Stats: 3,153,520 members, 7,819,869 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:21 AM

I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD (1776 Views)

Cheap MTN Data Plan / CHEAP MTN CARD 2500 For 2000. 15,000 For 13,000. / Did You Load Any Mtn Card And 50# Was Deducted From Ur Account? (2) (3) (4)

I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by CustomLilian(f): 6:24pm On Oct 24, 2014
I sell MTN Recharge topup at the cheapest Price. CARD WILL BE TRANSFERRED TO YOU IN 2 MINUTES AFTER I CONFIRM YOUR PAYMENT.

N2,500 goes for 2000 Bank Transfer
CALL ME ON 08134433486 TO GET YOUR'S. I SWEAR TO GOD I'M REAL

Re: I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by Buchukwu: 6:31pm On Oct 24, 2014
How true is it ma? It's cheap and I want to buy, hope it's not 419. I'll Call you now.
Re: I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by CustomLilian(f): 6:34pm On Oct 24, 2014
Buchukwu:
How true is it ma? It's cheap and I want to buy, hope it's not 419. I'll Call you now.
I assure you it's true. You won't regret it.
Re: I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by Buchukwu: 6:45pm On Oct 24, 2014
She's legit people, I transferred 3,000 to her account and i got 3,500 card from her immediately, Thank you Lilian and keep up the good work, I'll definitely be buying from you from now, How much worth of card is 2,000 ?
Re: I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by luvlyoracle(m): 6:51pm On Oct 24, 2014
CustomLilian:
I sell MTN Recharge topup at the cheapest Price. CARD WILL BE TRANSFERRED TO YOU IN 2 MINUTES AFTER I CONFIRM YOUR PAYMENT.

N3,500 - 3000 Bank Transfer
CALL ME ON 08134433486 TO GET YOUR'S. I SWEAR TO GOD I'M REAL
screenshot of your Mtn airtime please.

Re: I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by luvlyoracle(m): 6:51pm On Oct 24, 2014
Buchukwu:
She's legit people, I transferred 3,000 to her account and i got 3,500 card from her immediately, Thank you Lilian and keep up the good work, I'll definitely be buying from you from now, How much worth of card is 2,000 ?
screenshots please smiley
Re: I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by CustomLilian(f): 6:51pm On Oct 24, 2014
Buchukwu:
Thanks for the patronage sir, we sell from 3,000 upwards.
Re: I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by ZEPHYREN(m): 6:53pm On Oct 24, 2014
Ye!!!!!!!!! Thiefs organization of nairaland
Re: I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by Buchukwu: 6:58pm On Oct 24, 2014
luvlyoracle:
screenshots please smiley
Meaning wetin, I'm not answerable to you, why should I do that? what for? I just bought Airtime from the lady and came back online to acknowledge and you're here telling me rubbish, Take time there.
Re: I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by Buchukwu: 6:59pm On Oct 24, 2014
ZEPHYREN:
Ye!!!!!!!!! Thiefs organization of nairaland
Why spoiling someone else business? Did you buy from her and she ate your money? I just bought from her now and she sent the card to me so no need to cry wolf. I'm out of here.
Re: I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by xtervaganza(m): 7:00pm On Oct 24, 2014
I fear people with usernames that has custom or whatever in it

They are everywhere on facebook scamming people selling 'impounded' vehicles

Re: I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by CustomLilian(f): 7:07pm On Oct 24, 2014
xtervaganza:
I fear people with usernames that has custom or whatever in it

They are everywhere on facebook scamming people selling 'impounded' vehicles
I'm not a custom officer and i don't sell cars. I just resell card.

Re: I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by CustomLilian(f): 7:08pm On Oct 24, 2014
STILL AVAILABLE
Re: I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by luvlyoracle(m): 7:22pm On Oct 24, 2014
Buchukwu:

Meaning wetin, I'm not answerable to you, why should I do that? what for? I just bought Airtime from the lady and came back online to acknowledge and you're here telling me rubbish, Take time there.
Re: I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by xtervaganza(m): 7:31pm On Oct 24, 2014
CustomLilian:

I'm not a custom officer and i don't sell cars. I just resell card.
those people on Facebook are not custom officers, they are fraudsters looking for victims

If you're not a fraud I wish you luck then
Re: I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by YungwizzzyPt7: 7:38pm On Oct 24, 2014
I smell...
Re: I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by absky5(m): 7:47pm On Oct 24, 2014
They are scammers (custom lilian and buchukwu) abeg make una check d time of conversation btw both of dem and wen buchukwu receive the recharge card
Re: I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by Bode2: 7:50pm On Oct 24, 2014
LET USE OUR BRAIN
Re: I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by Nobody: 8:50pm On Oct 24, 2014
Scam Alert!!!!!!!!!!"

Beware!!!
Re: I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by CustomLilian(f): 9:39pm On Oct 24, 2014
I swear to God this is real, you people shouldn't spoil my business and chase potential customers away, I wouldn't be calling God if it wasn't real. I fear God. It's real
Re: I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by Vstuffs(m): 9:54pm On Oct 24, 2014
Lol...you fear God name
No be today e start..na so person use jesus name scam people(jesuswithus)

Re: I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by Chadso(m): 9:56pm On Oct 25, 2014
Buchukwu:
you transfered money to her account, received the airtime and came back here to confirm her originality in jst 11minutes??.. U dumbass morafoqa thinkin u culd decieve people?? U piece of sh!!t.. I got ma eyes on u here on NL nd amma follow u up.. Foq up 1 more tym nd u re totalled idiat!!!
Re: I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by fab04(m): 10:18pm On Oct 25, 2014
screen shots or......
Re: I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by brainyack(m): 10:20pm On Oct 25, 2014
Lets cut the long story short if u want us to believe just send 100naira to about 5 people lolzzzzz dont worry ur market go sell grin grin grin grin grin

the only thing that is suprising me is that she assured him that it is real by 6:34 and he comfirmed it by 6:45 dont get me wrong o But i smell something really fishy lipsrsealed
Re: I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by nani667: 10:51pm On Oct 25, 2014
Hmmm...
Re: I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by Chadso(m): 10:56pm On Oct 25, 2014
brainyack:
Lets cut the long story short if u want us to believe just send 100naira to about 5 people lolzzzzz dont worry ur market go sell grin grin grin grin grin

the only thing that is suprising me is that she assured him that it is real by 6:34 and he comfirmed it by 6:45 dont get me wrong o But i smell something really fishy lipsrsealed
u dey ansa d 2 transgendered morafoqas?? Instead dem go hawk the pure water dia mumcy send dem, dem go com hia dey fynd who to scam

Re: I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by Heeboy94(m): 11:14pm On Oct 25, 2014
Thieves!!!!!!!
Re: I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by Heeboy94(m): 11:18pm On Oct 25, 2014
Buchukwu:
LMAO!!! U transferred #3000 to her account in just 11minutes?? Oga Buchukwu fear God na
Re: I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by uhuns: 6:24am On Oct 26, 2014
Re: I SELL VERY CHEAP MTN CARD by uhuns: 6:27am On Oct 26, 2014
guys confirm her name on true caller with the account name.
and please share ur screen pictures.
remember to protect ur fellow NL.

7 Things Steve Jobs Would Have Hated About Apple Today / A Professor From Ekiti State University Finds Fault In Evolution Theory / Picture: Glo Embarrased Me With #0.43k Promo Valid Till 2026