Stats: 3,154,111 members, 7,821,819 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 07:22 PM

Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply - Jobs/Vacancies (173) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply (664500 Views)

Federal Road Safety Commission(FRSC) 2021 Recruitment - How To Apply / Shortlisted List Of Federal Road Safety Commission CBT Is Out / Federal Fire Service 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (170) (171) (172) (173) (174) (175) (176) ... (368) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Hybridz: 7:53pm On Sep 22, 2018
Funlag:
Dats the time table
Thanks for this piece. Bottom line is 24th and 25th is for officers' cadre and MBBS ,26th-27th is for RI and 28th-29th is for RMAs across all states.
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Ivyyamor(f): 8:05pm On Sep 22, 2018
Gbogbolet100:
good ..i neva see u for group.. why r u missing out.
my phone is bad
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by triplebaba: 8:10pm On Sep 22, 2018
Please what time on the 24th are officer cadre are to meet?
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by yanabasee(m): 8:12pm On Sep 22, 2018
Odirahc:

I'd like to ask you Sir, do they really scrutinize the fitness certificate extensively to ascertain its genuineness?? Because my plan is to use the editing method. You know how we roll...

No body will vet the authentication of any fitness certificate......

Likewise me, Sir....

I had to edit my old medical fitness result...While doing that, I saw someone designing a letterhead and editing another medical result to print at the same cyber cafe...

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by kemade14: 8:14pm On Sep 22, 2018
Past Questions for the Officer Cadre needed please.Thanks .
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by lukotony(m): 8:16pm On Sep 22, 2018
too many afro people would look less handsome after barbing low cut tomrw after a year plus.

accept my "sinparty". e go be

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by henrynkem(m): 8:20pm On Sep 22, 2018
kemade14:
Hello, please send to oluwakemi.as@gmail.com. Thanks.
I need the Past questions too please.
thanks
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by henrynkem(m): 8:23pm On Sep 22, 2018
henrynkem:

I need the Past questions too please.
thanks
henrynkem00@gmail.com
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by shyenar999(m): 8:24pm On Sep 22, 2018
yns4real:

I didn't but my brother received.

Oh!!!
Congrats to him.
And thank God for me as I just received mine dis evening.
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by sirantonio(m): 8:24pm On Sep 22, 2018
Pls does anybody have a copy of medical cert?
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Emekuz(m): 8:29pm On Sep 22, 2018
kaybee3:
I just got a invitation mail with link to download the timetable.
Please, How did you do it?
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Lukema(m): 8:30pm On Sep 22, 2018
lordchiz:

Am in dire need of it! Thanks alot!
emmanuelmmerem87@gmail.com

Or attached is my details to edit.. God bless u abundantly!
Pls I Just Saw The Message Am In Need Of The Summary Data God Bless You Here Is My Mail Adenoladamola@gmail.Com
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Seyifunmi33: 8:33pm On Sep 22, 2018
heybel:
Help o,how wil i get medical report bfor monday...#ogunstate

I also need n have no idea on how to go abt it
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by lexzyy(m): 8:35pm On Sep 22, 2018
Someone should pls send me the summary page. lexzybernice@gmail.com
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by ssegs5(m): 8:36pm On Sep 22, 2018
happy662:
If u need frsc data summary page template, mention me and post ur email address. I am sending it to u free of charge

i need d template bro....my mail is s.segs5@gmail.com...pls let me know if u need anything ease
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Bluekhid: 8:47pm On Sep 22, 2018
lukotony:
too many afro people would look less handsome after barbing low cut tomrw after a year plus.

accept my "sinparty". e go be
as in ehn
gosh
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Hanymichelle(f): 8:51pm On Sep 22, 2018
heskeyw:
Somebody sent frsc ffs and psc past questions to my mail. Thanks to the person that did that. If u haven't gotten urs, indicate wt ur Gmail add so that I will forward it to ur mail.
Please kindly send the past questions
harmonyturaki@gmail.com
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by adhel90: 8:53pm On Sep 22, 2018
heskeyw:
Somebody sent frsc ffs and psc past questions to my mail. Thanks to the person that did that. If u haven't gotten urs, indicate wt ur Gmail add so that I will forward it to ur mail.

Please send to adhel90@gmail.com..thanks
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Rachaelgold(f): 8:57pm On Sep 22, 2018
Please send the past questions to my mail...rachaeladegbayi@yahoo.com... thank you very much
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Rachaelgold(f): 8:58pm On Sep 22, 2018
heskeyw:
please send the past questions to my mail..rachaeladegbayi@yahoo.com.. thank you very much
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by DonaTee(f): 9:05pm On Sep 22, 2018
heskeyw:

Please Kindly send to my mail ndyinya.agha@gmail.com
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by lexzyy(m): 9:05pm On Sep 22, 2018
[quote author=heskeyw post=71121099]Somebody sent frsc ffs and psc past questions to my mail. Thanks to the person that did that. If u haven't gotten urs, indicate wt ur Gmail add so that I will forward it to ur mail. lexzybernice@gmail.com. Thanks
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by lexzyy(m): 9:06pm On Sep 22, 2018
heskeyw:
lexzybernice@gmail.com. Thanks
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Shikabrol: 9:09pm On Sep 22, 2018
heskeyw:
Please bro, kindly send same to me.
kafilatshittu14@gmail.com
Thanks in anticipation.
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by kemade14: 9:12pm On Sep 22, 2018
ajon1:
Oga abeg make we hear word. You keep repeating this sh!t about you not creating this thread for past questions, That statement irks me a lot. This thread would have existed whether you created it or not.
All those I too Know (ITK) you people are doing, how did you use that to help anyone here

Hello guys, my name is Dayo Olobayo. I bought and edited the past questions circulating about.

Now let's shut these ITK guys up!

If you need the past question, Quote and drop your email address.

If I already sent you the past question, be kind enough to share with others

For those that appreciated me for sharing the past Q&A, God bless you all.
Hello, can you please send to me.Thanks.
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Lukema(m): 9:13pm On Sep 22, 2018
Helyth:

I need of it bro .....helyth.faith65@gmail.com
pls I Need It Also Adenoladamola@gmail.Com God Bless
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by emeh5(m): 9:14pm On Sep 22, 2018
Plz are we going to come alongside with medical report?
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by VeeVeeMyLuv(m): 9:17pm On Sep 22, 2018
heskeyw:
Please bro, kindly send me the questions to my mail piptrender18@gmail.com
Thanks in anticipation for your rapid impromptu response.
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Lemmy28: 9:18pm On Sep 22, 2018
shyenar999:
Pls can anybody help me with the screening venue for Osun state.

Stadium complex
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by walex303: 9:20pm On Sep 22, 2018
aodiba:

Don't mislead people. The timetable was included in the mail. It is for all
No time table in the mail I received
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by jfadebowale: 9:23pm On Sep 22, 2018

guavaflakes:

Any general hospital or primary health care clinic.... They are both government owned
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by sampete(m): 9:28pm On Sep 22, 2018
Ivyyamor:
pls help me check the day letter O fall into..my phone is bad

Which State did you apply under?

(1) (2) (3) ... (170) (171) (172) (173) (174) (175) (176) ... (368) (Reply)

FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff / NNPC Aptitude Test On December 6, 2014 / Etisalat Customer Care Job

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35