Stats: 3,165,219 members, 7,860,388 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 10:20 AM

Swap Ur Phone - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Swap Ur Phone (668 Views)

It’s Here IOS 13 Check Ur Phone / Xiaomi Redmi 5 Plus Vs Infinix Hot 6 Pro... Oya Fans Come And Defend Ur Phone O / Android Streaming Apps You Should Have On Ur Phone (2) (3) (4)

Swap Ur Phone by Reolman: 7:35am On May 23, 2017
Join Nobles Gadgets to swap your phones to a new one
facebook.com/noblesgadgets
Instagram.com/noblesgadgets
twitter.com/noblesgadgets

Call 07054628101

Re: Swap Ur Phone by ipobarecriminals: 8:17am On May 23, 2017
Abeg,I wan swap my Nokia express for Samsung gala.How I go do am
Re: Swap Ur Phone by sicily4u: 8:32am On May 23, 2017
I want to swap my itel1556plus for Samsung note4
Re: Swap Ur Phone by Fourtune56(m): 8:39am On May 23, 2017
I want to swap my infinit hot-s to iPhone 6 how do I do it, you can reach me here, 08024242441
Re: Swap Ur Phone by Reolman: 8:57pm On May 27, 2017
Fourtune56:
I want to swap my infinit hot-s to iPhone 6 how do I do it, you can reach me here, 08024242441
Kindly call 07054628101 on monday morning for full details.
Re: Swap Ur Phone by Reolman: 8:58pm On May 27, 2017
sicily4u:
I want to swap my itel1556plus for Samsung note4
Kimdly call 07054628101 by monday
Re: Swap Ur Phone by Reolman: 8:59pm On May 27, 2017
ipobarecriminals:
Abeg,I wan swap my Nokia express for Samsung gala.How I go do am
Kindly call 07054628101 by monday
Re: Swap Ur Phone by Nobody: 10:05pm On May 27, 2017
I understand op ,you said swap phones but no location? Am sure you're in Lagos and thinks everyone lives there,why are you not specific?

Iphone Saved Woman During Las Vegas Shooting (read How Here) / Top 5 Smartphones 2017 Updated! / New App That Turns Any Android Phone Into A Surveillance System

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7