Stats: 3,154,758 members, 7,824,178 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 03:05 AM

Why The Discrimimations Between Polytechnic Graduates And University Graduates - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Why The Discrimimations Between Polytechnic Graduates And University Graduates (986 Views)

Obasanjo’s Bells University Graduates 21 Students With 1st Class Degrees / Afam Nduaguba Made It At Havard University, Graduates As Stellar Student / Are Polytechnic Graduates Really Better Than Their University Counterpart's ? (2) (3) (4)

Why The Discrimimations Between Polytechnic Graduates And University Graduates by anesi(m): 12:03pm On Jan 17, 2012
come to tink of it, no be the same courses we dey offer? why the discriminations nah.
Re: Why The Discrimimations Between Polytechnic Graduates And University Graduates by Themmiee21: 10:56pm On Jan 23, 2012
Only God knws,dis is d quest dat has also be bafflin me too for some while nw,even d govt who approves poly educatn also discrimate too. I had a ND frm d poly. Ib 2010 nd nw baggin oau for adm tru De nd still dnt knw my fate nd if i am nt adm which i pray to, i will obt anoda form nd reapply next yr again while some of my mates are nw in HND 1 nw, Infact wen talking of a country dat economically well structured, Nigeria shud definately be found wantin cos her economy is just too worse
Re: Why The Discrimimations Between Polytechnic Graduates And University Graduates by anesi(m): 8:50am On Jan 25, 2012
that is true bro, I bagged a ND since 2009, tried DE twice but failed so i decided to go for HND, thank GOD i have started, and knw wat? I have no regrets
Re: Why The Discrimimations Between Polytechnic Graduates And University Graduates by boay(m): 8:40pm On Jan 28, 2012
Think of d UTME cut-off mark and if anybody 4rm a poly get to varsity he/she wil know dat d standard is diff.
Re: Why The Discrimimations Between Polytechnic Graduates And University Graduates by carik(m): 4:03am On Jan 29, 2012
U dnt knw wat u sayin.dnt even try dat again,dat poly std admitted ar below average due to their utme.my utme score was above average even most of my colleague,its to avoid stayin @home.d uni std ar nt in anywayz beta dan d poly students.even some std wif 190 gain admitn in2 uni even U TOO.SO SHUT IT

When Will University Of Nigeria Release Our Final Year Results / I Need Help,msc Project Electrical Engineering(power Systems Option) / I Need Irpm Past Questions For Unilag Msc Program.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8