Stats: 3,150,774 members, 7,810,000 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 06:31 PM

once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. - Art, Graphics & Video - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Art, Graphics & Video / once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. (4425 Views)

WAB Designs' Portfolio / tattooed life pigs with disney and lv designs#best tattooed animal ever(photo) (2) (3) (4)

once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by willbob(m): 12:42am On May 08, 2015
My name is WILLIAMS AZIBANEGHE BOBBY. CEO of WAB Designs. I love to used this medium to share my designs. Please critiques ishighly recommended. As I also hope to learn from this thread. I will be updating it.
Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by willbob(m): 12:47am On May 08, 2015
This is my logo.Contact me on WhatsApp 08102802908

Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by willbob(m): 8:09pm On May 08, 2015
Happy viewing

Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by willbob(m): 8:15pm On May 08, 2015
More...

Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by willbob(m): 8:24pm On May 08, 2015
My bitrhday.……

Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by willbob(m): 8:35pm On May 08, 2015
Thanks...

Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by willbob(m): 9:20pm On May 08, 2015
#WAB

Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by Edwardhead(m): 8:36am On May 09, 2015
God bless ur works...keep it more coming

Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by willbob(m): 8:58am On May 09, 2015
Thanks to Donald3d for giving me the secret in posting pictures on Nairaland.
Edwardhead:
God bless ur works...keep it more coming

Thanks Sir.
Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by willbob(m): 5:31pm On May 09, 2015
My profile grin

Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by Edwardhead(m): 9:04pm On May 09, 2015
this guy (op) used android phone to design all these
cc: laslasticlala

let's encourage this guy, impress him by giving him chance of FP
Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by willbob(m): 11:40pm On May 09, 2015
#WAB ..Thanks for supporting

Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by willbob(m): 12:04am On May 10, 2015
More designs by WAB
•May Calendar

Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by willbob(m): 12:14am On May 10, 2015

Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by willbob(m): 12:50am On May 10, 2015
Cc: Rullor , prof800 , felixchip
Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by felixchip(m): 7:52am On May 10, 2015
Person call me for here.
Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by willbob(m): 3:59pm On May 10, 2015
felixchip:
Person call me for here.
It is me . I wanted you to come and have a say on my designs. Thanks
Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by Dewze(m): 12:17am On May 11, 2015
You've got it, don't loose it.
Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by felixchip(m): 9:53am On May 11, 2015
willbob:

It is me . I wanted you to come and have a say on my designs. Thanks

Make I talk abi?
Ok.

Well, you have a nice kick-off.
But, then, you need to keep it same.
Did I just say keep it same? No. Keep stepping up.

One of the most important thing that people don't get to know on time is the role "Composition" plays. Learn how to properly place your elements. And proper color management.

And, just like a man said "You know a design is complete when there's nothing left to remove". In some of your designs, there're some irrelevant elements, learn to get rid-off them.

Oya. My bottle of orijin sharp-sharp.

Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by suptol(m): 10:23am On May 11, 2015
The boss above me as said so much about the matter. But come, if I say you should work on simplicity, won't it look as if am speaking Spanish?
Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by felixchip(m): 12:20pm On May 11, 2015
suptol:
The boss above me as said so much about the matter. But come, if I say you should work on simplicity, won't it look as if am speaking Spanish?

You no dey read news.
"Felixchip gave a young man a blow for calling him Boss".

Simplicity? It's cool. And, pay attention to details.
By the way, where is the Orijin?
Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by felixchip(m): 5:55pm On May 11, 2015
suptol:

:oreally? Suu! I must have missed the headline news.

But just for the record, I troway salute to the boss wink.

And the last time I checked, boss takes tea.

Make I finish my Orijin first.
Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by willbob(m): 6:01pm On May 11, 2015
felixchip:

Make I talk abi?
Ok.
Well, you have a nice kick-off.
But, then, you need to keep it same.
Did I just say keep it same? No. Keep stepping up.
One of the most important thing that people don't get to know on time is the role "Composition" plays. Learn how to properly place your elements. And proper color management.
And, just like a man said "You know a design is complete when there's nothing left to remove". In some of your designs, there're some irrelevant elements, learn to get rid-off them.
Oya. My bottle of orijin sharp-sharp.
suptol:
Thanks . How would you rate me over 10
Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by willbob(m): 10:34pm On May 29, 2015
update
Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by willbob(m): 1:17am On May 30, 2015
I did this for my classmate

Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by willbob(m): 1:40am On May 30, 2015
June calendar.
Working on my smpilicity. Thanks Suptol

Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by willbob(m): 1:45am On May 30, 2015
Excercise Book cover

Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by femzysticks(m): 9:48am On May 30, 2015
You like borders too much. And your color combo is meeeehn.
Okay... I chose to be strict just to make my point known
If I don't tell you the truth, who will?
One_love broda
Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by willbob(m): 3:26pm On May 30, 2015
femzysticks:
You like borders too much. And your color combo is meeeehn.

Okay... I chose to be strict just to make my point known

If I don't tell you the truth, who will?

One_love broda
Thanks very much. Please throw more lights on my colour combination.
Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by willbob(m): 3:36pm On May 30, 2015
WAB

Re: once upon a time , these were WAB designs best. by willbob(m): 3:56pm On May 30, 2015
Cc: velociraptor, bornmekus, felixchip

Infinity's Aye Ole Video: Nigerian Visual Effect Breakthrough! / Underwater Photography Hot Pictures / Learning Printing Process

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19