Politics › Re: Alleged N30tr Missing Under Okonjo-iwela Impossible! - Ribadu. by zizibabe1(f): 10:37am On Feb 05, 2015 |
nijanigga: ribadu is looking for cheap votes. soludo is calling for open debate with Ngo-baby. She studied urban morphology, I don't know why is claiming to be an economist? For a longtime I knew Ngo-baby was cooking up numbers. With a moniker like yours,I wouldn't wonder why you reason from your anus.If it makes you happy to think you know better than international financial institutions,I want to know what you are smoking.Our very own world respected Ngozi Okonjo Iweala called the shots at these places at various times.Tell us your own area of specialisation.Anyways,a prophet is not without honor..... (fill in the blank space) |
Politics › Re: NLC, CSOs Organise Debate For Jonathan, Buhari, Others by zizibabe1(f): 10:01am On Feb 05, 2015 |
Politics › Re: NLC, CSOs Organise Debate For Jonathan, Buhari, Others by zizibabe1(f): 9:50am On Feb 05, 2015 |
nortcentrallord: It beats my imagination how some people will refer to a solid foundation as useless. Have we no conscience any more? If you are bidding for a contract, don't you submit your quotation to convince your employer so he will know you have an idea of what you will do when given the contract? This is the same back door syndrome we are talking about. This is the same reason why he doesn't have a certificate. Which developed nation in the world go into presidential election without a debate? Some Nigerians reason below an average human being. So is USA a primary school? Don't they debate? If yhis is the kind of change you guys are yearning for then it's obvious it's a backward change. What a shame! Someone wants to rule a country and he can't even engage his opponents in a simple debate. So when he becomes the president, how will he engage the several checks and balance and critics of his "gowment"? Bull's eye!!! Right on point sir! |
Politics › Re: NLC, CSOs Organise Debate For Jonathan, Buhari, Others by zizibabe1(f): 9:43am On Feb 05, 2015 |
iiichidodo: [color=#1980BC] Come down from your high horse and tell Nigerians what you have in store for them...eehn?..Are we fighting?. [/color] You give him too much credit! What high horse? This is someone that has not done ONE thing to improve himself since he left the reins of power. It's more of not having the ability to be coherent and articulate which unfortunately comes with age.For some,it sets in earlier than others.why he just won't own up to this is baffling.The longer his handlers shield him from these debates,the more interested people get in finding out what he has to hide. |
Politics › Re: NLC, CSOs Organise Debate For Jonathan, Buhari, Others by zizibabe1(f): 9:35am On Feb 05, 2015 |
iiichidodo: [color=#1980BC] Come down from your high horse and tell Nigerians what you have in store for them...eehn?..Are we fighting?. [/color] |
Politics › Re: Five PDP Governors Will Join APC – Oyegun by zizibabe1(f): 7:29am On Feb 05, 2015 |
acidtalk: WHEN I SPEAK, YOU ALL SHOULD LISTEN. EVEN BEFORE OYEGUN KNEW THIS WILL HAPPEN, IT HAD ALREADY BEEN REVEALED TO US.
Over 3 weeks after we predicted. Events are just playing itself out.b
JONATHAN IS A FAILURE FROM THE PIT OF HELL AND MUST LEAVE ASO ROCK. Please keep quiet and stop the b........sing.You are full of hot air,trying to sound uneccessarily important.In your dreams abi? What was revealed to you?let's wait and see |
Politics › Re: Why Buhari Cancelled US Trip by zizibabe1(f): 10:49pm On Feb 04, 2015 |
Barselonia: anything u talk...... Anything u show
I don't care.....
all I need is change.....
I was fooled once before about 4 years ago by a man called Jonathan with d hope that d goodluck in his name would affect us... But unfortunately it was vice versa..... But now my eyes are clear.... u can't fool me twice.... i need change...
#saibuhari #change #osinbanjo My friend go and find out how to appropriately use the term "vice versa" before you start telling the story of your clear eyes.Did you inform us when you had "apollo"? So what's our business with your clear eyes? |
Nairaland General › Re: Nigerian Doctor Who Killed British Patient Sues Victim Son by zizibabe1(f): 4:18am On Feb 04, 2015 |
babyosisi: He is human Doctors do make mistakes too,they are not perfect We make posts on nairaland and modify to make corrections We use white outs / liquid paper to correct what we write those mistakes could mean fatality when done by a doctor He is only human Are you for real? If a doctor made such a mistake with someone close to you(God forbid) and explained it so casually,would you take it lightly.C'mon,have a heart,we are human,lets speak like humans |
Politics › Re: 6000 Boko Haram Encircled By Nigerian Forces At Madagali & Gulak by zizibabe1(f): 6:11pm On Feb 03, 2015 |
iiichidodo: [color=#1980BC] With Pincer manoervre actions of the chadeans to the north at Baga,Malam fatori etc in close coordination with Nigerians to the south at Konduga,Monguno before that suicide breakout attempt at Maiduguri on sunday...we predicted this was the beginning of the end for Boko haram because no guerrilla force in modern times have successfully fought and defeated national armies simultaneously on TWO fronts how much less a rag tag group that sources its weapons from skirmishes and moral support from opposition propaganda....the encirclement,isolation and ultimate destruction of Boko Haram is about to begin....Well done and Salute to Commander Goodluck for involvin the Chadeans..what a masterstroke!.. [/color] Quadruple Twale for you sir.!!! I knew it was a matter of time and we worp their asses.Our guys are gallant and combatant!! |
Politics › Re: Finally, Nigerian Troops Bombard Sambisa Forest by zizibabe1(f): 9:14am On Feb 03, 2015 |
dollarlander: @faladeSM1132. What has ayogabriel said that requires this 'talking' without brain. You don't need this. Answer;Ayogabriel talk from his anus! |
Politics › Re: Finally, Nigerian Troops Bombard Sambisa Forest by zizibabe1(f): 9:09am On Feb 03, 2015 |
iiichidodo: [color=#1980BC] After that kamikaze move on Maiduguri and losing hundreds of fighters thus weaking their stand this is the best time for the NA to go for the Jugular...Sustain artillery bombardment is the main objective here. [/color] I continue to doff my hat for you sir.I respect your knowledge in these matters.7 gbosas for you.  |
Politics › Re: Finally, Nigerian Troops Bombard Sambisa Forest by zizibabe1(f): 9:05am On Feb 03, 2015 |
omonla555: So the mumu has woken up from his slumber? So who is the mumu?Please tell us how you would have done it differently. |
Politics › Re: Finally, Nigerian Troops Bombard Sambisa Forest by zizibabe1(f): 9:01am On Feb 03, 2015 |
Alphaoscar: This is pure drug after death oooo. After how many months of yearning for the military to comb the evil forest the power that be have to wait till the agents of darkness relocate from the evil forest before giving the go ahead for the bombing of the forest. Always get your facts right or ask to be better informed before you spew stuff.You think the army will just run into sambisa forest without putting certain measures in place.Please ownership or access to internet facilties shouldn't make you spew uninformed comments on issues you have little or no knowledge about |
Politics › Re: Finally, Nigerian Troops Bombard Sambisa Forest by zizibabe1(f): 8:52am On Feb 03, 2015 |
ayogabriel: What took them this long to storm the place, they knew of there hideout all along, they had the drones, so why are they just doing all this? Lives would have been saved and properties would not have been lost. A government which is committed to protecting her people, will swing into action immediately. #something is fishy. It's an unfortunate situation when the ignirant element and the unlearned make statements regarding what they know little about.Where were you when the govt's efforts to procure arms was scuttled by 5th columnist?There is a process of securing collaborations of armed forces of sovereign nation s.These procedures have to be followed or else people like you would also shout to high heavens that the govt has invited foreign nations to kill her people.Ayogabriel,please give kudos where they are due.Our military and our govt are working |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Disqualification: Court Orders Service Of Documents On Buhari, INEC by zizibabe1(f): 8:49pm On Feb 02, 2015 |
zizibabe1: [/quote][quote author=akagaba post=30367361]Fom the basket of love and with ths golden pen of mine, i want to tell u how much i love and care about u! How u have so affeced my life in a positive way! U are d love of my life! Come Feb 14, i shall jubilate with u as u win the presidential election! No matter what the world says or thinks about, u are simply d best for Nigeria and Nigerians at such a time as ths! Thank God u will be my val on Feb 14 and we shall sure celebrate ur victory in the white house!! Ride on my man! Ride on His Excellency!
Ths is a special letter to u my baby, president goodluck ebele azikiwe joanathan, from ur darling girlfrend, Sharon peters akagaba !
Ur rule till 2019 my love! Lots of kisses! Muaah! Akagba,your head is correct.Which government before this present one has ever taken any affirmative action on women empowerment? Now women can be heard and seen as well.Kudos to GEJ.All the way to 2019!!! |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Disqualification: Court Orders Service Of Documents On Buhari, INEC by zizibabe1(f): 8:42pm On Feb 02, 2015 |
akagaba: Fom the basket of love and with ths golden pen of mine, i want to tell u how much i love and care about u! How u have so affeced my life in a positive way! U are d love of my life! Come Feb 14, i shall jubilate with u as u win the presidential election! No matter what the world says or thinks about, u are simply d best for Nigeria and Nigerians at such a time as ths! Thank God u will be my val on Feb 14 and we shall sure celebrate ur victory in the white house!! Ride on my man! Ride on His Excellency!
Ths is a special letter to u my baby, president goodluck ebele azikiwe joanathan, from ur darling girlfrend, Sharon peters akagaba !
Ur rule till 2019 my love! Lots of kisses! Muaah! |
Politics › Re: Bomb Blast In Gombe, Outside PDP Presidential Campaign Rally by zizibabe1(f): 5:09pm On Feb 02, 2015 |
whizpet: Jonathan should know that Nigerians are sick and tired of his Government. Only God saves him from being bomb 2dai #VoteBuhari come february 14. Whizpet,it's you and your household that will be consumed by the bombs you are making and planting |
Politics › Re: Buhari Not Attending ChannelsTV Debate by zizibabe1(f): 1:09pm On Feb 02, 2015 |
PDP has challenged APC to organize a debate at any venue of their choice with Mr Lai Mohammed as the moderator,yet APC wont agree.You guys dont get the point,its not that they(APC) dont want a debate but rather,their priciple is incapacitated.Remember the other debate at Silverbird the last time,when it was time for Buhari to speak,their systems developed technical problems and that was the last we heard of that debate |
Politics › Re: Buhari Not Attending ChannelsTV Debate by zizibabe1(f): 12:50pm On Feb 02, 2015 |
Gentlemen of NL,the truth is tha the man Buhari has a mild case of Senile dementia which comes to some people with age.If you notice,in the breakdown of the length of time he spoke at various rallies,2min 57secs was the longest he ever spoke! How then can he debate? Remember the issue with his VP? and that allegation about him not remembering his phone nos? If you thought that was a joke,then you have something coming.His handlers WILl NEVER ket him debate because the dont want to expose him.That leads us to the great conspiracy.What cars are the yorubas playing bc obviously,we know who will really be incharge if APC ever wins.Have you even noticed that all his "packaging" is done by the yorubas and in Lagos?These people should wake uo and smell the coffee |
Politics › Re: Chad Recaptures Nigerian Town From Boko Haram Militants by zizibabe1(f): 8:04pm On Jan 29, 2015 |
EVarn ohh please will you just keep silent on matters you k ow nothing about.Trying so hard to sound knowledgable about the military ammunitions and while in actual fact you are an absolute layman,a novice and a chalartan in that regard.Using military lingo doesn' vaIidate you.You don't know jack about the collaboration going on with the joint forces at the North East. Please back off and limit ur discussion to other issues.p |
Christianity Etc › Re: "Jonathan Will Suffer Massive Disgrace In 2015" - Prophet Marcus Korede Tibetan by zizibabe1(f): 6:39am On Jan 29, 2015 |
sorry,typo: political divide |
Christianity Etc › Re: "Jonathan Will Suffer Massive Disgrace In 2015" - Prophet Marcus Korede Tibetan by zizibabe1(f): 6:37am On Jan 29, 2015 |
This self styled "prophet" should just cut us slack please.Is there anything has said that shows he has an insight into the future?These are just his own permutatios which are dependent on his own side of the pitical divide shikena! Prophet my foot! |
Politics › Re: Court Lifts Suspension On APC's Fund-Raising Platform by zizibabe1(f): 6:27am On Jan 29, 2015 |
You missed it big time in this your biased narrative.Who first asked muslims to vote only for muslims? It was Buhari,so why is he now running around churches lookong for holy communion to take and you here his under dog is asking us not to consider religion when casting our votes. |
Politics › Re: Doyin Okupe Offers N1million To Anyone That Can List 10 Achievements Of Buhari by zizibabe1(f): 11:27am On Jan 28, 2015 |
OgologoDimkpa: About the man Buhari -I have never seen any school built in his name Buhari, -I have never seen any borehole constructed by him. -There is no record of any scholarship awarded by him or for him nor through him. -I have never seen him use his popularity to canvass for any charitable work nor any humanitarian effort,not even at the height of the polio scourge where other purposeful and prominent leaders lead the campaign for immunization. -No single text book has been donated to any school either by him, for him or through him. Asides from doing nothing, he has not improved himself since his exit from office. -No book written, no memoirs, no lectures,nothing. The only thing of note he can point to are his numerous interviews on the BBC Hausa station. -He never champion for a university in his state nor has he ever been involved in any kind of programme to better the lives of the Almajiris in Daura. -His entire existence has not led to any meaningful development in Daura, yet they say he can change Nigeria. Doesn't charity begin at home again? No wonder he was referred to as being ''perpetually unelectable''. -He is not a patron to any organization, group or association. -No professional body in Nigeria has ever invited him for their lecture, convention or gala night. -The only time any known form, body or human assemblage ever chose him to do anything for them was when the Boko Haram terrorist sect nominated him as their spoke person in the proposed talks with the Fed. Govt in Saudi Arabia but he refused. -He recently joined twitter because of the election. -He recently went to church services because of elections.
OgologoDimkpa,point of correction,Buhari is the life patron of theMiyetti Allah Association.They areFulanii herdsmen.Those are the ones fighting the villagers in Benue,Taraba,Jos etc .Every single village they take their cattle to graze,they end up fighting and killing the host villages.There have been questions asked as to how "supposedly ordinary cattle rearers" possess very sophisticated weapons.Anyway,the answer Vote Wisely!!! is not far fetched!!# |
Politics › Re: Doyin Okupe Offers N1million To Anyone That Can List 10 Achievements Of Buhari by zizibabe1(f): 10:02am On Jan 28, 2015 |
Ogbeni Joseph,this just shows how uninformed you are.Even a child born yesterday knows that the attempt by Gen.Buhari to kidnap Alhaji Umaru Dikko in order to make him face corruptioncharges was botched and unsuccessful.I would advise you Joseph to restrict your discourse to areas where you "know something" and stop advertising your ignorance on social media. |
NYSC › Re: Thank God For Saving Me From Being kidnapped Yesterday In Abuja. by zizibabe1(f): 11:34am On Jan 27, 2015 |
Aaah,its not new.The idiots have retained the same modus operandi over years.Mine happened several years ago while I was still job hunting.As soon as they started the bag of dollars in the booth of the car,me I just rested my head on the head rest and started blasting in tongues loud! They said,"auntie,na you we dey talk to o,see wetin dis man dey talk" me,I countinue with tongue speaking.They moved a little further away from Wuse market and asked me to come down,that theyare not going my way again.Na so,I just comot motor and my legs were shaking so badly |