Stats: 3,330,432 members, 8,445,450 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 06:15 AM

Ztyle's Posts

Nairaland ForumZtyle's ProfileZtyle's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 (of 124 pages)

PhonesRe: Send Free 30 Sms Each Day by ztyle(m): 5:06pm On May 26, 2008
Protocol @ bonified member cool
PhonesRe: Nairaland Mobile Dudes - Meet Here! by ztyle(op): 5:03pm On May 26, 2008
Sharrap!!
RomanceRe: Can You Kiss Someone With Smelly Mouth by ztyle(m): 1:04am On May 26, 2008
@Akinagirl now in NIGERIA? shocked
PhonesRe: Transfer Music/Video From Pc To Ipod/Iphone - (Learn How) by ztyle(op): 12:57am On May 26, 2008
Translation plz huh huh
RomanceRe: Any Edo Lady In The House by ztyle(m): 11:48pm On May 25, 2008
the main bini babe don show?  @sist J grin
TravelRe: Your First Day On A Plane by ztyle(m): 11:29pm On May 25, 2008
Wow, its was indeed interestinq cheesy
FamilyRe: *!*!*!*!what A Sweet Mother*!*!*!*! by ztyle(m): 10:05pm On May 25, 2008
its indeed touchinq, cry
ComputersRe: Diference Between Dual 2 Core And Core Duo? by ztyle(m): 9:26pm On May 25, 2008
@Topic
Its Same thinq
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: What Will Yar Adua Look Like In A Suit? Pls Take A Look: by ztyle(m): 2:10am On May 25, 2008
Kem, nice one there! keep it up but its will be nice if u teach me undecided
ComputersRe: Bypassing Proxy Server Wahala by ztyle(m): 11:08pm On May 24, 2008
Well try www.turbohide.com . . .i no say na e.gold site u wan access. . lol
SportsRe: Ryan Giggs Is From Sierra Leone by ztyle(m): 10:50pm On May 24, 2008
And then What? grin
Music/RadioRe: I Need Asa`s Phone Number? by ztyle(m): 10:42pm On May 24, 2008
lol @ previous posterz plz @ poster google it out grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Am So Lonely by ztyle(m): 10:15pm On May 24, 2008
No bi u fault @ poster embarassed
PhonesRe: Up Manchester United! by ztyle(m): 10:08pm On May 24, 2008
. . .dude in your dreams grin
ComputersRe: Diference Between Dual 2 Core And Core Duo? by ztyle(m): 10:06pm On May 24, 2008
Prick wat re u Fuckinq Sayinq Damn, WFT grin
PhonesRe: Ur paddy by ztyle(m): 7:55pm On May 24, 2008
but u guyz have not yet answer my question, Seun Owned Nairaland Who Owned MaqicalWAP ?
PhonesRe: Transfer Music/Video From Pc To Ipod/Iphone - (Learn How) by ztyle(op): 7:50pm On May 24, 2008
. . . Steve don't mind that idiot grin
PhonesRe: Ur paddy by ztyle(m): 3:13pm On May 24, 2008
Simple question : Who Owned the Site? huh
PhonesRe: Transfer Music/Video From Pc To Ipod/Iphone - (Learn How) by ztyle(op): 2:06pm On May 24, 2008
hansibone:
lol, grin

@zee

do u know what it means to be called a FIN? It simply means that u are a RAT or let me spell it out a MOLE,
See who is talkinq with your previous post i can see u re the FIN~dude i'm the CAT u 're the RAT Now Watch & See! cool

I mean FIN: Check it out
a mildly eccentric person with zest for life. fins are fiends for their respective eclectic activities. they live life with passion, silliness and finesse.
"you're such a fin!"
"stop fin-ing!"
coming in here and i write in pigin or yoruba, doest give u a damn reason to think i can't speak or write good english, d u know what communication mean "It simply means interacting wit a second party in a language both parties understand and duelly accept"

dude get a life, tongue
Slap 4 yourself Ode! u can't just admit the fact that u're a big slowpoke!
Music/RadioRe: Faze New Single " You Kno Try" by ztyle(m): 10:44am On May 24, 2008
. . .Culture is the way of life wink
Music/RadioRe: ***Club Tunes To Enjoy*** by ztyle(m): 10:42am On May 24, 2008
lol grin
PhonesRe: Lets Share Free Phone Chat Websits Here by ztyle(m): 10:40am On May 24, 2008
PhonesRe: Transfer Music/Video From Pc To Ipod/Iphone - (Learn How) by ztyle(op): 10:30am On May 24, 2008
Instigators tongue
RomanceRe: Does Love Need A Reason? by ztyle(m): 1:42am On May 24, 2008
Love is that thing dat look like heart shape and with red color~
PhonesRe: Transfer Music/Video From Pc To Ipod/Iphone - (Learn How) by ztyle(op): 9:56pm On May 23, 2008
hansibone:
dude do u know what it means 2 b caled a FIN huh Darn u is useless
*Pathetic* Dude your english is too poor i can't diss with slowpoke like you, Hansy go get a life, . lol grin

@Sect- i will advice u warn him too, because this section will not be enuf 4 us! cool
PhonesRe: Transfer Music/Video From Pc To Ipod/Iphone - (Learn How) by ztyle(op): 9:46pm On May 23, 2008
Dude i can see that u 're a big COWARD, i tot u know how to diss? You Chicken tongue

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 (of 124 pages)