Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,010 members, 7,990,788 topics. Date: Friday, 01 November 2024 at 01:32 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Nysc 2015 Batch A (3680277 Views)
NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Up Letter Is Up / NYSC 2015 Batch A States' Of Deployment Library / Just Got My NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Number Via Sms (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (428) (429) (430) (431) (432) (433) (434) ... (2429) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Electronzeez(m): 3:49pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by ijecks(f): 3:54pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
xray2:robbers don plenty jawe, |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 3:59pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
ijecks:There are robbers and there are rubbers Btw I'm the Anini of this thread |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by sleekyonyx(f): 3:59pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
mzjaney:Thanx Janey. |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by ijecks(f): 3:59pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
sleekyonyx:abeg make i ask you o, for dose of us wey wan observe during party cuz we kno sey we no fit come cuz of distance wetin go apen na |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by ijecks(f): 3:59pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
sleekyonyx:abeg make i ask you o, for dose of us wey wan observe during party cuz we kno sey we no fit come cuz of distance wetin go apen na cuz i kno sey pple like ucheogini must be present |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by ijecks(f): 4:01pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
xray2:which one kon be anini |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by apheyz(m): 4:01pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
[quote author=doublezero7 post=31161935] |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 4:02pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
jemimaa01: yaaay, okay o am mzmeeday from Abu zaria u14 , public administration 1 Like |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 4:02pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
Electronzeez:she is d "konigba konigba of edo kingdom |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 4:05pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
ijecks:nur mind am*he wan show himsef ni |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 4:06pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
erisegun: And I'm Chief Dandan lomagba of Yoruba land |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by ijecks(f): 4:06pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
erisegun:hahahaha lol |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 4:07pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
ijecks:in Dprince's voice" on ur own o! On ur own o! On ur own o! 1 Like |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 4:09pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
ijecks: E be like na year 2001 dem born you |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by GSKing: 4:11pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
Hello everyone, is there any difference between NYSC list and Mobilized list? Just saw my name on the Mobilized list but not on the NYSC list, as both was pasted at the same time yesterday. Just 29 names on the NYSC list for my department but 39 on the Mobilized list. Do I need to make any complaint or verification? I can't imagine not going with first batch. |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 4:13pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
ijecks:d guy na one famous arm robber4 naija back in the 1990's 1 Like |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by ijecks(f): 4:14pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
xray2:ah ah hw can u forget my year of birth so fast adon believe it |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 4:15pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
xray2:my niggar wadido? |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by ijecks(f): 4:17pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
erisegun:ur na me don turn to sleek ba |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 4:17pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
Ijecks and xray2
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 4:17pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
ijecks: Ah no vex oh.. I was carried away by jemimaa01's fulani dance. She can dance sha. See twerking |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by ijecks(f): 4:18pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
erisegun:ur name don turn to sleek ba |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by tolustx(m): 4:18pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
chichi93:lol. I want u to go on an e-date with me if u don't mind. |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 4:20pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
Owliver: Ijecks oya come here... Oliver the priest is here to solemnize us in holy e-boomony |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by ijecks(f): 4:21pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
Owliver:nah, frictional force no go gree.forces like ucheogini,erisegun |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by GSKing: 4:21pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
GSKing: My date of birth is even wrong on the Mobilized list. I need a response please. |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 4:22pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
tolustx: You no even sabi propose.. Shioor!! |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 4:23pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
ijecks:Just admit it... Your a poor kisser |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 4:24pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
xray2:Ijecks
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by olamoms(m): 4:24pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
Any update on The polytechnic, ibadan mobilization. |
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by ijecks(f): 4:25pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
tolustx:abeg hw una go take order chicken laps |
(1) (2) (3) ... (428) (429) (430) (431) (432) (433) (434) ... (2429) (Reply)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23 |