Stats: 3,151,481 members, 7,812,484 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 02:05 PM

25 Amazing Facts About Teeth - Health (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth (22488 Views)

Amazing Facts About Sheer Butter Popularly Called 'ORI' / See How To Whiten Your Teeth Within 2 Minutes Of Using This Home Remedy / 10 Amazing Facts Abouts The Human Body You Did Not Know (2) (3) (4)

Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by Cetona(f): 9:04am On Dec 09, 2015
Very educative. That No. 24 thoshocked
Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by Anaskie(m): 9:05am On Dec 09, 2015
11. Mosquitoes have teeth! Wow! shocked

Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by koolJ1(f): 9:05am On Dec 09, 2015
Yup, I was right when I said some mosquitoes have teeth. their bite dey reach bone marrow
Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by compujyde: 9:09am On Dec 09, 2015
Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by miqos02(m): 9:11am On Dec 09, 2015
Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by DucalDuxvine(m): 9:15am On Dec 09, 2015
Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by Hawlahscho(m): 9:17am On Dec 09, 2015
changes1:

My annoyance is when you need the MODS to ban some people you won`t see them angry angry angry angry

Honestly angry
Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by thundafire: 9:21am On Dec 09, 2015
irunooboo:
Having a big teeth is a disadvantage because it denies ladies the opportunity to suck dick properly. I can give head and fellatios well because i have nice set of teeth smiley

another end time Mouth Action on the loose
Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by Explorers(m): 9:22am On Dec 09, 2015
Nice bro.
Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by Nobody: 9:25am On Dec 09, 2015
flyca:

Well, maybe mine will be up to 39days. Lol. I can brush for the whole Africa sha grin grin

Is that why you`re smiling for the whole Africa??
Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by Lolaabokoku(f): 9:26am On Dec 09, 2015
Amazing indeed!
Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by haywhy911(m): 9:26am On Dec 09, 2015
interesting! But who else noticed most of the stats are based on researches conducted in the US. Why not Naija? It goes a long way to show how Nigeria's record-keeping is abysmally low. GOD BLESS NIGERIA

Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by montezz(f): 9:29am On Dec 09, 2015
irunooboo:
Having a big teeth is a disadvantage because it denies ladies the opportunity to suck dick properly. I can give head and fellatios well because i have nice set of teeth smiley
Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by montezz(f): 9:30am On Dec 09, 2015
irunooboo:
SMH....anyway,se aje nwa?
Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by TruthHurts1(m): 9:32am On Dec 09, 2015
irunooboo:
Ras girl grin

Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by chocolateme(f): 9:38am On Dec 09, 2015
Brownhypo:
Educative!
23. Chewing ice could lead to hypersensitivity of the dentine cavity of the tooth
i chew blocks like biscuits, tried but can't stop.
Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by joseph1832(m): 9:40am On Dec 09, 2015
irunooboo:
Tautology dear. No need to hammer the point.
Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by Harjet(m): 9:47am On Dec 09, 2015
irunooboo:
lol.. Who are you??
Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by Nobody: 9:54am On Dec 09, 2015
montezz:

SMH....anyway,se aje nwa?

wetin.u dey sell
Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by slapandfall(m): 9:55am On Dec 09, 2015
Hater be like EXPLORERS KINDA POST WANNNA BE grin grin grin.. good effort though.. Just add images to spice it up next time.. grin grin grin grin
Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by victorazy(m): 9:56am On Dec 09, 2015
irunooboo:

And ur here wasting ur tarlent and never contacted me?

Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by endtimeshit(m): 10:14am On Dec 09, 2015
Khaynet:
end time survey
Bros, na everything be ENDTIME? Oh, if I had a gun..#EndTimeShit

Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by peemyke(f): 10:22am On Dec 09, 2015
No.10 tho undecided
Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by Solowande(m): 10:32am On Dec 09, 2015
irunooboo:
spoilt and endtime child
Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by shumuel(m): 10:37am On Dec 09, 2015
freecocoa:
I totally believe that mosquitoes have teeth and just like humans, some have milk and adult teeth, after living in PH, I can tell which is which from their bite.

shocked urrr... You really believe that shi.t, mosquitos and snails has teeths ?

They gat to be kidding me grin
Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by Nobody: 10:38am On Dec 09, 2015
Show me your 32 oooooooooooooo feyin eee in Lagbaja's voice...... grin
Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by shumuel(m): 10:43am On Dec 09, 2015
sarutobie:
I thought the human skeleton (especially the femurs) were the strongest parts of the human body.

bro, na so me too see am ooo, when i read that part, the first that came to my head was, hey at age seven i cracked my fall out teeth with my shoe, so i was like WTH, but i just had to pass, na so them go they lie, imagine tooth are longer than you thing ? undecided
Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by AyamConfidence(m): 10:48am On Dec 09, 2015
irunooboo:
hoe
Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by sarutobie(m): 10:56am On Dec 09, 2015
shumuel:

bro, na so me too see am ooo, when i read that part, the first that came to my head was, hey at age seven i cracked my fall out teeth with my shoe, so i was like WTH, but i just had to pass, na so them go they lie, imagine tooth are longer than you thing ? undecided
always take whatever you see or read on the internet with a pinch of salt.
Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by Idrismusty97(m): 11:19am On Dec 09, 2015
23. What you think of as your teeth is only part of the story; one third of your teeth are located underneath your gums.
Yep! Your tooth is only the tip of the iceberg.
Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by Idrismusty97(m): 11:20am On Dec 09, 2015
irunooboo:
Don't let Laura Ikeji hear you cheesy.

Re: 25 Amazing Facts About Teeth by shumuel(m): 11:20am On Dec 09, 2015
sarutobie:

always take whatever you see or read on the internet with a pinch of salt.

yeah, true to that and besides the experiment that derived such facts are not carried out on Africans but the White , so...

NAFDAC Raises Alarm Over Indiscriminate Use Of Aphrodisiac / Hiv Cure : Colloidal Silver , Is It for You ? / Hadiza Bawa-Garba Wins Appeal To Work Again In UK

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33