Stats: 3,153,750 members, 7,820,587 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:42 PM

BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) (58491 Views)

Dija, Her Husband Rotimi And Children At The Beach (Photos) / Anita Okoye Rocks Swimsuit At The Beach (Photos) / Tboss Shares Topless Beach Photos, Tells Non-Fan To Go Grab His Baby Oil (2) (3) (4)

Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by Ejiakusmith(m): 3:01pm On Feb 28, 2022
lolx serious matters ooo
when the Russians get hold of her , what will be her fate

uunwanaobong3:
Marie should be there in Ukraine fighting, instead he is here in Nigeria showing breast
Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by bonnyhope: 3:02pm On Feb 28, 2022
GoodHardDick:
This nonsense should not make FP angry

The mods should take note!

But you were the first to rush and open it
Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by Nobody: 3:02pm On Feb 28, 2022
Hahaha hahaha. Adverts for your politicians.... even the old youths..... there go your good roads, hospitals, and industries. when that happens and you hear that so and so is buying houses, just know that you and your future were sacrificed on the altar of short sex so those old men will feel like they are ladies' men
Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by Ambber(f): 3:03pm On Feb 28, 2022
They are beautiful photos..

Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by autodevice(m): 3:03pm On Feb 28, 2022
Nonsense!
Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by Chicent(m): 3:04pm On Feb 28, 2022
GoodHardDick:

So you mean they should not post to FP what will bring them traffic? It's obvious you don't know how this street works. They are all about money while you are about modesty. Just gboju my guy

Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by cococandy(f): 3:04pm On Feb 28, 2022
She’s very beautiful

Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by Toks2008(m): 3:07pm On Feb 28, 2022
GoodHardDick:

I believe lalasticlala is not the mod that pushed this to front page. Cos he Relegated a fantastic thread i created to sexuality section. So seing something like this on frontpage makes me wonder.

A fantastic thread that should make front page.

https://www.nairaland.com/6942355/pornography-vs-reality-seven-facts
Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by Sixfiguresmart(m): 3:07pm On Feb 28, 2022
Ejiakusmith:
Guy which kind Imagination be this grin grin grin
have you been leaving ur life all on Imagination ?
haha I sit here imagining how the man will shit the white house down and piss in it before leaving.
Even in the picture of his rotten teeth, you can clearly see The previous governor of Lagos turning his face away from the strike of rotten saliva.
It is a serious thing bro.
He leaves piss stain and shit stain everywhere. He is suffering from incontinence.

Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by Nobody: 3:07pm On Feb 28, 2022
Dis one fresh, no doubt.
Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by Munzy14(m): 3:07pm On Feb 28, 2022
Olunmercy56:
Why covering it Open it and let us see
A lady told me ones you didnt see the nipple, you've not seen the breast..lol

We learn every minute.

Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by mekonglobal(m): 3:07pm On Feb 28, 2022
undecided Yeah i am super excited right now. Anything but Ukraine vs Russia madness or Nigeria and her mad politicians.
Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by Nobody: 3:08pm On Feb 28, 2022
NwekeUG:
Big Brother Naija star, Maria Chike Benjamin took to Instagram to shared topless beach photos, IGBERETV reports.

The reality TV star wore only panties and a straw hat in the photos. A part of her breast was visible, as she only used her hand to cover her breast.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CaenKWQNzG6/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
Sow a thought, and you reap an act; Sow an act, and you reap a habit; Sow a habit, and you reap a character; Sow a character, and you reap dignity.
Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by jaxxy(m): 3:08pm On Feb 28, 2022
While I’m a Maria fan, I like to believe there are many things a lady can promote besides her body.
Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by Jakumo(m): 3:09pm On Feb 28, 2022
Ambber:
They are beautiful photos..

Yours is the only sensible post I have seen among all the reactions to this couple of really tasteful and sexy pictures. This woman is just gorgeous, and to all the finger-pointing hypocrites rushing over to condemn her while grabbing their twitchy blokkos, y'all should simply avoid all topics that contain the word topless, so as to avoid undue stress and frustration.

Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by Hotzone(m): 3:09pm On Feb 28, 2022
Nonessential
Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by JoshTim: 3:09pm On Feb 28, 2022
When i thought this maria have sense judging by her convo in the house, she actually does not have any sense.
Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by Jakumo(m): 3:10pm On Feb 28, 2022
jaxxy:
While I’m a Maria fan, I like to believe there are many things a lady can promote besides her body.

Na so, but you still rushed over to catch a glimpse of her luscious tits exposed at the beach.

Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by DeepSight(m): 3:10pm On Feb 28, 2022
Sir 'Kumo of That, also known as Sadat, Jakumo.
Your scholarly (and disinterested) assessment please.
Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by Toks2008(m): 3:10pm On Feb 28, 2022
phr0nesis:

E don reach o

Nairaland mods no fit see this one troway face

The mod must be a womanizer grin grin
Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by ednut1(m): 3:11pm On Feb 28, 2022
the gender that objectifies itself and still complain when being sexualised grin
Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by Ziggylee(m): 3:11pm On Feb 28, 2022
Maria wan buy Benz
Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by Obynopositive: 3:11pm On Feb 28, 2022
pere kpekus...... grin grin
Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by Jakumo(m): 3:11pm On Feb 28, 2022
JoshTim:
When i thought this maria have sense judging by her convo in the house, she actually does not have any sense.

She does have a really nice fit body, and those transparent undies certainly bring out the dog in me. If you are after sense and rationality, go and join the Rotary Club.

Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by Hotzone(m): 3:11pm On Feb 28, 2022
GoodHardDick:

They are not interested in ur opinion or morality....i think their decision on FP is based on paid advertising and traffic
Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by seunmsg(m): 3:12pm On Feb 28, 2022
Enticing kiss wink

Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by FullBlastLight: 3:12pm On Feb 28, 2022
I can neither waste my time nor data 2 comment on dis seductive pix brazenly put on display!

Gonna reserve my comment 4 somtin substantially meaningful!

Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by lapazi(m): 3:12pm On Feb 28, 2022
GoodHardDick:

Sorry o
Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by lapazi(m): 3:13pm On Feb 28, 2022
Hotzone:

They are not interested in ur opinion or morality....i think their decision on FP is based on paid advertising and traffic

The fact that you guys could click on the topic and comment proves the mods right…

So why won’t dey bring it to front page?

Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by Josywhyte: 3:13pm On Feb 28, 2022
And this one wants to trend like tiwa sex tape by going topless. Mtcheww......
Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by Josywhyte: 3:13pm On Feb 28, 2022
And this one wants to trend like tiwa sex tape by going topless. Mtcheww...... But that breast sha
Re: BBNaija's Maria Goes Topless At The Beach (Photos) by seunmsg(m): 3:13pm On Feb 28, 2022
Jakumo:

She does have a really nice fit body, and those transparent undies certainly bring out the dog in me. If you are after sense and rationality, go and join the Rotary Club.

Na Gee you be grin grin grin

Stephanie Busari's N150k Electricity Bill Shocks Her / Leo Dasilva Reacts To Cee-C's Look To 2018 AMVCA / Pretty Mike: Obi Cubana Said People Will Crave Death After His Mother's Burial

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33