Stats: 3,150,624 members, 7,809,327 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:53 AM

CLOSED!! - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / CLOSED!! (1492 Views)

Has Nigerian Identity Card Application Closed? / Closed Thread... / This topic is now closed (2) (3) (4)

CLOSED!! by queenfav(f): 9:41am On Jul 26, 2016

Re: CLOSED!! by queenfav(f): 11:56am On Jul 26, 2016
Please let's donate what we can to save her life,nothing is too small..God bless you!

Re: CLOSED!! by queenfav(f): 1:15pm On Jul 26, 2016
Anyways ,thanks be to God..The target is almost met..Nigerians are indeed good people.The efforts of all that donated to this cause would never go unrewarded by God. #Giversneverlack.Who said social media isn't powerful?

Re: CLOSED!! by olu4life(m): 6:21pm On Jul 26, 2016
Just heard of this case from a friend. Watched her video on Twitter, and I felt sad. Sending in my quota Now. Please let's support this young lady, no matter the little we have

CC Iphekitan, JideSM, Explorers, latestjobsng, noadvertjobs, tearoses, Busybody2, remsonik, Naijasinglegirl, lovinam, elitebook, Jarus, Tolexander, yuzedo, naijagraduates, oluwaslimatic, ehixking, naptu2

We've done it before and I believe we can do it again. Please help tag people on this case

Here's a link to her video https://twitter.com/Inzaghi1/status/757909484043923456
Re: CLOSED!! by olu4life(m): 6:46pm On Jul 26, 2016
Sorry for disturbing your mentions but I believe we can be of great help with our contributions no matter how small it is. Even if it is just #500, goes a long way

CC thorpido, ifyalways, r231, EfemenaXY, onegai, damiso, naijababe, droyal, cococandy, eremy, yomieluv, greatgod2012, tosyne2much
Re: CLOSED!! by olu4life(m): 6:47pm On Jul 26, 2016
queenfav:
Anyways ,thanks be to God..The target is almost met..Nigerians are indeed good people.The efforts of all that donated to this cause would never go unrewarded by God. #Giversneverlack.Who said social media isn't powerful?
Please kindly edit this, learnt it's false. If u can help confirm the balance, will be of great help. Thank you

CC okijajuju1

Re: CLOSED!! by EfemenaXY: 8:33pm On Jul 26, 2016
olu4life:
Sorry for disturbing your mentions but I believe we can be of great help with our contributions no matter how small it is. Even if it is just #500, goes a long way

CC thorpido, ifyalways, r231, EfemenaXY, onegai, damiso, naijababe, droyal, cococandy, eremy, yomieluv, greatgod2012, tosyne2much

Biko, take my name off this list
Re: CLOSED!! by olu4life(m): 9:41pm On Jul 26, 2016
EfemenaXY:

Biko, take my name off this list
But hope no problem?
Re: CLOSED!! by olu4life(m): 10:00pm On Jul 26, 2016
She needs our help. Please don't just look away. This is a genuine case confirmed by Toyin Aimakhu and Omojuwa.

#PrayForMayowa #SaveMayowa #WeNeedYourHelp #YesWeCan #YourPrayersGoesALongWay

Re: CLOSED!! by olu4life(m): 11:06pm On Jul 26, 2016
UPDATE: Toyin Aimakhu just posted another video some minutes ago with Mayowa.

Over 38million ready raised and likewise funds also in the gofund account.

Thanks guys. All she needs now is our prayers for a successful surgery.
#PrayForMayowa
Re: CLOSED!! by queenfav(f): 5:33am On Jul 27, 2016
May God bless you olu4life,your efforts would not go unrewarded.. I dont know her from Adam but did all i could to get her help because no one knows tomorrow.My prayer is that may we never be in a situation where we would have to publicly beg for help in any form.Amen!

Re: CLOSED!! by Nobody: 2:27pm On Jul 28, 2016
Re: CLOSED!! by ifyalways(f): 4:41pm On Jul 28, 2016
olu4life:

I dont understand what my username is doing here
Re: CLOSED!! by EfemenaXY: 9:17pm On Jul 28, 2016
olu4life:

But hope no problem?

I have a problem with scammers and thieves.

Now take my name off your list.
Re: CLOSED!! by PriNceNova(m): 9:31pm On Jul 28, 2016
#100 X 1million Nigerians = #100million.

Situations like this There should create a short code to help push even a #50 donation, so that at sending the codes to a certain number #50 is donated/deducted
Re: CLOSED!! by PriNceNova(m): 9:35pm On Jul 28, 2016
goldenruby:
sad
http://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2016/07/savemayowa-was-scam-she-was-sick-but.html?m=1
Lindalkeji just need to be put to shame on this particular case, i pray she gets well &hearty after the surgery

Classic & Budget Friendly Okirika Wears / Facebook Influencer Gifts Mum 59,000 Naira Money Cake To Celebrate Her 59th Birt / Samsung TV - 50k - Lagos Island.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21