Stats: 3,165,446 members, 7,861,284 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 08:52 AM

NYSC 2014 Batch C House - NYSC (1178) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2014 Batch C House (1396035 Views)

NYSC 2014 Batch C States' Of Deployment Library / NYSC 2014 BATCH C Abuja Corpers, Let's Meet Here!!! / NYSC 2014 Batch B House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1175) (1176) (1177) (1178) (1179) (1180) (1181) ... (1276) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by emeka51: 11:55am On Oct 30, 2014
Any time I look at my letter I feel like flying over the moon. #teampaid4k#
#teamcallupletter4hand#
#teamenugustate#

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by rhajaan(m): 11:57am On Oct 30, 2014
abdul278:
BUK still dey silent and there's nothing on the notice board... still restless

what are the students affairs saying
?

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Wildemex92(m): 11:57am On Oct 30, 2014
emeka51:
Any time I look at my letter I feel like flying over the moon. #teampaid4k#
#teamcallupletter4hand#
#teamenugustate#
have u reprinted ?
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by emeka51: 11:59am On Oct 30, 2014
Wildemex92:
have u reprinted ?
bros as I'm talking to you now e dey my hand.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by emeka51: 12:01pm On Oct 30, 2014
If you're posted to coal city( Enugu state) let's meet here
www.nairaland.com/1971550/nysc-c14-enugu-
house-lets
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Wildemex92(m): 12:02pm On Oct 30, 2014
emeka51:
bros as I'm talking to you now e dey my hand.
I have mine alsovBut I was told we shld reprint. mine is 2pages While d new one we asked to reprint is a page
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by hawdi(m): 12:02pm On Oct 30, 2014
niceeric:

Audi....i tell u,if u continue to dey vex me as u dey do,u go see wetin I go do u....no worry,oniradarada

You can't do poo!! tongue
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by dstnd: 12:03pm On Oct 30, 2014
dania30:

Lol @sack letter. Na anambra
wait for mi wil soon join u
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by emeka51: 12:05pm On Oct 30, 2014
Wildemex92:
I have mine alsovBut I was told we shld reprint. mine is 2pages While d new one we asked to reprint is a page
pls carry run go reprint am again its one now mine yesterday was two but today na one
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by mamabear1(f): 12:05pm On Oct 30, 2014
butanep:
Is there any UNIBEN student that is in school?
I want to know, if they ve pasted it or ve start ed giving call up letter in sch...
I need your quick response...

Are u among doz dat dint pay d 4k? Finished 4rm uniben too, buh Im not in sch, I paid d 4k still vent seen mine... Plz if u hear ntin about sch, do let me know...
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by OaaLami(f): 12:06pm On Oct 30, 2014
Where are those posted to osun
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Akinife(m): 12:06pm On Oct 30, 2014
this room don dey dry o
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by nigel007(m): 12:08pm On Oct 30, 2014
Tunexsy:
Just input your E-mail and Password
http://portal.nysc.org.ng/nysc1/ResumePayment.aspx
and download the PDF file
I used the opera on my android phone.
As simple as dat. Dat was exactly wat i did.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Wildemex92(m): 12:08pm On Oct 30, 2014
emeka51:

pls carry run go reprint am again its one now mine yesterday was two but today na one
I dey try reprint But my dashboard dey show only change DOB and print slip I no see print letter.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by emeka51: 12:12pm On Oct 30, 2014
Akinife:
this room don dey dry o
yes because people now know they faith. Everybody is going straight to they deployment room thread while team we no go pay are in schools now waiting where faith take them.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by hawdi(m): 12:12pm On Oct 30, 2014
Akinife:
this room don dey dry o

We the onile's chilling till we get our posting before we storm here ni...just chill bro wink
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by emeka51: 12:14pm On Oct 30, 2014
Wildemex92:
I dey try reprint But my dashboard dey show only change DOB and print slip I no see print letter.
How comes ok go straight to cyber cafe.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by yemioloyede(m): 12:14pm On Oct 30, 2014
if you have being posted to crossriver . and you need information and assistance kindly ask. I'm Adeosun Adeyemi Batch B 14 corp member.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by nigel007(m): 12:19pm On Oct 30, 2014
Fortissimo:

That's the thing. After selecting print call up letter and logging in, there is no option to actually print it.
If u're using ur fone 2 check, u'll hav to download d PDF file. Afterwards, locate d file in ur device(4 android, open 'download' in ur memory card) & 4rm there u can print.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by bamac(m): 12:20pm On Oct 30, 2014

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Mizmay13(f): 12:22pm On Oct 30, 2014
Benue state uni, said they cant paste it today,but tomorrow. ....the list is still on the way from abuja.Wtf!!!! Tir3d of waiting nw.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by oyeludef(m): 12:23pm On Oct 30, 2014
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Wildemex92(m): 12:23pm On Oct 30, 2014
emeka51:
How comes ok go straight to cyber cafe.
Am using my Phone and system still d same thing.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by timaahmad(f): 12:23pm On Oct 30, 2014
Wildemex92:
pls can u help with d link to the new website to print the letter
nysc.org.ng or portal.nysc.org.ng. But i used d first one(nysc.org.ng)
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by nigel007(m): 12:24pm On Oct 30, 2014
timaahmad:
Gud morning. Pls for those of us dat were able to print our call up letters online with the use of the initial website dat leaked,should pls go back and re print your letters from the new website(s) nysc warned us to use. Coz i jst did and i discovered there is difference between both letters,though the state of deployment is still dsame. I noticed this at the right end of the letter 2geda wit d signature.
Yours In Service and Humility
JB OLAWUMI
Brig-General
Director-General
I jst don,t want any1 to hav any issue dats y i decided to share dis,u never knw,dey(nysc) might make an issue out of dis. And plzz i don,t want to be misunderstood o...cz i knw dis thread wella *lol*...jst tryna help. Gudluck and stay blessed!
U got it right. & besides while downloading, d pdf file size of d current one is greater than d previous. *D CURRENT 1 IS MUCH MORE AUTHENTIC*
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Heineken(m): 12:24pm On Oct 30, 2014
Akwaibom on point. Anyone going from abuja especially girls should holla. Am leaving here on the 3rd of November.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by vickjoeobi(m): 12:27pm On Oct 30, 2014
Happy birthday sweetie @ dania30, wishing u all the best in life + LLNP.

hope u will enjoy ur service at my wonderful state, Anambra, the Light of Nation.

lemme knw if u undergo any difficulty.
have fun.
#vickjoe

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Wildemex92(m): 12:27pm On Oct 30, 2014
nigel007:
U got it right. & besides while downloading, d pdf file size of d current one is greater than d previous. *D CURRENT 1 IS MUCH MORE AUTHENTIC*
pls Am trying to reprint But it's not working. my dashboard is only showing change DOB and print slip.pls I need ur help
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Nobody: 12:34pm On Oct 30, 2014
stevoskyj:

i bet you kano will be fun.. you'll get an opportunity to ride carmels..
hahahahaha I aff accepted ma fate
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by ryetty(f): 12:40pm On Oct 30, 2014
OaaLami:
Where are those posted to osun
osun leggo. Team osun state, 26nov tho. Nt fair rarara
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by bigjayswagz: 12:42pm On Oct 30, 2014
I finally have my callup number. I am now a LAGOS CORPER!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by suptol(m): 12:44pm On Oct 30, 2014
Where are my yobe people?

Una lets discuss matter ooo cause i don't understand hausa oo

Whatsapp: 07062380698 BBM pin: 743B5D2A

(1) (2) (3) ... (1175) (1176) (1177) (1178) (1179) (1180) (1181) ... (1276) (Reply)

NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House / Nysc 2015 Batch A

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38