Stats: 3,152,305 members, 7,815,556 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:27 PM

AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 (21744 Views)

Manchester United Vs Manchester City (2 - 1) On 14th January 2023 / Chelsea Vs AFC Bournemouth (0 - 1) On 14th December 2019 / Manchester United Vs AFC Bournemouth (4 - 1) On 30th December 2018 (2) (3) (4)

Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by HardMirror(m): 4:34pm On Jan 14, 2018
yeyerolling:
May ogun kill wenger and his players. Instead make i use 5k host babe and collect pussy. I go use am play arsenal win and . Gosh
Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by Zanas: 4:35pm On Jan 14, 2018
amani63:
Arsenal score one goal first
So nobody will receive sense from me

Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by toseen7: 4:37pm On Jan 14, 2018
First ever defeat to Bournemouth grin , Sanchez joining Man United OR Man City grin , No new
contract for Ozil grin , Out of the FA Cup grin , No Champions League football grin, 6th in Premier League grin ....

Olorun maje kin support useless Club yi grin grin

13 Likes

Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by Nobody: 4:38pm On Jan 14, 2018
AdeOracle:

People dey wait for the sense oh . No give yourself HBP
my brother
Receiveeeeeeeeee it
In Jesu name
Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by Cardozzo(m): 4:39pm On Jan 14, 2018
yeyerolling:
May ogun kill Me and wenger and his players together Instead make i use 5k host babe and collect pussy. I go use am play arsenal win and . Gosh

Them send u message?

Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by kynbasil01: 4:40pm On Jan 14, 2018
God will never forgive Arsenal for what they did to me today lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by phemmyfour: 4:40pm On Jan 14, 2018
Pharaoh001:
BREAKING: Alexis Sánchez has now agreed
personal terms with Manchester United
not yet
Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by Naruto87(m): 4:44pm On Jan 14, 2018
kynbasil01:
God will never forgive Arsenal for what they did to me today lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
I sense ticket cutting here cool cool

Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by policy12: 4:44pm On Jan 14, 2018
It is not easy been an Arsenal fan and the same time a Nigerian that is what Fela call double Wahala for deadi body.

Never easy Nlanders..

Blood pressure dey high for every march, sometime u just want end it.

Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by FunkyAlhaji2015: 4:48pm On Jan 14, 2018
divineRx:
lolz ure very funny
bt one thing is sure even though d club is facing difficulties rite nw it does nt mean i will nt kip on supporting them cos dats wat a true fan is supposed to do stick wit them during d gud nd bad times
i stand wit arsenal fc come wat may

In all this, it's you I feel sad for. I wish I could make it up to you. How I wished you were a Crystal Palace fan, they won yesterday, do you know? Come to think of it, you must be use to this by now grin grin. It's a normal thing you guys. As a matter of fact, winning is like a bonus.

On a more serious note, I need drugs for my eyes, I simply can't take them off your pics cheesy cheesy
Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by Bossontop(m): 4:59pm On Jan 14, 2018
dabossman:

Ol'boy dem don collect o. Make we enjoy our swallow like dat. Arsenal loss na like egusi, e make sense die. grin grin
Dia loss na egusi b4 na wif bitter leaf soup and one cool origin sef...lol
Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by eddy55: 5:00pm On Jan 14, 2018
A disgrace of a club with a foolish and senseless Coach.. Shame on u Arsenal fc...
Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by AdeOracle(m): 5:01pm On Jan 14, 2018
amani63:
my brother
Receiveeeeeeeeee it
In Jesu name

You try .no just let arsene Wenger and his bunch of kids kill u.port abeg
Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by Nobody: 5:04pm On Jan 14, 2018
AdeOracle:

You try .no just let arsene Wenger and his bunch of kids kill u.port abeg
I pray they don't ooh
Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by cahrym(m): 5:09pm On Jan 14, 2018
Nosurrenda:
Am tired of supporting Arsenal.
You are not alone my brother
Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by Alfasalau(m): 5:09pm On Jan 14, 2018
Arsenal always fall hand am sick of that club
Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by Nedfed(m): 5:09pm On Jan 14, 2018
yeyerolling:
May ogun kill wenger and his players. Instead make i use 5k host babe and collect pussy. I go use am play arsenal win and . Gosh

Baba werey
Sorry bro
But wonda why u placed ur bet on gunners

Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by echobazz: 5:10pm On Jan 14, 2018
Oxladeeeeee
Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by Nedfed(m): 5:11pm On Jan 14, 2018
Common Bournemouth beat Arsenal
It shows Chesiiit are useless.
Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by jamace(m): 5:12pm On Jan 14, 2018
cry
Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by autonomous22: 5:18pm On Jan 14, 2018
Army need to take over Arsenal just d same way they in Zimbabwe. That's the only way Arsenal Wenger can b forced out as Arsenal Manager ...

Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by dominique(f): 5:53pm On Jan 14, 2018
iyke926:

I think Wenger needs to go coach a lower division team. He is currently ruining Arsenal.

He should just resign honourably
Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by Nobody: 5:55pm On Jan 14, 2018
yeyerolling:
grin grin grin Oga I don laff tire here
Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by Worksunlimited: 5:57pm On Jan 14, 2018
Funny thing be say.. Before the match started, one of the the match analyst had said he had no confidence in the arsenal defence put together for today...

Now , I can see why... For the first time in bounemouths history, they beat arsenal, in the smallest stadium in the premier league for that matter..

Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by onyxo76(m): 6:06pm On Jan 14, 2018
Its only a fellow with low BP that can support Arsenal, if you have a normal blood pressure,I guarantee you having hypertension 6 months after you support gunners.

Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by policy12: 6:15pm On Jan 14, 2018
dominique:

He should just resign honourably.

Why u think say him be Sir Alex Ferguson.
Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by ekhai(m): 6:30pm On Jan 14, 2018
sirfee:
grin Done and dusted..Sanchez is now a red devil..Deal with it.

Dabossman,Smellymouth,oviejnr come let's party.

Bournemouth 2 Assnal fc 1
You mean it? GGMU. We really need him. Meanwhile City is collecting from Liverpool. Deficit is reduced.

Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by sirfee(m): 6:35pm On Jan 14, 2018
ekhai:
You mean it? GGMU. We really need him. Meanwhile City is collecting from Liverpool. Deficit is reduced.
He is on his way to old Trafford, his family are already in england.

Man city don crayfish

Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by oviejnr(m): 6:50pm On Jan 14, 2018
sirfee:
grin Done and dusted..Sanchez is now a red devil..Deal with it. oviejnr come let's party.

Bournemouth 2 Assnal fc 1
Man city lost is sweetening my belle... grin grin

YNWA chop up grin grin

Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by sirfee(m): 6:53pm On Jan 14, 2018
oviejnr:
Man city lost is sweetening my belle... grin grin

YNWA chop up grin grin
Done and dusted

Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 14th January 2018 by oviejnr(m): 7:01pm On Jan 14, 2018
sirfee:
Done and dusted
Sure boss, lets go school Stoke tomorrow. grin grin

Arsenal Vs Olympiacos : UCL (2 - 3) On 29th September 2015 / FA Cup: Manchester United Vs Wigan Athletic (4 - 0) On 29th January 2017 / Arsenal Vs Borussia Dortmund : UCL (2 - 0) On 26th November 2014