright... Nigerians enroll once be identified for life.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by Zik01: 10:21pm On Jul 18, 2013
dandutse01: The head of HCP and DG adress us today that they are nt happy with our performance in the training, is either we work hard or we go back to our houses... This is bcoz we were gvn a form ystdy to fill and most of us mess up as if they re nt concentrating on the lectures. So pls guys do nt bhve d way we do, try to wrk harder... Reading mode activated........ 9t
wic type of form is that? Hop urs was different. God wil help u pple, all de best.
One love, NIMC all de way....
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by Zik01: 9:33pm On Jul 17, 2013
Those in training, hop everytin is wel. I wish u de best

one love, NIMC 4 life
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by Zik01: 9:29am On Jul 15, 2013
Wishing all those in training success. Believing God that we shal all be there.
One love

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by Zik01: 1:54pm On Jul 09, 2013
flowbjones:

Congrats Bro. Your State?
Taraba State
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by Zik01: 1:34pm On Jul 09, 2013
[quote author=flowbjones]

Lagos State.[/quote
I recved my too, am from Taraba
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by Zik01: 7:06pm On Jul 08, 2013
pinaroll: My dear people, I was priviledged to enter the NIMC training hall today, please all of you going for training should carry corporate wears, all of them were in corporate wears. I applied for a managerial position so was asked to bring my MBA certificate so we were looking for the HCM Manager, thast is what took me to the hall.
Shebi I don try for una. Heard Managers won't do training, they will only undergo a few days induction. That is all I heard today. Cheers
infact we need better pple like u, u will be a gud manager. One luv
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by Zik01: 8:55am On Jul 08, 2013
Gud mornin house, I wish those in trainin a hapi 2nd & concludin wk of deir. Pls remember 2 update de house where necessary

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32