Stats: 3,152,824 members, 7,817,401 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:37 AM

This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper - Technology Market (587) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper (1446925 Views)

Check This Thread For Your Anker Products / Ammc Cargo: Buys And Ships Items From China Via Alibaba,aliexpress,1688,taobao&o / Get Your Orders/items Easily From Aliexpress,alibaba,gearbest,bangood,for Cheap (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (584) (585) (586) (587) (588) (589) (590) ... (1441) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Gbagura: 7:29am On Sep 05, 2021
My items has been lumped into 1 with NG****R from NG****O. Are both speedaf? Cos the new tracking (NG****R) reads postitaliane instead of cainiao. Thanks
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by aminusodiq(m): 8:08am On Sep 05, 2021
ceaser:

They called me around 5pm today for collection. I arranged with them for tomorrow. The caller said they open 8:30am to 9am.

So yes, I believe they work on Saturdays.

By the way, there is this combined parcel of 6 items that AE shipped using Singapore Post. It was shipped around 20 days ago. I took delivery of it in the post office today after getting a "failed delivery" tracking notification yesterday. I was not called, but I went myself, trying to be proactive since there is a Singapore Post item that has gone missing since June and NIPOST did not call me despite "arrival at destination country" notification.
experience
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by aminusodiq(m): 8:09am On Sep 05, 2021
elvischukie:

thanks alot....have an item ready for delivery but was changed to rescheduled due to failed delivery, so am waiting to see if they'll be able to deliver tomorrow
they are waiting to combine all orders... Track your goods on speedaf and call them... U will get a direct response from them
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by aminusodiq(m): 8:10am On Sep 05, 2021
sapienman:
Hello everyone.

Does Speedaf delivery get to rural areas in states other than Lagos, for example, a village or small town in Osun state?

Thanks.
it does... But you'll have to wait till they have some products coming over to your location.. Or prolly while transiting through your village... Just track your goods and call them... They will give more incite

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Nobody: 9:04am On Sep 05, 2021
aminusodiq:
they are waiting to combine all orders... Track your goods on speedaf and call them... U will get a direct response from them
will give them a call tomorrow morning, yesterday i tried but the delivery guy didn't pick
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Nobody: 9:05am On Sep 05, 2021
Gbagura:
Lucky you. I have incomings too and I hope they lump them all under speedaf.
that feeling of moving from free shipping to AE standard combo shipping at no cost grin grin

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by MontyNG(m): 9:11am On Sep 05, 2021
ceaser:

That's speedaf for you. "SPEEDAF", Speed A s F uck

Is there a way to identify items that will use speedaf before purchase?
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by genius43(m): 10:02am On Sep 05, 2021
Gbagura:
My items has been lumped into 1 with NG****R from NG****O. Are both speedaf? Cos the new tracking (NG****R) reads postitaliane instead of cainiao. Thanks

As long as it is NG it is Speedaf

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by genius43(m): 10:04am On Sep 05, 2021
MontyNG:

Is there a way to identify items that will use speedaf before purchase?

Nope.

The shipping method that mostly end up with Speedaf is AESS or Cainaio standard

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by aminusodiq(m): 10:14am On Sep 05, 2021
elvischukie:

will give them a call tomorrow morning, yesterday i tried but the delivery guy didn't pick
try tomow... Theyll get in contact... It happened to me.. And they told me they had to wait to get more orders so they could deliver at once

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by lexrichy(m): 11:45am On Sep 05, 2021
Lixusheng:

Yes
please how did you get your poco f3 and how much.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Gbagura: 11:59am On Sep 05, 2021
genius43:

As long as it is NG it is Speedaf
Thanks chief
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Nobody: 1:09pm On Sep 05, 2021
aminusodiq:
try tomow... Theyll get in contact... It happened to me.. And they told me they had to wait to get more orders so they can deliver at once
alright thanks
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Lixusheng(m): 1:37pm On Sep 05, 2021
Cr0nus1:
cc Dominique stefaniz is back to scam again

I tire for d guy sef
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by chidekings(m): 4:31pm On Sep 05, 2021
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by TheBoy1740: 4:38pm On Sep 05, 2021
This item (Soundcore Boost) from PostNL supposedly landed 17 days ago and has not moved since. I don't even know what to think anymore grin. Any ideas?

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by ebenezary(m): 4:52pm On Sep 05, 2021
Good day in the house.
l want to order from aliexpress through DHL shipping, please

will they bring it to my doorstep here in mowe/Ogun State
and will l pay any additional fee like the custom fee to the DHL
delivery guy?
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by genius43(m): 5:37pm On Sep 05, 2021
ebenezary:
Good day in the house.
l want to order from aliexpress through DHL shipping, please

will they bring it to my doorstep here in mowe/Ogun State
and will l pay any additional fee like the custom fee to the DHL
delivery guy?

If there is customs fee attached you will be contacted and instructed how to make payments.

But be careful the Custom duties many a times can be heart wrenching

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by DavisBloom(m): 6:31pm On Sep 05, 2021
TheBoy1740:
This item (Soundcore Boost) from PostNL supposedly landed 17 days ago and has not moved since. I don't even know what to think anymore grin. Any ideas?
17days ago??
I think maybe you should check your local PO
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by aieromon(m): 8:30pm On Sep 05, 2021
It seems the honeymoon phase with Speedaf is over. embarassed

I received a mail from them this evening

Hello,
your shipment NG000 from ALI EXPRESS via SPEEDAF Express is awaiting collection in our station at PLOT 232 LEVENTIS CLOSE, BEHIND GRANDSQUARE, CENTRAL BUSINESS AREA.

LEVENTIES BUILDING Central business district behind GrandSquare.

Kindly pickup shipment within7days (MON - FRI: 9:30 -4:30) SAT 10:30 - 4:00
Please come along with a valid means of identification, call 09124810669 for more details.

Regards.

I asked to find out if home deliveries have ceased and the customer rep replied that the particular package was on Economy delivery and referred me to a phone number to contact if I would like to make delivery arrangements.

I guess FOC home deliveries for Cainiao Economy shipping have been discontinued.

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by genius43(m): 8:54pm On Sep 05, 2021
aieromon:
It seems the honeymoon phase with Speedaf is over. embarassed

I received a mail from them this evening

I asked to find out if home deliveries have ceased and the customer rep replied that the particular package was on Economy delivery and referred me to a phone number to contact if I would like to make delivery arrangements.

I guess FOC home deliveries for Cainiao Economy shipping have been discontinued.

At least they have a very good line of communication.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by OmichaelO: 10:17pm On Sep 05, 2021
Please guys, I want to order from AliExpress.

Will Nigerian card work ? If yes, which bank ? And what is their rate and limit?

Is it better I let it land in Lagos, then my people there waybill it to me where I am in north central or I should just use my address here directly?

I like to think things get to Lagos first that's why.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by barlou(m): 10:56pm On Sep 05, 2021
TheBoy1740:

Same thing with the Q30 I ordered for since July 17. I'm tempted to open dispute already.

I reached out to the PO via email and response is they don't have record of my item with them. Tracked via 17track and discovered EDI wasn't sent to Nigeria.

What's the way forward like this?

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by ebenezary(m): 11:11pm On Sep 05, 2021
thanks so much
genius43:

If there is customs fee attached you will be contacted and instructed how to make payments.

But be careful the Custom duties many a times can be heart wrenching
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by whixstan(m): 2:22am On Sep 06, 2021
If e sure for you grin

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by acorntree(m): 7:58am On Sep 06, 2021
What's the gtb dollar rate on AliExpress now? I stopped buying from there some months ago
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Ujunkem(f): 8:27am On Sep 06, 2021
I am expecting an item from AliExpress through Speedaf, i got an email from AliExpress that my item have been delivered to me (which i didn't receive). I tracked my item through Speedaf website and it showed i have received my item on the 4th of this month. How do i go about it please? I didn't receive the parcel as claimed by them.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by TruthUntold: 9:09am On Sep 06, 2021
Ujunkem:
I am expecting an item from AliExpress through Speedaf, i got an email from AliExpress that my item have been delivered to me (which i didn't receive). I tracked my item through Speedaf website and it showed i have received my item on the 4th of this month. How do i go about it please? I didn't receive the parcel as claimed by them.

Contact the seller and the delivery guy from speedaf (his phone number should be on the tracking information) if you can't figure out what happened and the seller doesn't offer a satisfactory solution, open dispute, delivery to wrong address �

(1) (2) (3) ... (584) (585) (586) (587) (588) (589) (590) ... (1441) (Reply)

The Xiaomi Thread Store / California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) / **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897

Viewing this topic: Femiii and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34