Stats: 3,326,001 members, 8,424,497 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 09:43 AM

Zozo06's Posts

Nairaland ForumZozo06's ProfileZozo06's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 8:26pm On Mar 16, 2018
Thanks @frankgiel

Rico,anto,ceecee,alex in the kitchen, ceecee says she's tired of rice

Ceecee asking Rico to help with suggestions of food to cook

Rico giving suggestions..
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06:
Tobi be smacking miracle and teddyA as they play tennis, he screams I said I'm not leaving here oooo.... He's enjoying himself

Teddy says "yeeeee my waist"

Tobi tells bambam to come (to play I guess)

Rico in the kitchen, he just belched lipsrsealed
Ceecee asks about what he's cooking
Rico says he's on his own tonight
Ceecee asking Rico what the plan for Saturday and Sunday is(as regards food)

Rico says things dey

This is bb, ceecee check that you are wearing your microphone correctly

Anto has come to join in the kitchen
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 8:17pm On Mar 16, 2018
Alex and nina still arguing about hang or no hang

This is bb, Rico swarvey please report to the diary room

Nina: if I see anything here, I will fling it

This is bb, Rico swarvey report to the diary room

Miracle , teddyA, tobi playing tennis anto and lolu chatting
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06:
Bambam begs bb to open the jacuzzi
Tobi (not sure) says it's jacu

TeddyA says onto the next matter, tennis of course, who wan chop beating?
Rico volunteers..
Miracle packs his washed clothes and drop on their "tennis board", teddy tells him to take them away from the board, (in an abeg manner) miracle nods, takes them off

Nina bringing pant hanger inside, the guys are complaining, teddy says it's not for that place, "all this Bush(cuts his sentence) , mtcheeewwww, this girl sef"

Alex and nina still arguing about the pant hanger

Tobi yells "don't put it here, the pant smells, everything smells, carry it outside"

This is not secondary school ooo
Tobi says is it only you, do you have two heads
Teddy and tobi says she's becoming stubborn, that she has changed

Tobi, says it's common sense, how can she dry pants in cold area

Nina says tobi should stop making noise
TeddyA says all he knows is the nina he knows is no more

Nina said it's a hanger and can be there
Alex says no, it shouldn't be
Nina says she will remove the hanger but nobody should hang towel on it
Alex concurs

Nina says if the hanger is in there, it will be neat, that people will hang their towels

Alex says it will be smelling
Alex says "are you listening to the smell at all?"
TeddyA laughs and said "listen?"
Alex says yes, that nina is not listening to the word "smell"
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 8:06pm On Mar 16, 2018
The winner of today's payporte arena game is bambam, congratulations..
Bb have provided drinks, you may share this with the house for a job weldone..

The next issue at hand is of course your wager, you wagered 100%
Housemates, you will have to wait till Sunday to know if you have won or lost your wager
Housemates, please leave the arena..
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 8:03pm On Mar 16, 2018
Commercial break
Alex next
Alex finds the black ball in 2.20 secs

She goes to drop the black ball somewhere else before her housemates told her where to drop it..

Alex pay attention to your game... Big brother

Gets the ball through the net second attempt
Finishes @ 4.40 secs
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 7:53pm On Mar 16, 2018
Rico finds the ball @ 1:18 secs
Gets the ball through the net @ second trial
Finishes at 4. 1 sec
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 7:48pm On Mar 16, 2018
Anto finds the black ball @ 34 secs
Ball goes through the net at the 5 th trial
Finishes @ 5 min
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 7:42pm On Mar 16, 2018
Tobi finds the black ball @49 secs
Gets the ball @ third attempt
Finishes in 2.34 secs
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 7:39pm On Mar 16, 2018
@heebah,sorry I haven't been watching, just joined them.. wink

@ ceecee @ 5.05secs
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 9:04am On Mar 16, 2018
Morning all..

Last night, Alex was having ice cream and was chatting with nina, nina was complaining about ice cream(maybe hers), Alex now told nina that she's been the best hoh so far, ni na was like awwwww, thanks, seriously? Alex answered, yes I'm serious..

Miracle went to the freezer and was shouting "who get this ice cream, I say who get this ice cream?", when he was sure some housemates wey looking at him, he brought out an apple.... grin

Updates coming up as soon as I can.
Have a great day all..
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 10:30pm On Mar 15, 2018
@munzy14, if I were tobi I will try to be innovative by doing my own diary session facing the mirror as anto advised.. grin

@duduade,i guess she's old enough to know what she wants, if she's cool with it who am I to complain?

@rossyc, thanks, it wasn't easy... Lol
@ibkayee,yeah I guess so, wish he could tone it down a little

@neolboy, wawuuu... There was still little blood left, so I have finished the update to the best of my ability... grin

@halyma,there you have it...

Goodnight house..
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 10:24pm On Mar 15, 2018
Nina:Welcome lolu

Lolu:Thanks bb

Nina:How do you feel?

Lolu:Was a bit nervous cause of the task, wanted bb to tell us about our wager, but we will wait
Nina:Which team do you think will win the Nokia challenge and why
Lolu: I think tobi and Rico, because they seem to have the most dynamic theme so far.. We might see a surprise though

Nina:What do you think other housemates think about ypu
Lolu:I think there's been a lot of misconceptions, they see me as intelligent, smart, as anto's boyfriend, I think I'm the easiest person to talk to in the house

Nina:Do you have any other thing you want to tell bb?

Lolu:I'm hopeful we win our wager, also have a fun weekend. That will be the end
End of diary room session.

Nina:ahhh, thank God..

Commercial break..
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 10:19pm On Mar 15, 2018
Nina:welcome anto, how do you feel
Anto: it was fun, love musicals, so I enjoyed it
Nina: bb would like you to make a wish
Anto: hmmmm, I wish to win the price
Nina:why?
Anto: I'm here to win it for my mum, I want to help her build a house and set up a business for her
Nina: What do you think about relationships?
Anto: in the house or intimate? I think it's goof
Nina: do you have anything you want to tell bb
Anto: viewers, fans should keep me in the house, happy belated birthday to jayden
Nina: end of diary room session
Anto: thank you head of house
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 10:16pm On Mar 15, 2018
Nina:this is bb, miracle report to the dr

Nina:welcome to your Dr, how do you feel
Miracle :good
Nina:you wagered 100% this week, if you loose what will you feed on?
Miracle:If we lose we will eat minimi chinchin and pepsi
Nina:how are you going on with your partner with the Nokia challenge?
Miracle :I was confused at first, my partner and I reduced the scenes, we are doing fine

Nina:do you have anything you want to tell bb
Miracle:no

End of diary session

Miracle, I no dey waste time, tobi come make I lash ypu(table tennis)
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 10:12pm On Mar 15, 2018
Housemates unfreeze

Nina:this is bb, bambam report to the DR

Nina:welcome to your diary room session
Bambam:thank you
Nina:how do you feel?
Bambam:feel sore on my knees, curious about how Sunday will turn out
Nina:which team do you think will win the Nokia challenge and why
Bambam:I think tobi and Rico, I've seen it and I like it... I also like mY teams
Nina:What do you think about to your presentation this evening, do you think you will win your wager
Bambam:yes, we put in a lot of effort, we will win our wager

Nina:anything you want to tell bb
Bambam:I want to greet all my fans for keeping me here
End of your diary room session, you may leave.
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 10:03pm On Mar 15, 2018
This is bb, housemates freeze

Commercial break

Rico swarvey sad sad undecided undecided lipsrsealed lipsrsealed embarassed embarassed have sucked all the blood in my fingers ooo, I donno if I can continue with the update...
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 10:02pm On Mar 15, 2018
Nina : this is bb, Rico swerve report to the dr

Nina:how do you feel Rico swarvey

Rico:I feel great, I feel like I have accomplished with fellow housemates the task presentation, it was a comic presentation which myself and teddyA was able to draft, I was a bit shaky at first but thanks to bb.. It's been a great week, though we've reduced in number, it's all been great fun, silly week. We had sumo wrestlers, felt good, great time, I think Alex is getting over the fact that led has left... Trying to get her to focus, glad she's doing fine.. Relationships in the house are doing fine. I'm always positive.

Nina:rating from your performance this evening, what do you think is the fate of the housemates?

Rico: I think it will be 100%,we did well, no slip ups, no mistake, we all knew what we had to do.. Our ultimate best but we could do more if we had more time, we could have made it fleshy, but with what we ve done, I would have giving it 200%, ¥¢®™¿><©¥€££¢} <™™>||^~©¢¥€

Nina:What do you think is the reason your fellow housemates didn't nominate you?

Rico:first of all I believe in God. I believe I'm not the creator of man, something created man, that something I respect and try to communicate with. I'm not the religious type, but I communicate.. Before I go further, I d onto maybe it's because of my attitude or because I haven't had any fight with anybody. I'm positive and ¢®>¦|}] €¢™~¡|§{¥£<~¿¦§} ;|¦~~©¢¥{|¦§<®~~¿(Rico sabi talk abeg, haba)
He talks about going to be the target next week cause he isn't nominated this week, but he won't change

Nina:do you have any other thing you will like to tell bb?
Rico: who ever can be of help in helping autistic kids should please help, talks about his autistic cousin.. He's pleading to anyone that can help so she can get a therapy should please contact his family.. He hopes to get a foundation that can help autistic children..] <™®¥||¬~¿^\;] ¥¦¶|}

End of ds Rico, you may leave..
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 9:49pm On Mar 15, 2018
Nina: make a wish for a celebrity
Ceecee : ebuka , because I like his personality, he built something for him self in the industry, I will like to knoe

Nina: how do you feel being nominated?

Ceecee : it's normal, I'm competition, no hard feelings
Nina: anything you want to tell bb?
Ceecee: nope
Nina: end of you ds
Ceecee: can I quickly take something from the kitchen before you call the next person?
Nina: just run
Ceecee runs to the kitchen to take her food, heads back to the room
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 9:45pm On Mar 15, 2018
This is bb, teddyA report to the diary room
Nina:how do you feel
TeddyA :I feel good, great
Nina: how are you going about your Nokia task
TeddyA :Pretty much done, good to go
Nina: scale of 1-10,rate your performance this evening
TeddyA :10, did my best, wrote the story with rico
Nina: do you have anything to tell bb
TeddyA : you people should vote for me O, I don't want to go home
Nina, alright teddyA, end of your session
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 9:42pm On Mar 15, 2018
Nina: this is BB, Alex report to the diary room.

Nina: how do you feel alec
Alex:I'm fine, just normal, nothing much
Nina:What do you think about the house presentation
Alex:we gave in our best, we should be able to win our wager
Nina:bb will like you to make a wish
Alex:my wish cannot be granted now it will be for let to come back, but it will be my teddy bear or a video call from a lived one from home
NINA: Can you specify the lived one?
Alex: my mum, my sister alumna, my brother, my dad won't be able to come..
Nina, OK Alex, this is the end of your diary session
ALEX: Thank you bb..
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 9:38pm On Mar 15, 2018
Someone just said he imagines what questions nina would ask

Someone said "miracle have you eaten?" (as in a question she will ask)

She has gone in to tell the housemates to be silent so they can hear her voice when she calls them..
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 9:31pm On Mar 15, 2018
Bambam asks if she can taste from teddy food, teddy nods for her to go ahead... She tries taking the plate from his hand, teddyA says she should just taste the food without lifting the plate.. Bambam has tasted the food, she's up now showing Rico something on her phone

Lolu asks teddyA to taste his food jokingly, but he didn't go taste, he walks past.. Checks out something on bamcee's phone, he's back to teddyA's food.. He's also viewing anteddy 's Nokia phone video..

Tobi and lolu viewing their video..

This is big brother, hoh, please report to the diary room..
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 9:24pm On Mar 15, 2018
So camera shows bamteddy, she was explaining something, she now said "like give me your pen", then teddyA says how? Abeg gerrout... Bambam says "you see, it's so hard for you to be polite"

Bambam on her bed now, talking with anto about her task video

Tobi just called teddyA, tells him he beat miracle(referring to the tennis), teddy is seated on the bed, eating..

Anto showing bambam how to do some stuff on her Nokia phone..
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 9:20pm On Mar 15, 2018
This is big brother, head of house please report to the diary room

TeddyA joins bamcee, takes a little from ceecee's bowl of popcorn, as he walks away he says "nonsense girl"

Bambam looks at ceecee and says "see my bf calling me nonsense girl"

Hoh is back, battery change..
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 9:17pm On Mar 15, 2018
Since the theme for this week is "silly", I think their task presentation was silly enough...

Nina in the lounge preparing the questions she intends asking fellow housemates..

Ceecee and bambam discussing their Nokia challenge over a bowl of popcorn.. Ceecee tells nina to hurry up so they start and finish the diary sessions on time..
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 7:47pm On Mar 15, 2018
The messages scrolling are saying these housemates have lost their wager..

The drama is all over the place, I wish them luck though..

This is big brother, housemates you have 15 minutes..
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 7:43pm On Mar 15, 2018
@gezeem, it was hilarious...

Lolu looks more like a ghost than a sheep.. grin

Ceecee and teddyA arguing if her costume is that of a lion or tiger

rehearsal continues..

Miracle catches tobi the gorilla with his net, says gorilla stop it, and says something in ibo like "gorilla ina apu akaaaaaaa"

Housemates laugh...
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 7:30pm On Mar 15, 2018
@kelizosuoy,thanks for the correction.. smiley

This is big brother, housemates you have 30 minutes before your task begins..
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 7:25pm On Mar 15, 2018
TeddyA explaining to nina how she should act her role, she says "you guys should calm down, I haven't been an animal before"....

Rehearsals continue...
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Zozo06: 7:21pm On Mar 15, 2018
Ceecee still shooting the water gun, nina begs her again to stop..

They continue to rehearse..

Hmmmmm... Wager oooooooo
Ceecee and tobi dragging one of the props..
Housemates putting on their costume.

Ceecee has gone to refill the toy water gun, tries shooting Alex, Alex is screaming at ceecee to stop cause she's cold..

Alex just dragged the prop from tobi, uses it to hit teddyA.. Jokingly..

Housemates telling ceecee to stop the shooting, according to Rico Dem Don mature pass all this ones

Nina reading the tasks opening speech(rehearsals)

Housemates rehearsing

They don't look coordinated oooo.... Wager ooooooo..... Hmmmmm...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)