Stats: 3,156,490 members, 7,830,475 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 11:02 PM

UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread - Education (837) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread (1031989 Views)

Uniben Direct Entry Admission Guide Thread 2016/2017 / 2017/2018 University Of Ilorin Admission Guide Thread / The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (834) (835) (836) (837) (838) (839) (840) ... (1041) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by uju18(f): 11:09pm On Nov 23, 2014
Lexoma:
delta
Alright
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by pweetyz(f): 11:10pm On Nov 23, 2014
kelvindim:
Oh, am generous? Ayaf forgotten sef.

Babe howfar? Hope say you dey ready money down for awi introduction? Gather your salary wella oh wink

ehn shocked..na who dey do the introduction
or na me go pay the groom price

well..goodnight y'all..my battery don die

make ona go sleep woh..
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Lexoma(m): 11:11pm On Nov 23, 2014
pweetyz:
hmm..i hope so woh..seriously looking forward to that day

lexoma..she will tell me..i'll just bribe her with enough matric rice and a new pair of heels
lie i re-bribed her with puff puff
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Bestlily(f): 11:11pm On Nov 23, 2014
leemix:
Hi Everybody
Hi dear...Always peeping...R yhu a fresher??
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Lexoma(m): 11:12pm On Nov 23, 2014
uju18:
Alright
lemme gUess alL ur dOcs are readY righT??
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Bestlily(f): 11:13pm On Nov 23, 2014
uju18:
Alright
Helo coursemate!!
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Nobody: 11:14pm On Nov 23, 2014
pweetyz:
nahhh..you've got it all wrong..
that wasn't neldrizzy..it was his twin from another mum..i've seen hin a couple of times..they;re so identical you'd think one of then was a clone..

nelson paid him to leave the country though so his good name wouldn't be tanished,,
thats the money speaking

I knew you wouldn't believe me sad

Cuz he has used sweet mouth to over wash you cry

Well it's all good smiley

Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by kelvindim(m): 11:14pm On Nov 23, 2014
pweetyz:
ehn shocked..na who dey do the introduction
or na me go pay the groom price

well..goodnight y'all..my battery don die

make ona go sleep woh..
You know every la grin

Goodnight to you too.
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Neldrizzy(m): 11:15pm On Nov 23, 2014
pweetyz:
nahhh..you've got it all wrong..
that wasn't neldrizzy..it was his twin from another mum..i've seen hin a couple of times..they;re so identical you'd think one of then was a clone..

nelson paid him to leave the country though so his good name wouldn't be tanished,,
thats the money speaking

chai i too like this girl cheesycheesycheesy. **On a serious Note, tell me ONE tin you wnt me to get for you physically and i will give it to you, you cn put me to test..
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Lexoma(m): 11:18pm On Nov 23, 2014
Neldrizzy:
chai i too like this girl cheesycheesycheesy. **On a serious Note, tell me ONE tin you wnt me to get for you physically and i will give it to you, you cn put me to test..
now that is money(ego) speakin...pweetyz u no like ur very own private jet?
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Navvy(m): 11:19pm On Nov 23, 2014
pweetyz:
well..you've got no worries cos matric rice and picture go plenty ghan..
you know say navvy and neldrizzy are very rich..they've already booked a private chef and photographer for me..you go chop that day;take pictures till you tire

lwkm.. O.B.O
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Neldrizzy(m): 11:20pm On Nov 23, 2014
kulkatty:

I knew you wouldn't believe me sad

Cuz he has used sweet mouth to over wash you cry

Well it's all good smiley
cheesycheesycheesycheesy. ... Don't act as if you don't know neLdrizzY wink
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Navvy(m): 11:20pm On Nov 23, 2014
pweetyz:
well..you've got no worries cos matric rice and picture go plenty ghan..
you know say navvy and neldrizzy are very rich..they've already booked a private chef and photographer for me..you go chop that day;take pictures till you tire

to he whom matric rice and picture is given much more is expected o
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by uju18(f): 11:21pm On Nov 23, 2014
Lexoma:
lemme gUess alL ur dOcs are readY righT??
No oh,this wan you're asking it seems yours are complete
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Neldrizzy(m): 11:21pm On Nov 23, 2014
Lexoma:
now that is money(ego) speakin...pweetyz u no like ur very own private jet?
that's what's up bro cheesy
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Navvy(m): 11:21pm On Nov 23, 2014
Neldrizzy:
on matric day you go sit down near me .... After matric ceremony Navvy go carry you enter somewhere go show you some kind tins wey you go like see..... You know Kada plaza/cinema for Benin?
Gbam!! to he whom matric rice and picture is given much more is expected o
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Neldrizzy(m): 11:22pm On Nov 23, 2014
Navvy:
lwkm.. O.B.O
badest cheesycheesycheesy
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by MissyKwnly: 11:22pm On Nov 23, 2014
pweetyz:

lexoma..she will tell me..i'll just bribe her with enough matric rice and a new pair of heels
heels and rice? dat 1 no go do o
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by uju18(f): 11:23pm On Nov 23, 2014
Bestlily:
Helo coursemate!!
hi dear
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Nobody: 11:23pm On Nov 23, 2014
kelvindim:
You sha get bad mouth, carry go! I nor follow you drag am. For the record, nor be me you see oh..better go look for that person wey chase u with cutlass for dream, maybe na ifa chase u sef..I couldn't know better.

LOL ma mouth good o
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by kelvindim(m): 11:25pm On Nov 23, 2014
kulkatty:

LOL ma mouth good o
I pray!!! You need Jesus!
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Navvy(m): 11:26pm On Nov 23, 2014
pweetyz:

pweetyz go b my matric date o.. Don't worry I knw hw to bribe kelvindim.
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Nobody: 11:26pm On Nov 23, 2014
Neldrizzy:
cheesycheesycheesycheesy. ... Don't act as if you don't know neLdrizzY wink

Sorry who is neldrizzyundecided

Cus over here, we know him as a cleaner

tongue
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Nobody: 11:27pm On Nov 23, 2014
kelvindim:
I pray!!! You need Jesus!

Okayyy embarassed

Jesus where are you??
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Navvy(m): 11:27pm On Nov 23, 2014
kelvindim:
hmm, maybe at gun-point navvy would reconsider.
I prefer man to man fist.. Lol..
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Neldrizzy(m): 11:28pm On Nov 23, 2014
kulkatty:

Sorry who is neldri zy undecided

Cus over here, we know him as a cleaner

tongue
Loll you don go join Dem for France?? cheesycheesy
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by kelvindim(m): 11:28pm On Nov 23, 2014
Navvy:
pweetyz go b my matric date o.. Don't worry I knw hw to bribe kelvindim.
Sorry bro, I am disinterested.
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Neldrizzy(m): 11:29pm On Nov 23, 2014
Time to retire for the day... #Goodnight all...... #Asalamm
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Navvy(m): 11:30pm On Nov 23, 2014
kelvindim:
Sorry bro, I am disinterested.
how about if I pay for d laundry of ur matric gown
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by kelvindim(m): 11:30pm On Nov 23, 2014
Navvy:
I prefer man to man fist.. Lol..
Guy I grab oh, nor just let my face decieve you.
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by MissyKwnly: 11:31pm On Nov 23, 2014
lexoma n pweetyz, make una try o.
Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Navvy(m): 11:31pm On Nov 23, 2014
Neldrizzy:
badest cheesycheesycheesy
I see u jare.. One bottle of schinnaps for u on matric day.

(1) (2) (3) ... (834) (835) (836) (837) (838) (839) (840) ... (1041) (Reply)

University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants / NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... / How To Achieve High Scores On The GRE

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33