Stats: 3,154,473 members, 7,823,103 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 12:55 AM

Paul Okoye Abandons 2nd Child; Mother & Baby Stranded In London Hospital - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Paul Okoye Abandons 2nd Child; Mother & Baby Stranded In London Hospital (1656 Views)

Guvnor Ace Abandons Swedish Wife For Younger Woman / Davido Expecting 2nd Child With A Sexy Model With Big Butt? (Pics) / Paul Okoye's Baby's Mother Stuck In London Hospital Over Unpaid Bills (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Go Down)

Paul Okoye Abandons 2nd Child; Mother & Baby Stranded In London Hospital by Policewoman(f): 6:43pm On May 05, 2013
P Square’s Second Baby's Mother Stuck In London Hospital Over Unpaid Hospital Bill
Posted: May 5, 2013 - 16:20
Elshama Benson Igbanoi is Paul Okoye's second baby's mother currently stuck in London
By SaharaReporters, New York

Nigeria’s hip hop sensation, P Square (real name Paul Okoye), has reportedly abandoned the mother of his second baby in a London hospital where the woman recently gave birth to the entertainer’s baby.

A few weeks after welcoming his first new born baby in Atlanta, P Square – who is also known as P2 – had another baby delivered for him in a London hospital by a former beauty pageant contestant. However, this time, P Square has refused to claim paternal responsibility for the baby boy.

SaharaReporters learnt that the new baby’s mother is Elshama Benson Igbanoi, a 19-year-old and former Miss Plateau State. Our sources disclosed that she gave birth at the Queen Charlotte and Chelsea Hospital on Du Cane Road, London W12 0HS.

Our sources said the new mother had been in touch with P2, but he had not been forthcoming beyond telling her that he plans to arrive in London for a DNA test to ascertain paternity. SaharaReporters spoke to the woman’s father, Benson Igbanoi, in Abuja. Mr. Igbanoi stated that his daughter was faithful to the musician. He also revealed that he had sent several emails to P Square concerning his daughter’s pregnancy for him, but had received no response.

Another source said Elshama's family had contacted Paul Okoye's father and aunt to persuade the musician to accept responsibility for his baby.

Ms. Elshama insists that she never slept with any man except for P2, adding that she lost her virginity to him when she was 17 years old.

SaharaReporters learnt that the London hospital where she gave birth has not received any payments. “The hospital has been harassing both Elshama and her mother to pay hospital bills of over £5,000 that have been incurred,” said one source. The baby boy has been named Michelle Paul Okoye.

In a twist to the story, a source close to the former beauty queen said Ms. Elshama was a close friend to Anita, the other woman who gave birth to another baby for P2 a few weeks ago in Atlanta, Georgia.http://saharareporters.com/news-page/p-square%E2%80%99s-second-babys-mother-stuck-london-hospital-over-unpaid-hospital-bill

Hmmm... na wah o, TUFACE tins.
Re: Paul Okoye Abandons 2nd Child; Mother & Baby Stranded In London Hospital by Paschal007: 6:55pm On May 05, 2013
I can't tell who's Peter or Paul between the 2 of them. Who's Paul? The 1 with dreadlocks? grin
Re: Paul Okoye Abandons 2nd Child; Mother & Baby Stranded In London Hospital by chinweasaa(f): 6:59pm On May 05, 2013
No
Re: Paul Okoye Abandons 2nd Child; Mother & Baby Stranded In London Hospital by Policewoman(f): 7:05pm On May 05, 2013
Paschal007: I can't tell who's Peter or Paul between the 2 of them. Who's Paul? The 1 with dreadlocks? grin
Yea. Paul has dreadlocks while Peter has a nice cut.
Re: Paul Okoye Abandons 2nd Child; Mother & Baby Stranded In London Hospital by Nobody: 7:17pm On May 05, 2013
Fooolish gurl with an irresponsible family, looking for a self mad man to hang unto and drain, I don't just know what is wrong with Nigerian gurls , the earlier u get independent of a man and stand upto ur responsibility , not looking for well made men to entangle n hold unto , the better for ur miserable lifes, no wonder Nig. Women are always kickied around n tossed by there husbands and BF, becos of this same stupid mentality
N I'll also sound a clear warning to u female folks, do not expect respect 4rm a man, u must earn it, nd d begger hand will always be under while d giver ontop; show ur self some dignity
*spits*
Am out of this silly n disgusting thread

Re: Paul Okoye Abandons 2nd Child; Mother & Baby Stranded In London Hospital by Nobody: 7:18pm On May 05, 2013
Fooolish gurl with an irresponsible family, looking for a self mad man to hang unto and drain, I don't just know what is wrong with Nigerian gurls , the earlier u get independent of a man and stand upto ur responsibility , not looking for well made men to entangle n hold unto , the better for ur miserable lifes, no wonder Nig. Women are always kickied around n tossed by there husbands and BF, becos of this same stupid mentality
N I'll also sound a clear warning to u female folks, do not expect respect 4rm a man, u must earn it, nd d beggers hand will always be under while d giver ontop; show ur self some dignity
*spits*
Am out of this silly n disgusting thread

Re: Paul Okoye Abandons 2nd Child; Mother & Baby Stranded In London Hospital by Akpangbon: 7:35pm On May 05, 2013
Fu.c.k a guy who f.u.ck.s anyone who opens her legs wide for him.
Re: Paul Okoye Abandons 2nd Child; Mother & Baby Stranded In London Hospital by Darlenebabe: 8:06pm On May 05, 2013
hmmmm hope p2 is reading dis? guys wen u sex girls b ready to acept d responsibilty, hope something would b done fast.
Re: Paul Okoye Abandons 2nd Child; Mother & Baby Stranded In London Hospital by oderemo(m): 8:13pm On May 05, 2013
WHAT A name is p2.?
is he alright.
Re: Paul Okoye Abandons 2nd Child; Mother & Baby Stranded In London Hospital by Osama10(m): 8:15pm On May 05, 2013
Na wa for girls oh, everyone wanna be a baby mama to rich guys.
Re: Paul Okoye Abandons 2nd Child; Mother & Baby Stranded In London Hospital by Policewoman(f): 8:22pm On May 05, 2013
MODS FRONT PAGE PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ smiley
Re: Paul Okoye Abandons 2nd Child; Mother & Baby Stranded In London Hospital by fr3do(m): 9:33pm On May 05, 2013
Hahaha,i laugh in congolese
i can sense raw desperation.
Re: Paul Okoye Abandons 2nd Child; Mother & Baby Stranded In London Hospital by Coldfeet(f): 10:41pm On May 05, 2013
angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry
angry angry angry

Re: Paul Okoye Abandons 2nd Child; Mother & Baby Stranded In London Hospital by deshclones(m): 10:52pm On May 05, 2013
Serves her right..all these longer throat naija gals that will rather play second or even third fiddle to all these notorious entertainers than settling for a young growing professional..pray tell..so many young decent guys will do everything nd much more to love,adore nd cherish dis gal bt she bounced them off cos she wants to date psquare..see where it has landed her..her family sef no get shame..nawaoh
Re: Paul Okoye Abandons 2nd Child; Mother & Baby Stranded In London Hospital by mikoyo200(m): 11:36pm On May 05, 2013
Paul,go and pay up the bills.nothing new here,u have a colleague already in the game.man up!!!
Re: Paul Okoye Abandons 2nd Child; Mother & Baby Stranded In London Hospital by Nobody: 12:48am On May 06, 2013
i said this, and I'll say it again! If this is true the girl should be ashamed of herself! @17 opening your legs simply because he's a star! @17 she should be writing waec/jamb...also anita has been with paul since their uni days, and she gave birth out of wedlock, which means they been having se.x, so why didn't paul continue with her? Why did he now leave her and have se.x with the other girl The girl should be ashamed of her self! Stealin her friend's man! Her father is even more stupi.d! Your saying paul is the father instead of you to flogg shege comot from her eyes, if na some popsi that they find out your pregnant, na village straight!(Afta enough beatings) shame for dey the man eye! Make ehn hide ehn face! Ehn dey open mouth! Who carry am go london kwa?? Make the pesin pay d bill nah?! As someone said earlier 'tuface don take style dey get partner'
Re: Paul Okoye Abandons 2nd Child; Mother & Baby Stranded In London Hospital by Chinwem(f): 8:33am On May 06, 2013
^^^^^ you need to take a chill pill and cool it. Whats with the beating and flogging? Thankfully Its not your daughter so cool it yeah?
Re: Paul Okoye Abandons 2nd Child; Mother & Baby Stranded In London Hospital by Gabrielsylar(m): 8:36am On May 06, 2013
Rogue-models....later they will “tour” secondary schools to “inspire” the youths.....useless...and by d way why is it dat girls sometimes don't have common...xxxx
Re: Paul Okoye Abandons 2nd Child; Mother & Baby Stranded In London Hospital by ijebabe: 12:09pm On May 06, 2013

(1)

Kim Kardashian Sends A Sweet Birthday Message “to The Love Of My Life”kanye West / Photos: Amber Rose Goes Wedding Dress Shopping With Her Mother / Fans Fights Over Olamide's Jacket

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23