Stats: 3,154,494 members, 7,823,156 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 04:53 AM

Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices - Phone/Internet Market (20) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Phone/Internet Market / Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices (84979 Views)

Cheap MTN Data for smart users. 1gb = N1200 / PowerHQ - Cheap MTN & Etisalat Data||On MTN, 1gb sells for #550; 2gb for #1,050 / MTN | GLO | ETISALAT | AIRTEL [1gb @ N300, 10gb @ N2900] www.octavo.com.ng © (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) ... (54) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by EnterPRO: 10:40am On Aug 01, 2014
Dygeasy: EnterPRO I just saw this o..

you can enter for the next ones.

every Friday for the next few weeks, we will give 250mb to each of the top 4 subscribers for that week.

that means we are giving out 1gb weekly or 4gb monthly.

once you win, we reset your counter.

if you haven't won before, we start counting from today Friday August 1.

thanks!

Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by EnterPRO: 10:41am On Aug 01, 2014
reserved
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by EnterPRO: 10:42am On Aug 01, 2014
---
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by Dygeasy(m): 10:45am On Aug 01, 2014
EnterPRO:

every Friday for the next few weeks, we will give 250mb to each of the top 4 subscribers for that week.

thanks!
lol! Okay.
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by adeinfinit(m): 11:04am On Aug 01, 2014
Bro! Is the promo still on? Wana subcribe 2day
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by EnterPRO: 12:32pm On Aug 01, 2014
adeinfinit: Bro! Is the promo still on? Wana subcribe 2day

EnterPRO:

we have decided to extend the promo until all other similar promos end.
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by adeinfinit(m): 12:52pm On Aug 01, 2014
EnterPRO:

Owk.I will send u the cards thru email..I wnt d mtn 1gb for #1200
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by Ikonz(m): 1:14pm On Aug 01, 2014
EnterPRO:

thanks!

Your first promo bonus was funny, how Am I supposed to keep a track record of all the megabyte bought from you in the past? Including referals....That one na stress jor
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by EnterPRO: 1:46pm On Aug 01, 2014
adeinfinit:

Owk.I will send u the cards thru email..I wnt d mtn 1gb for #1200

OK sir.

Ikonz:

Your first promo bonus was funny, how Am I supposed to keep a track record of all the megabyte bought from you in the past? Including referals....That one na stress jor

lol ! but some people were able to na?

anyway, new month, new leaf, new promo, new counter.
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by adeinfinit(m): 2:50pm On Aug 01, 2014
[quote author=EnterPRO]

OK sir.

do u accept bank transfer? nd ow much am I payin fr mtn 1gb wit d transfer
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by kennyman20(m): 5:41pm On Aug 01, 2014
Got my free 1GB promo from enterpro.. God bless you enterpro!!!!

Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by jereal(m): 7:05pm On Aug 01, 2014
Yup, just got my 1gig too... Thanks mehn, great job...!

Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by EnterPRO: 7:42pm On Aug 01, 2014
adeinfinit:
do u accept bank transfer? nd ow much am I
payin fr mtn 1gb wit d transfer

its on page 0 sir.

you can email us for payment details.

thanks
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by Blackchampion(m): 9:32pm On Aug 01, 2014
EntPRO u re d bomb

Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by EnterPRO: 9:44pm On Aug 01, 2014
Blackchampion: EntPRO u re d bomb

lol ! why na?

I no follow give you 1gb na?

thanks all the same.
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by Blackchampion(m): 9:56pm On Aug 01, 2014
EnterPRO:

lol ! why na?

I no follow give you 1gb na?

thanks all the same.
Sure u no gv me but at least u've given me more nid n use to my money.
Incase u dnt know am dude who transferred 1k to ur acct dis 9t.

Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by Nobody: 6:32am On Aug 02, 2014
EnterPro, you are simply the best. Do business with him and you won't regret it. 1GB received as he promised !!! God bless you.

Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by integrity85(m): 11:23am On Aug 02, 2014
I'm so happy there are still humane, straightforward and sincere people in this part of the world.
Thanks to EnterPro for choosing integrity! You rock, bro!
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by EnterPRO: 12:21pm On Aug 02, 2014
integrity85: I'm so happy there are still humane, straightforward and sincere people in this part of the world.
Thanks to EnterPro for choosing integrity! You rock, bro!

lol, na wa oh! I no know wetin I do oh.

but thanks for sharing your name with me sha.

Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by EnterPRO: 12:26pm On Aug 02, 2014
from now till this midnight, I will be offering 1.5gb for N1500 card.

please check my profile or signature for contact details.

thanks

happy weekend !
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by olaeffect(m): 9:24am On Aug 03, 2014
Just got my Mtn 3000mb for N2,800.00 bank transfer. Transaction started and concluded this morning (Sunday) in less than 30min. This is good.

Keep up the good work.

Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by roufy235(m): 10:58am On Aug 03, 2014
EnterPRO:

happy weekend !
i will subscribe for the 1gb today. Which number should i send it to i mean 1200card?
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by EnterPRO: 12:57pm On Aug 03, 2014
roufy235: i will subscribe for the 1gb today. Which number should i send it to i mean 1200card?

the number on my profile and signature and also on the first post of this thread.

thanks
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by infoguy(m): 5:06am On Aug 05, 2014
Thanks for the quick and easy transaction you offered me. I was very surprised between 5 - 20mins have received my 1gb data 4rm Enterpro. Good name is better than silver and gold.

Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by EnterPRO: 7:22am On Aug 05, 2014
olaeffect: Just got my Mtn 3000mb for N2,800.00 bank transfer. Transaction started and concluded this morning (Sunday) in less than 30min. This is good.

Keep up the good work.
infoguy: Thanks for the quick and easy transaction you offered me. I was very surprised between 5 - 20mins have received my 1gb data 4rm Enterpro. Good name is better than silver and gold.

thanks for the feedback.

even though we state 30mins, we usually deliver in 3-5 mins when network conditions are stable.

bank deposits however take longer to verify, but we are not complaining. we prefer that option in fact.

thanks once again.

Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by eppysold(m): 7:18pm On Aug 05, 2014
enterpro is muahhh!#no homo...lol
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by EnterPRO: 9:11pm On Aug 05, 2014
eppysold: enterpro is muahhh!#no homo...lol

lol, I no fit laff abeg !
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by puskin: 11:58pm On Aug 05, 2014
@luluosas

Please, I hope I will not have to repeat myself.

All these surrepticious ads you are placing in other people's thread should stop. You will claim its not an ad(Some people know and see it otherwise). Any information you want to pass across to people concerning data sales/ads...........Please, do it in your own thread. (I believe you have one).

You opened a thread in the phone section for information dissemination about the hidden truths about data sellers/sales and you almost ruined it by almost turning it into a data ads thread.

This section is a strictly ads/sales section. You want to sell anything in here.......create a thread for it. The thread is your shop/stall.

Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by Idrismusty97(m): 2:40am On Aug 06, 2014
EnterPRO i don't have recharge card but i have credit loaded in my phone. I made a mistake by loading it instead of sending it to you. Can i just send you the credit to your MTN number(If you have any). I want to subscribe to a MTN plan of 500mb. Thanks
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by EnterPRO: 8:27am On Aug 06, 2014
Idrismusty97: EnterPRO i don't have recharge card but i have credit loaded in my phone. I made a mistake by loading it instead of sending it to you. Can i just send you the credit to your MTN number(If you have any). I want to subscribe to a MTN plan of 500mb. Thanks

pls whatsapp the number on my profile or signature so we can chat this out.

thanks
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by luluosas(m): 8:59am On Aug 06, 2014
puskin
I am sorry Oga Puskin. Please forgive me. Thank you.

(1) (2) (3) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) ... (54) (Reply)

PowerHQ - Cheap MTN & Etisalat Data||On MTN, 1gb sells for #550; 2gb for #1,050 / If You Have Any Phone For Sale, Post It Here. Meet Your Buyers Here / MTN | GLO | ETISALAT | AIRTEL [1gb @ N300, 10gb @ N2900] www.octavo.com.ng ©

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28