Stats: 3,152,448 members, 7,816,038 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:14 AM

Zuchey91's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Zuchey91's Profile / Zuchey91's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Programming / Re: Alx Udacity Assessment Certificate Q & A by Zuchey91: 1:46pm On May 28, 2022
Hi, do you have solutions to the jS nanodegree program?
Religion / Re: Have You Ever Fallen Under Anointing? by Zuchey91: 1:11pm On Apr 03, 2022
Yes o, I was tripping for the resident pastor, I came to church looking all rushed up so I will be noticed.
During prayer sessions, holy spiritual arrested me, rolled me in the mud, all my body was covered in poto-poto, infact, when some ministers came to help me, the pastor told them to leave me alone, that Holy Spirit is dealing with me.
Safe to say my agenda did not agend that day.
Career / Re: Drop That Harsh Thing In Your Mind, You Wish You Can Email To A Boss Or Client B by Zuchey91: 6:29pm On Oct 18, 2021
This is for the bunch of useless people I call my family.
You people have bullied me at every opportunity you got, taken my kind heart for granted, I always had to second guess myself because you all made me feel I was never good enough.
Never again!
I have found my voice! Enough is enough, even if I have to go through the rest of my life like an orphan, I would!
I am done with you toxic lots, bunch of selfish, wicked, money worshipping, pretentious ingrates!

I wonder what crime I committed in my former life that I had to be entangled in a relationship with you all...I am done.

11 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Fans Surprise BBNaija's Queen With Trays Of Food And Other Gifts (Photo, Video) by Zuchey91: 1:29pm On Oct 02, 2021
The way they are gifting these set of housemates food sha, the sapa is real.

Career / Re: Can I Use Salesforce Certificate To Get A Job Elsewhere? by Zuchey91: 5:55pm On Sep 23, 2021
We love following trends and doing things half baked in this country, I am sure you heard about sales force here on nairaland and went ahead to read about it peripherally and now you do not know what to do with it.

Health / Please Help by Zuchey91: 8:59pm On Sep 17, 2021
Family / Re: Advice Needed by Zuchey91: 4:44pm On Sep 10, 2021
mardis:
Have you even tried resolving the differences between you and your husband? How may length have you gone in trying to resolve your situation. Your marriage is very young and all this issues is expected. Reconnecting with your ex won't do you any good. Your ex is just taking advantage of you situation and he won't marry you.

Family / Re: Advice Needed by Zuchey91: 4:36pm On Sep 10, 2021
Kobojunkiee:
1. You mention a lack of agreement between you and your husband. Can you give an example of what it is you argue about or can't seem to see eye to eye on? undecided

2. You mentioned he cheated and you were hurt by it. Why not open up, in a non-confrontational manner mind you, about this to him. There is a communication wall that has developed between you two and until that wall starts to come down, nothing is going to change between you two, is what I think here. And you bottling up your hurt isn't making it any better at all.

Marriage cannot survive when both parties isolate themselves emotionally. undecided

3. Leave the ex out of this abeg! undecided

Our upbringing is totally different, he comes from a family where women are supposed to be suffering and still be silent...this I found out after marriage...and I come from a family where women have a say.

I know how it would end if I tell him about it and I am not ready to go down that road. I am tired of the constant quarrels.
I can say I have gotten to my elastic limit and I have no strength of fighting for this union anymore in me.

16 Likes 3 Shares

Family / Re: Advice Needed by Zuchey91: 4:25pm On Sep 10, 2021
mardis:
Is your ex aware of what you are going through in your marriage?

No, I recently told him about the cheating part.
Family / Re: Advice Needed by Zuchey91: 4:23pm On Sep 10, 2021
mariahAngel:
How old is your marriage?

3 years plus.

Family / Advice Needed by Zuchey91: 4:10pm On Sep 10, 2021
I need matured inputs please.

I am a married woman, with a child.

My Marriage has been really rocky. Quarrels every now and then.

What basically causes the problems is our differences, we just don’t understand each other, it wasn’t so visible during dating.

Although we did not date for long....but being married, it has been from one issue to the other, right from a week after our wedding.

I have always contemplated leaving, but I am yet to be fully independent.

Sometime this year, I found out he has been cheating (I was not surprised, but I was heart-broken) my discovery strengthened my resolve to leave the union.

In the process of nursing my heartbreak, I reconnected with an ex, we got talking and he helped my heal. I did not tell him what I was going through at the time...I was just enjoying the attention he was showing me.

I should state that I did not tell my husband about his cheating, I held all the emotions back, it was a very difficult period for me because I am usually the outspoken type.

My ex is not based in the country where me and my husband reside, we just communicate on phone, he says he misses me and would want us to meet when he is in town.

I should also state that my ex was married but divorced.

I would not deny my having feelings for my ex, and I also do not want to believe in a fairytale ending, I am just confused.

53 Likes 5 Shares

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18