Stats: 3,153,145 members, 7,818,434 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:44 PM

Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread - Phones (144) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread (247373 Views)

What The Inside Of Infinix Hot 3(x554) And Tecno Boom J7 Look Like / Infinix Hot X557 VS Infinix Hot 3 X554 - See The Similarities And Difference / Infinix HOT 4 (X557) Official Discussion Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (141) (142) (143) (144) (145) (146) (147) ... (155) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by waleh89: 2:11pm On Jul 25, 2016
Add my number 08148307690
Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by Mainman4: 3:59pm On Jul 25, 2016
add........08062251573
Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by kolacoal(m): 6:46pm On Jul 25, 2016
Call or WhatsApp me on 08094278854 for this device at 26k

Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by toscotech(m): 8:00pm On Jul 25, 2016
please add me to the group

Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by TemitopeAlways(f): 9:00pm On Jul 25, 2016
Hello house, I misplaced my original charger, I want to buy another one, kindly recommend a good one that will make my phone charge faster.

Pls state the name of charger and amount. How can I identify original charger?
Thanks.
Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by lanre211(m): 9:50pm On Jul 25, 2016
please add me.... 08136244917
Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by Publo(m): 12:54am On Jul 26, 2016
MissHatey:
How much did you get it?

29,900 during Jumai mobile week.
Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by osayuwamwen(m): 7:29am On Jul 26, 2016
kolacoal:
what is that red light at the top beside d speaker?
Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by osayuwamwen(m): 7:46am On Jul 26, 2016
added
Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by Nobody: 9:08am On Jul 26, 2016
Publo:

29,900 during Jumai mobile week.
aiit. Thanks
Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by Nobody: 9:11am On Jul 26, 2016
kolacoal:
Hi. Is that hot 3 Why are u selling it? Are u in lag? Where in lag? Sorry for asking questions oo cheesy
Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by taiwo4love(m): 9:55am On Jul 26, 2016
Oooooooose! I'm Dbanj will be giving out one HotS to a lucky winner in the #HotSlargestselfie competition. To participate, post a selfie with as many people as possible. Simple.
The selfie with the most number of people wins. No long thing! @@ http://bbs.infinixmobility.com/forum.php?mod=viewthread&tid=42885&extra=

Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by Ezquerro(m): 9:56am On Jul 26, 2016
Will the hot 3 get android update?
Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by cuteprinz(m): 11:31am On Jul 26, 2016
I have this device for sale @ N26,000 only, and it's about a week old. The warranty isn't void and all the accessories, receipt are intact. I'm in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State. If you're interested, indicate here pls
Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by osayuwamwen(m): 11:33am On Jul 26, 2016
Ezquerro:
Will the hot 3 get android update?
yes sure

Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by Nobody: 11:45am On Jul 26, 2016
If you want to sell this device and you are in Bayelsa or Rivers pls contact me
Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by potbelly(m): 9:14am On Jul 29, 2016
Someone should please answer me... cry
potbelly:
Hi guys... Anytime I try to save pictures from nairaland with this phone, it is unable to view it... Please how do I go about it to rectify this issue... Awaiting your responses... Thanks...
Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by hizmahe(m): 9:34am On Jul 29, 2016
pls add 08100605895
Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by myungidbaloxy: 10:17am On Jul 29, 2016
How To Use Free Zenith Bank Wifi Even If You Are Not A Customer http://www.techsparkhub.com/2016/07/how-to-use-free-zenith-bank-wifi-even.html

Samsung Tab J Full Specifications And Price http://www.techsparkhub.com/2016/07/samsung-tab-j-full-specifications-and.html

How To Uninstall Pre-Installed System Apps On Your Android Phones http://www.techsparkhub.com/2016/07/how-to-uninstall-pre-installed-system.html

How to Erase Your iOS Device After Too Many Failed Passcode Attempts http://www.techsparkhub.com/2016/07/how-to-erase-your-ios-device-after-too.html
Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by chidiadi65(m): 8:05pm On Jul 29, 2016
Add 08030874236
Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by customised87: 9:32pm On Jul 29, 2016
I am unable to log in to my instagram account on my infix hot 3. Somebody else that uses the same phone complained about the same thing. Are we both the only ones experiencing this? Or are we doing something wrong?
Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by osayuwamwen(m): 6:13am On Jul 30, 2016
potbelly:
Someone should please answer me... cry
rename the format of the picture u download to .jpeg
Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by potbelly(m): 7:40am On Jul 30, 2016
How can I do this sir?
osayuwamwen:
rename the format of the picture u download to .jpeg
Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by omaxwell(m): 8:32am On Jul 30, 2016
07062168902 pls add
Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by Eleniyan15: 7:30pm On Jul 30, 2016
I got infinix hot 3 part to sell it fell of and I took it to carlcare they called said I should bring 27k to repair it phone wey Neva pass 2month

screen still perfectly okay and other part

WhatsApp me via 0.7.0.8.9.9.7.2.8.1.8

#location Lagos
Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by femyomotola(m): 3:03pm On Jul 31, 2016
customised87:
I am unable to log in to my instagram account on my infix hot 3. Somebody else that uses the same phone complained about the same thing. Are we both the only ones experiencing this? Or are we doing something wrong?

WhatsApp me on 07033310884 for solution. it happened to me as well
Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by hismail1(m): 3:19pm On Jul 31, 2016
Add 07035540275
Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by sureinfo: 4:58pm On Jul 31, 2016
And what is the price??
Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by Slaw12: 6:59pm On Jul 31, 2016
pls add 08133121839 to d group..thanks
Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by Johnty665: 6:45am On Aug 01, 2016
add me 07032665316
Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by osayuwamwen(m): 7:58am On Aug 01, 2016
added
Re: Infinix Hot 3 (X554) Official Discussion Thread by bigsammysam: 11:16am On Aug 01, 2016
pls add me 08033548280

(1) (2) (3) ... (141) (142) (143) (144) (145) (146) (147) ... (155) (Reply)

The Nokia Thread: 1.4 , 4.2, 5.1 Plus, 5.3, 6.1 Plus, 7.1, 7.2, 7 Plus , 8.3 etc / Tecno Q1 Discussion Thread / Hack Your Symbian Phone In 3mins(v3,v5,anna,belle) Now