Stats: 3,154,445 members, 7,823,038 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 10:12 PM

Old Macdonald had a farm - Nairaland / General (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Old Macdonald had a farm (57633 Views)

A Farm That Is Owned By A Fourteen Years Old / See Photos Of A '10.5ft' Python Killed In A Farm Today / Video: Opening A Dead Anaconda's Stomach At A Farm In ParĂ¡ State Brazil (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (34) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Captainswag225(m): 12:14am On Aug 30, 2015
[quote author=firstEVA post=37476862][/quote]sorry darling, i cant jux risk losing u to him. We will go to paris!
Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Nobody: 7:29am On Aug 30, 2015
Captainswag225:
sorry darling, i cant jux risk losing u to him. We will go to paris!

Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Captainswag225(m): 1:02pm On Aug 30, 2015
happy sunday babe!

Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Captainswag225(m): 5:56pm On Aug 30, 2015
where is my baby firsteva? I miss u ooo
Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Nobody: 7:08pm On Aug 30, 2015
Captainswag225:
where is my baby firsteva? I miss u ooo
ur baby is here, how are you my swettie pie? I got 6 mentions from your friend shizzy.

Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Nobody: 7:08pm On Aug 30, 2015
Captainswag225:
happy sunday babe!
thanks so much

Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Captainswag225(m): 7:13pm On Aug 30, 2015
firstEVA:
ur baby is here, how are you my swettie pie? I got 6 mentions from your friend shizzy.
my empress is finally here... Kisses. Dont mind shizzy we were having some argument abt some dudes who aint handsome
Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Nobody: 8:17pm On Aug 30, 2015
Captainswag225:
my empress is finally here... Kisses. Dont mind shizzy we were having some argument abt some dudes who aint handsome
I havn't had the time to go thru your posts, in a couple of hours I will be fully with you. Hope you are having a nice sunday?
Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Captainswag225(m): 8:19pm On Aug 30, 2015
firstEVA:
I havn't had the time to go thru your posts, in a couple of hours I will be fully with you. Hope you are having a nice sunday?
pls hurry, the wait is too long. Am gud but will be better with u here.
Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Nobody: 10:36pm On Aug 30, 2015
Captainswag225:
pls hurry, the wait is too long. Am gud but will be better with u here.
captainswag225 how can you support Angola over Nigeria?
Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Captainswag225(m): 10:40pm On Aug 30, 2015
firstEVA:
captainswag225 how can you support Angola over Nigeria?
why shouldnt i?
Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Nobody: 10:43pm On Aug 30, 2015
Captainswag225:
why shouldnt i?
when you have a Nigerian queen you ought to support Nigeria
Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Captainswag225(m): 10:45pm On Aug 30, 2015
firstEVA:
when you have a Nigerian queen you ought to support Nigeria
next time
Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Nobody: 10:48pm On Aug 30, 2015
Captainswag225:
next time
Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Captainswag225(m): 10:49pm On Aug 30, 2015
firstEVA:
ur team won congrats
Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Nobody: 10:52pm On Aug 30, 2015
Captainswag225:
ur team won congrats
Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Captainswag225(m): 10:55pm On Aug 30, 2015
firstEVA:
what?
Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Nobody: 10:56pm On Aug 30, 2015
Captainswag225:
what?
and you said those Naija guys are ugly?
Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Captainswag225(m): 10:58pm On Aug 30, 2015
firstEVA:
and you said those Naija guys are ugly?
yeah they are and u know it.
Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Nobody: 11:01pm On Aug 30, 2015
Captainswag225:
yeah they are and u know it.
funny you.

I had a very busy day, I am so so tired now
Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Captainswag225(m): 11:05pm On Aug 30, 2015
firstEVA:
funny you.

I had a very busy day, I am so so tired now
u need to go to bed and have a gud rest.
Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Nobody: 11:08pm On Aug 30, 2015
Captainswag225:
u need to go to bed and have a gud rest.
I need it dear, good night
Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Captainswag225(m): 11:11pm On Aug 30, 2015
firstEVA:
I need it dear, good night
gudnyt darling. See u tomorrow.
Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Daughterzion(f): 6:51am On Aug 31, 2015
Hmmmmmm. Can i join? Hope its not a love affair sha o embarassed
Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Nobody: 8:32am On Aug 31, 2015
Daughterzion:
Hmmmmmm. Can i join? Hope its not a love affair sha o embarassed
feel free to join grin or what do you think @ captainswag225
Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Daughterzion(f): 11:59am On Aug 31, 2015
Thanks. So captainswag225 can i join
firstEVA:
feel free to join grin or what do you think @ captainswag225
Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Captainswag225(m): 8:02pm On Aug 31, 2015
gud evening firsteva baby, i wanna take u to paris,,, to visit the eiffel tower. Whatcha say hun?

Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Captainswag225(m): 8:03pm On Aug 31, 2015
Daughterzion:
Thanks. So captainswag225 can i join
welcome to the family..... Lets start with the introduction.
Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Daughterzion(f): 6:06am On Sep 01, 2015
Am blessing from abia state. So goodmorning everyone

Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by peeparty(m): 2:18pm On Sep 01, 2015
:oWhat an injustice . mk una dey dier d deceive una sef.
Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by Nobody: 4:36pm On Sep 03, 2015
Captainswag225 how are you today?

Re: Old Macdonald had a farm by AtomikEnergy: 5:20pm On Sep 03, 2015
firstEVA:
Captainswag225 how are you today?

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (34) (Reply)

Man Spotted Riding A Bike Unclad On The Highway (Photo) / Does Anyone Know What This Oil Is For? Pix / Funny Election Pictures And Memes

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19