Stats: 3,150,796 members, 7,810,074 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:04 PM

Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) - Family (39) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) (149322 Views)

Nairaland Christmas Giveaway By Twaci (2021 Edition) / Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci(2019 Edition) / Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2018 Edition) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) ... (193) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Twaci(f): 8:44pm On Dec 17, 2017
Twaci:
Just in from a generous giver @kitaatita, God bless you sir cheesy, I've got 5k to give out to 6 families that needs it most.

Please, pm/reply me with reasons why you need it and I will contact you if you're selected.

Please make God touch you, don't misuse this gift.

You must also mention the giver on this thread to show appreciation.

Thank you sir! cheesy

This offer is still up ohhhhh
Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by johnwizey: 8:45pm On Dec 17, 2017
[quote author=biggal post=63371349][/quote]Thank you boss. I appreciate, God bless baba
Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by ibroh22(m): 8:45pm On Dec 17, 2017
Twaci:
Just in from a generous giver @kitaatita, God bless you sir cheesy, I've got 5k to give out to 6 families that needs it most.

Please, pm/reply me with reasons why you need it and I will contact you if you're selected.

Thank you sir! cheesy

I need it to hold body small
Abeg, I am in need of money, any amount will be appreciated,i am broke and unemployed,,I need money to move around in Lagos to search for job and also to maintain myself, pls help, if you can, God bless you all... merry Christmas and happy new year in advance.
Act no: 0030865223, Gtbank..... thanks in advance
Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Rhemy2013(f): 8:46pm On Dec 17, 2017
Twaci:

Thank you sir! cheesy

Pls am interested,I need a walker for my baby boy.thanks.
Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by johnwizey: 8:46pm On Dec 17, 2017
Twaci:

I need it sis
Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by thunderfirebubu: 8:46pm On Dec 17, 2017
Dygeasy:
Baba nla! I see you have "comot" some millions for the akkant.. Na top up you dey find now make e enter trillions.. cheesy

Make I no carry sand go beach abeg grin
Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Twaci(f): 8:46pm On Dec 17, 2017
Dygeasy:
Omo, and I had this thing in mind o. Haven't been on NL today.

Twaci, Laveda.. Nice one kiss. God bless your hearts and everyone who has given out something here today. Gestures like these are extremely rare. Now, lemme decide what I can give out. cheesy
God bless you dearkiss
Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by sirBLUNT: 8:46pm On Dec 17, 2017
Dygeasy:

Twaci, Laveda.. Nice one kiss. God bless your hearts and everyone who has given out something here today. Gestures like these are extremely rare. Now, lemme decide what I can give out. cheesy
jah bless u too abeg show me some love with airtime mtn 08167799828
Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Dygeasy(m): 8:46pm On Dec 17, 2017
THUNDAR:

Cow Wa no get tail! God go pursue him fly!

God over Everything
Bro, this one that you're chasing fly upandan.. I get insecticide, grin let's talk ooooooooo.. Is your NL PM working?
Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by ibroh22(m): 8:47pm On Dec 17, 2017
Dygeasy:

Abeg, I am in need of money, any amount will be appreciated,i am broke and unemployed,,I need money to move around in Lagos to search for job and also to maintain myself, pls help, if you can, God bless you all... merry Christmas and happy new year in advance.
Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Dygeasy(m): 8:47pm On Dec 17, 2017
Olive33:
sure sir ...
lemme even send u first..

thanks
No problem.
Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Dygeasy(m): 8:48pm On Dec 17, 2017
MizMyColi:

That felt savage-ey.
Hau far?
haha.. I dey o. Give us Tecno na cheesy
Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by THUNDAR(m): 8:49pm On Dec 17, 2017
Dygeasy:
Bro, this one that you're chasing fly upandan.. I get insecticide, grin let's talk ooooooooo.. Is your NL PM working?

I don't know how to PM but I sent an email!
Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by spankyflex(m): 8:50pm On Dec 17, 2017
Dygeasy:
bros howfar na,show me love.thanks
Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by thunderfirebubu: 8:50pm On Dec 17, 2017
Twaci:

Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Virulent: 8:50pm On Dec 17, 2017
Dygeasy:

Mine is working perfectly o
Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by johnwizey: 8:51pm On Dec 17, 2017
Dygeasy:
Baba you wan drop something grin grin
Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by tosyne2much(m): 8:51pm On Dec 17, 2017
Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by LOC1(m): 8:51pm On Dec 17, 2017
Twaci:

Thank you sir! cheesy

I'm a student and in need of financial help to cover up for a loan I took.
I'm in a deep financial mess. Please, you have to help me. Thank you.
Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Daviddson(m): 8:52pm On Dec 17, 2017
HelenBee:
Everything is not oloshoism okay? Don't go about saying stuffs like this cos it's a faceless forum.
Message passed; let's not derail this thread. I mean(t) no harm.
Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Glocee(f): 8:52pm On Dec 17, 2017
I'm patiently waiting for mine.
Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by ibroh22(m): 8:52pm On Dec 17, 2017
tosyne2much:
This one wey you mention me ehn.. Make I shine small light on you
for Christmas

Send me your account details
wink
baba show some love to me too now

Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by MizMyColi(f): 8:53pm On Dec 17, 2017
Dygeasy:

Double setup.

Let me coman be going then.
Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by balosammy(m): 8:53pm On Dec 17, 2017
Twaci:

twaci I have reply u ooo pls help me get this money I am very broke now God knows
Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Noloss(f): 8:55pm On Dec 17, 2017
Twaci:

Pls bless my brother' s widow with it. I lost my brother last year sept. He has 4 kids ages 10-3. It is my desire to put smile on those children this season but I don't really have much. She is at ikorodu side. I am not in lag .
Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Olive33: 8:58pm On Dec 17, 2017
Dygeasy:
No problem.
Dygeasy have PMed u .. respond .. so that I continue
thanks
Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Blackhawk03(f): 8:59pm On Dec 17, 2017
NoFavors:
wait o. Sey Adeola abi Omolola? You guys confuse me a lot.

And abi you ayajo hahaha you're right. Like saying na Aso funfun ni ti lekeleke

Aderola nii tongue

Lol. Yeskeh. She was giving me another meaning initially, had to explain our convo to her. Lol cheesy
Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by jhorjhor: 8:59pm On Dec 17, 2017
It is well!!

Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by NLbully(m): 8:59pm On Dec 17, 2017
Twaci:

Need it to at least buy something for my birthday tomorrow
Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Eleganza33(f): 9:00pm On Dec 17, 2017
tosyne2much:
This one wey you mention me ehn.. Make I shine small light on you
for Christmas

Send me your account details bro
wink
cn i
Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by marque: 9:04pm On Dec 17, 2017
Good evening everyone, i have 20k to giveaway to two people who are sincerely & genuinely in need of it.

Those who may need the money should kindly send an email to raymond44peters@gmail.com, stating the reasons why you need it.

The two most genuine will be given the money. That’s the Little i can give from my pocket.

Merry Christmas in Advance Everyone.

12 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by RoyalBlak007: 9:06pm On Dec 17, 2017
Eleganza33:
cn i
No

(1) (2) (3) ... (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) ... (193) (Reply)

I Urgently Need Ur Advice On My Husband And His Ex-girlfriend / Wife Dumps Her ‘One-Minute’ Husband For A Corper In Nasarawa / Nursing Mothers And Intercourse

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35