Nairaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / Login / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1236672 members, 1646070 topics. Date: Sunday, 20 April 2014 at 05:15 AM

Tecno D5 full Specifications and review - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Tech / Phones / Tecno D5 full Specifications and review (97132 Views)

Tecno D7 Full Specifications And Features / Tecno M7 Specifications And Features / The Tecno D5 Android Discussion Thread (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Tecno D5 full Specifications and review by peteonline: 5:02pm On Mar 23, 2013
I got Tecno D5 today and I found a nice review at Mymobnet.com So you don't have to follow unconfirmed specs. See the Tecno D5 specs for confirmation. See Mymobnet review
www.mymobnet.com/tecno-d5-android-phone-full-review-specifications-and-features/
TECNO D5 ANDROID PHONE: FULL SPECIFICATIONS AND FEATURES.
Camera: 3.0 Mega pixels with flash, front camera
Operating System: Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich
Screen size: 4.0 Capacitive touch screen
Dimension 126*65*10.4
Processor: 1Ghz duo core
Internal Storage: 512MB ROM expandable to 32Gb and free 8Gb memory card
RAM: 512MB
Connectivity: GPRS, EDGE (GSM 900/1200)
WI-FI and BLUETOOTH 3.0 SUPORTED
DUAL SIM: Yes
Battery: BL-5Q 1800Mah
Sensor: G-Sensor, Proximity Sensor

For the detailed review see http://www.mymobnet.com/tecno-d5-android-phone-full-review-specifications-and-features/TV

1 Like

Re: Tecno D5 full Specifications and review by Francheezy(m): 5:40pm On Mar 23, 2013
D3#
Re: Tecno D5 full Specifications and review by hakunajay(m): 6:51pm On Mar 23, 2013
No 3g? And just 512mb ram? I'll pass.
Re: Tecno D5 full Specifications and review by alorauzoms(m): 11:55pm On Mar 23, 2013
Hw much
Re: Tecno D5 full Specifications and review by Defaramade(m): 3:11am On Mar 24, 2013
Tecno dey fall my hand oh, how can u make a smartphone without 3g? 3g is one of d basic features of a smartphone, i can manage 512 mb ram, but no 3g? Count me out
Re: Tecno D5 full Specifications and review by Defaramade(m): 3:20am On Mar 24, 2013
Maybe n5 will have 3g
Re: Tecno D5 full Specifications and review by peteonline: 5:30am On Mar 24, 2013
The price range is from N13K to N14K
Re: Tecno D5 full Specifications and review by Kamaye(m): 1:18pm On Mar 24, 2013
Crap!!!
Re: Tecno D5 full Specifications and review by Cyberbaze(m): 11:54am On Mar 25, 2013
techno are foolish..N3 is stil the best

1 Like

Re: Tecno D5 full Specifications and review by Young po413: 12:25pm On Mar 25, 2013
Cyberbaze: techno are foolish..N3 is stil the best

how are we sure,this D series are still from tecno cuz it's not on fanpage.
Re: Tecno D5 full Specifications and review by Godvilla(m): 6:43am On Apr 06, 2013
Young po413:

how are we sure,this D series are still from tecno cuz it's not on fanpage.
Follow their Kenya fanpage cos its's always updated. Its a Tecno brand!!!
Re: Tecno D5 full Specifications and review by Mcbussy(m): 9:49am On Apr 16, 2013
Another rubbish....kudos on N3 and N7 though

1 Like

Re: Tecno D5 full Specifications and review by Johnnyessence: 11:31am On Apr 16, 2013
pls anybody in the house on this issue of not connecting with the system using window 8 sm using tecno d5 pls help me out I want to browse with the system my phone has wifi hotspot pls help me out.
Re: Tecno D5 full Specifications and review by kida_p: 6:24pm On Apr 20, 2013
Abeg oooo does Tecno D5 support Instagram oooo...pls help me oooo
Re: Tecno D5 full Specifications and review by Kamaye(m): 7:22pm On Apr 20, 2013
kida_p: Abeg oooo does Tecno D5 support Instagram oooo...pls help me oooo
Why not? it is an android phone.
Re: Tecno D5 full Specifications and review by Nobody: 5:58am On Apr 21, 2013
Kamaye: Why not? it is an android phone.

android without 3g = rubbish !
Re: Tecno D5 full Specifications and review by Mcbussy(m): 12:54pm On Apr 27, 2013
smartphone wif no 3G is truly nonsense...D3 is crap,N7 is best after Q1.i got my Q1 few days back nd i'm loving it. grin
Re: Tecno D5 full Specifications and review by allanposser: 1:35am On May 12, 2013
Please, how can I get this Tecno D5? I am based in Benin, Edo state. And for those who are calling tecno names because this particular one does not have 3g, have u ever thought of the fact that these guys too want to make profit? With all its specifications, how can it have 3g and still sell for that price? U need 3g? Then go for n7, its still by tecno!
Re: Tecno D5 full Specifications and review by Kamaye(m): 1:14pm On May 12, 2013
Nobody is expecting the phone to have 3g and still sell at that Price, our argument is why not add the 3g and sell it like 17k or 18k instead of the 14k price without 3g.

2 Likes

Re: Tecno D5 full Specifications and review by dimeji37: 10:54pm On Jun 06, 2013
n3 sells for 13k nd still have 3g
Re: Tecno D5 full Specifications and review by rextimon(m): 2:23pm On Jun 08, 2013
wats the physical antenna size for the d5
Re: Tecno D5 full Specifications and review by rextimon(m): 2:31pm On Jun 08, 2013
pls can anyone upload a pics of the phones panel and how can the phone be opened to reveal the board and components? tnx
 
 
 
 
Re: Tecno D5 full Specifications and review by ejas ekes(m): 11:46pm On Jun 26, 2013
as 4 me like the tecno d5, why because, it has no 3g and the ba3 last and i have already got n3 on egde very ba3 of any phone last longer. so if i want to brower on high speed i will use my n3 or even put on my hotspot and my tecno d5 as fast as i have immagined as any other phone with 3g, because of no 3g on the d5 it make it even shipper 4 me to buy it .
Re: Tecno D5 full Specifications and review by Essont(m): 11:57am On Jun 27, 2013
tecno d5 is just ok
even wihtout the 3g it seems better than n3 dudes
 
Re: Tecno D5 full Specifications and review by bg0074real: 7:35pm On Jun 28, 2013
the fone is nice but lacks 3g...
Re: Tecno D5 full Specifications and review by bg0074real: 7:40pm On Jun 28, 2013

 

(0) (1) (Reply)

Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt / nokia su-33w tv receiver update / Samsung S3 vs Tecno Phantom A (f7)

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2014 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See Nairalist and How To Advertise
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.