Stats: 3,159,432 members, 7,839,857 topics. Date: Saturday, 25 May 2024 at 10:42 AM

Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail - Education (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail (80373 Views)

We Are Heartbroken: Chrisland Schools React To Whitney Adeniran's Death / Lagos Shuts Down Chrisland School Indefinitely Over Sex Tape Of Minors / Management Of Chrisland School Release Statement Over Child Molestation Case (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by MansoryMX(m): 10:39pm On Apr 18, 2022
Dialpad:
I hope the kids involved get counseling, they really need help

Which kids? People doing reverse cowgirl style na you dey call kids. Wetin dey even worry una for this country una never tell me
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by gazza07(m): 10:41pm On Apr 18, 2022
Lol. This law no hold water jare
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by badboyTee(m): 10:42pm On Apr 18, 2022
Harddiskng:
If not for video evidence, that’s how those little boys would be accused of being rapist by silly people and the girl’s over-zealous mother, who is creating videos instead of sitting in silence for failing in her role as a mother to the girl involved.
am telling you the kind style that girl dey use even her mama set know say her pikin sabii work

Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by anochuko01(m): 10:42pm On Apr 18, 2022
FutureIsFemale:
Please how can we report those who have the tape to the authority?
Some NL needs to be taught a lesson.

Take their moniker to the nearest police station.

Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by SeriouslySense(m): 10:43pm On Apr 18, 2022
Maybe they can also plead with twitter about its circulation on twitter, its circulating on twitter already.

shocked shocked shocked shocked
They are already expats.
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by kingyakos: 10:45pm On Apr 18, 2022
Dialpad:

Which counseling?..... U think that's her first sex experience or.....
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by Kingsean(m): 10:48pm On Apr 18, 2022
I just watched the video. omo things dey happen o. it wasn't rape by the way. it's bad parenting. our musicians are one of the major problems of this country. they have totally misled kids with their sick videos and lyrics

Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by sammirano: 10:51pm On Apr 18, 2022
Lagos State govt is so foolish. I doubt they know what rape even means. Stupid govt

Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by tradepunter: 10:52pm On Apr 18, 2022
Dialpad:

The gates of hell is open since the fall of angel of light....

The church as a whole is on wrong foot on wrong doctrines and teachings.

Situations will only get worst, the eyes are the door to the soul.... As long cheap Chinese phones floods Nigeria the Young ones are not blind to see
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by davillian(m): 10:53pm On Apr 18, 2022
Harddiskng:
If not for video evidence, that’s how those little boys would be accused of being rapist by silly people and the girl’s over-zealous mother, who is creating videos instead of sitting in silence for failing in her role as a mother to the girl involved.
At that age na only per i de use my prick dooo
I no even Sabi anything self
This gen don cast
Na 21 I disvergin for uni
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by GardenOfGod(m): 10:54pm On Apr 18, 2022
ogastanlee:
Posting, Sharing and Distribution of Child porn is a crime.

by Stanley Alieke, Esq.

The social media has been on standstill with the news of the Chrisland schools pupil that was “gang-raped” by her classmates in Dubai during an international games competition that she and her classmates represented her school in.

As a side note, I have watched the video (the sex video of the little girl and her classmates which are boys, about 4 of them) and it does not seem to me to be rape, it clearly seems to be consensual group sex between the girl and the young boys but the boys made videos of the sex scene and posted it online unless there is something that I am missing.

That being said, netizens should stop sharing, posting and distributing that video; posting, sharing and distribution of child porn is a crime in Nigeria and other countries of the world that would land you in jail.

This is the provision of s.23 of the cybercrime act, 2015;

S.23 (1) Any person who intentionally uses any computer system or network in or for- (a) producing child pornography;

(b) offering or making available child pornography;

(c) distributing or transmitting child pornography;

(d) procuring child pornography for oneself or for another person;

(e) possessing child pornography in a computer system or on a computer-data storage medium:

commits an offence under this Act and shall be liable on conviction –

(i) in the case of paragraphs (a), (b) and (c) to imprisonment for a term of 10 years or a fine of not more than N20,000,000.00 or to both fine and imprisonment.

Engaging in the production, distribution, and transmission of child pornographic content is a crime punishable with 10 years imprisonment or a fine of N20m or both the fine and the jail term.

Please desist from sharing that video for the sake of the little girl’s future and also for the sake of public morals.

Stanley Alieke is a legal practitioner based in Abuja.
infoitooknow@gmail.com
When you watched it you didn't reemeber the law... Funny Nigerian!

Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by BERNIMOORE: 10:55pm On Apr 18, 2022
ogastanlee:
Posting, Sharing and Distribution of Child porn is a crime.

by Stanley Alieke, Esq.

The social media has been on standstill with the news of the Chrisland schools pupil that was “gang-raped” by her classmates in Dubai during an international games competition that she and her classmates represented her school in.

As a side note, I have watched the video (the sex video of the little girl and her classmates which are boys, about 4 of them) and it does not seem to me to be rape, it clearly seems to be consensual group sex between the girl and the young boys but the boys made videos of the sex scene and posted it online unless there is something that I am missing.

That being said, netizens should stop sharing, posting and distributing that video; posting, sharing and distribution of child porn is a crime in Nigeria and other countries of the world that would land you in jail.

This is the provision of s.23 of the cybercrime act, 2015;

S.23 (1) Any person who intentionally uses any computer system or network in or for- (a) producing child pornography;

(b) offering or making available child pornography;

(c) distributing or transmitting child pornography;

(d) procuring child pornography for oneself or for another person;

(e) possessing child pornography in a computer system or on a computer-data storage medium:

commits an offence under this Act and shall be liable on conviction –

(i) in the case of paragraphs (a), (b) and (c) to imprisonment for a term of 10 years or a fine of not more than N20,000,000.00 or to both fine and imprisonment.

Engaging in the production, distribution, and transmission of child pornographic content is a crime punishable with 10 years imprisonment or a fine of N20m or both the fine and the jail term.

Please desist from sharing that video for the sake of the little girl’s future and also for the sake of public morals.

Stanley Alieke is a legal practitioner based in Abuja.
infoitooknow@gmail.com
Has is been declared a porn Video? Or rape video? Very controversial... Subject to supreme court interpretation, a case of such controversial magnitude will have people taking sides, including Lawyers.. Caution must be taken...I think focus should be on reproduction
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by nedekid: 10:56pm On Apr 18, 2022
eddynaira125:

Lawless Nigeria, that video will be out soon, and nothing will happen
It is plenty on Twitter.
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by eedimo(m): 10:57pm On Apr 18, 2022
LikeAking:

Lolz!

The whole news will die down witen 7 days. Stop worry ya sef.
You know your poeple very well.
By the end of this week, no one will even remember the name of the school.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Inside A Military Secondary School (Photos) / And I Eventually Fail Jamb ( Screenshot) / MY NIPOST EXPERIENCE - Nigerian Postal Service

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23