Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Lafarge Africa Graduate Trainee Programme 2021 – Full Time by zinachidi(m): 10:33am On Jul 24, 2021 |
Omo these people no get joy oo, them no dey repeat question.... 30 questions in 25 minutes, if you no wan give me work, talk say you no wan give me work abeg..
Na only like 3 I dey sure of... The rest na random selection, |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Lafarge Africa Graduate Trainee Programme 2021 – Full Time by zinachidi(m): 8:56am On Jul 24, 2021 |
MikkieEl: Thanks brother.pls on what page is logical reasoning? everything there is logical reasoning |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Lafarge Africa Graduate Trainee Programme 2021 – Full Time by zinachidi(m): 3:02pm On Jul 23, 2021 |
Mosimileoluwa12: Then tell us what LOGICAL reasoning is. first is abstract, second is logical
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Lafarge Africa Graduate Trainee Programme 2021 – Full Time by zinachidi(m): 1:50pm On Jul 23, 2021 |
Abstract reasoning test Is different from Logical ooooooo. No go read rubbish. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Lafarge Africa Graduate Trainee Programme 2021 – Full Time by zinachidi(m): 1:48pm On Jul 23, 2021 |
Blendmanuel: Thanks Boye. �
I tried this, but it didn't work; the payment gateway keeps bring up "404 error." I also tried calling the number on their contact page -- it's a wrong number.
However, I do have a compilation of Dragnet past questions. And in the spirit of helping a brother/sister, here's a link to access the questions: abstract, numerical and verbal reasoning.
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1qXyv4_5UX2LFLpWqXu6REHtcotnHuz59/view?usp=drivesdk
Just click on the link above
Allow it load
When it opens, scroll to page 496 -- that's where the abstract reasoning test starts from.
There are more than 200 questions in there that you practice with )
PS: (Please, don't mind anybody, abstract reasoning is the umbrella name for logical reasoning -- it's basically the same thing.) no dey misyarn oo, abstract and logical is not the same thing |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Lafarge Africa Graduate Trainee Programme 2021 – Full Time by zinachidi(m): 1:46pm On Jul 23, 2021 |
GoldenDee: For recently conducted dragnet logical reasoning, send a mail to geexclusive4@gmail.com free? |
Phones › Re: How Much Is SIM Card In Your Area? by zinachidi(op): 9:27pm On Jul 21, 2021 |
Daveambition: I bought MTN simcard at the rate of #1800 inside Pitakwa 5days ago with "abeg"...
Naija don sink jaaare... omo, nawah oo, to buy sim card,, Chaiii.. it's a real pity mehn |
Phones › How Much Is SIM Card In Your Area? by zinachidi(op): 9:00pm On Jul 21, 2021 |
I wanted to buy MTN and Register a new MTN system at Jakande market. And they told me it's 2k.
Is this the new price now everywhere, I'm concerned, because the last sim I bought last year was for 400.
Phones › Re: I Want To Buy Telegram Accounts. by zinachidi(op): 7:37pm On Jul 21, 2021 |
Still interested |
Phones › Re: I Want To Buy Telegram Accounts. by zinachidi(op): 7:46pm On Jul 08, 2021 |
Phones › Re: I Want To Buy Telegram Accounts. by zinachidi(op): 8:43am On Jul 08, 2021 |
... |
Phones › Re: I Want To Buy Telegram Accounts. by zinachidi(op): 5:23pm On Jul 07, 2021 |
Anyone? |
Phones › Re: I Want To Buy Telegram Accounts. by zinachidi(op): 1:34pm On Jul 07, 2021 |
Ahmback: I have an old telegram account which I'm not using, but it depends on your price I wanted bulk, but how much do you want for it? |
Phones › Re: I Want To Buy Telegram Accounts. by zinachidi(op): 1:07pm On Jul 07, 2021 |
zickyclef: Virtual number is the only way it take time and patience to accumulate. Sorry can't sell but if you beed vote send me the link I will give you twenty plus vote. which website/app did you use? |
Phones › Re: I Want To Buy Telegram Accounts. by zinachidi(op): 12:10pm On Jul 07, 2021 |
zickyclef: Should I teach you how to verify it urself cuz mine is worth more than that? I can use virtual numbers online, but I can't with the stress. But of there's another way I'm listening . Besides How much do you want for yours? |
Phones › Re: I Want To Buy Telegram Accounts. by zinachidi(op): 11:19am On Jul 07, 2021 |
zickyclef: OK but I am using it. Beside how much will you pay. 250/account if it's less than 10. But I'll pay 3k for 10 |
Phones › Re: I Want To Buy Telegram Accounts. by zinachidi(op): 9:17am On Jul 07, 2021 |
zickyclef: I have like twenty but will not sell totally. Share me the link I will vote ur candidate u pay first. I will still need them later. So I need the accounts as my own. Are you willing to sell 10 accounts to me? |
Phones › Re: I Want To Buy Telegram Accounts. by zinachidi(op): 2:41am On Jul 07, 2021 |
sbtrials: Yes sure. Verified how many do you have. I need like 10 account. it's to vote for someone in a telegram channel. |
Phones › I Want To Buy Telegram Accounts. by zinachidi(op): 2:01am On Jul 07, 2021 |
Do you have verified telegram accounts for sale? Reply under this thread let's talk |
Adverts › Re: Free! How To Get A Usa Phone Number In Nigeria, And Make It Yours, For Life by zinachidi(m): 5:42pm On Jul 06, 2021 |
eaglegist: This post is very insightful, big kudos to you bro. I did my whatsapp verification by following the steps i saw HERE. . very easy to follow and reliable does vyke still work? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Phed Graduate Trainee 2021 Test And Recruitment by zinachidi(m): 12:04pm On Jun 28, 2021 |
Daytona21: LOL my application ends here.. ��� I was thinking it would be at least 200k upwards lol. 200k for trainee at PHED. how much wey your manager go come dey earn. Hold that one o. Job scarce. It's entry level |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Phed Graduate Trainee 2021 Test And Recruitment by zinachidi(m): 4:47pm On Jun 26, 2021 |
Mtcheew, the invite for the test was in my spam box. I missed it. I'm so pissed mehn. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 2017 KPMG Graduate Trainee Recruitment Thread by zinachidi(m): 4:58pm On Jun 25, 2021 |
Helarystar: I've done The assessment centre please walk me through questions you were asked. Your case study topic. Everything you can think of. Please |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 2017 KPMG Graduate Trainee Recruitment Thread by zinachidi(m): 4:56pm On Jun 25, 2021 |
Tokkson: Same here bro please walk me through questions you were asked. Your case study topic. Everything you can think of. please |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 2017 KPMG Graduate Trainee Recruitment Thread by zinachidi(m): 4:55pm On Jun 25, 2021 |
remy61: 9th June bro please walk me through questions you were asked. Your case study topic. Everything you can think of. Pleaseeeeeeeee |
Career › Re: KPMG Aptitude Test 2021 by zinachidi(m): 12:00pm On Jun 24, 2021 |
qanda: KPMG RECRUITMENT PROCESS - ALL THE INFORMATION YOU NEED TO SUCCEED Stage 1 – Assessment Test This involves GMAT multiple choice questions in mathematic (quantitative reasoning), English (Verbal aptitude) and current affairs. After test candidates will be required to write essay on given topics usually not less than 500 words. The KPMG Study Pack on Q and A App will help you in your preparations (Install Q and A App from Playstore https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.tolu.qanda). Also prepare with the FREE 2012 GMAT and Current Affairs material on the App
A Breakdown of KPMG Assessment Test Questions
-15 Numerical -5 Data analysis -5 Comprehension -5 Sentence correction -5 Antonyms -5 Critical Reasoning -10 Current affairs
A total of 50 questions for 60 minutes. The exam includes Essay writing, you will be asked to choose from two topics and the time allotted for the Essay is 30 mins.
Stage 2 – Business awareness At this stage, candidates are given sets of situational based test questions where they are asked what they will do when faced with certain situation. It is quite tricky as it is not timed and there are no right or wrong answers only best practice and morally correct options. An easy way of passing this to be familiar with the Company’s 7 core values and to apply them in each situation
The Values are 1. We lead by example. 2. We work together 3. We respect the individual 4. We seek the facts and provide insight 5. We are open and honest in our communication 6. We are committed to our communities 7. Above all, we act with integrity
Stage 3 - Assessment Centre Here candidate faces a panel of interviewers and are given 3 tasks 1. One (1) minute presentation on given topics. Candidates who fail to impress or that are incoherent may be disallowed from proceeding at this stage 2. Group exercise: candidates are put in groups and are given a situational puzzle to decipher. Each team member is given different clues that can be read out but not passed around. All of them are to solve the task in about 10 to 20 minutes. Contributions from all members are very important; no right or wrong answers too but how they are able to work as a team.
3. One-on-one interview: candidates are asked series of questions to test their competence and integrity. Questions like teams they have worked, impact they have made in school or during service etc.
Stage 4 – Documentation Candidates will be required to submit copies of their credentials for verification to prevent falsification of documents. Candidates who might have taken the test before are also screen and disqualified.
Stage 5 – Partner’s interview These comes in various ways and styles but most times a “STAR” interview approach is taken. Candidates are asked questions and they are expected to answer with relevant Situation they have experienced, how that applies to the
Task (question asked), Action(s) they took and the Result thereafter. S – Situation T – Task A – Action R - Result
Stage 6 – Medicals Successful candidates are then required to medicals test before resuming. No one is dropped at this stage just work ethics for safety reasons On the assessment center, where you will give a presentation onna topic, can you give me some topics used in past hires? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Pwc Graduate Recruitment 2021 by zinachidi(m): 6:32pm On May 10, 2021 |
the annoying thing about these assessments is that the questions were easy, but time was short. If the allocated time was 1 hour, almost everyone will get all the questions correct.
25 minutes will make you rush, which will cause you mistakes, especially since you HAVE to really understand the question asked, before you attempt them, if not, you will be solving off point on a relatively easy question, I guess this assessment is just to see how well you do under pressure.
Another annoying stuff is that you can't skip a question and come back later, there is no back button. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Pwc Graduate Recruitment 2021 by zinachidi(m): 5:49pm On May 07, 2021 |
omgtzsammie: how true is dis? I just helped a friend write and we were together, I'll write later though, there was no prompt or anything, we finished before time. You know what they say about two heads being better than one  |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by zinachidi(m): 3:51pm On Apr 30, 2021 |
cc: 21void
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by zinachidi(m): 10:32pm On Apr 15, 2021 |
21void: 2-3 following, Na stephen and him village corner tips wan carry us go village, but God pass am. Abeg dey play only julianna and waploger game. |