Stats: 3,153,131 members, 7,818,399 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 02:26 PM

Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes (42376 Views)

Naira Marley: I Don't Do Drugs, I Just Smoke Weed / Genevieve Nnaji Looking Like A Sex Doll - Fans As Actress Shows Off Slender Look / Charly Boy Advises Buhari Not To Seek A Second Term In Office (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by celebgistz: 5:45pm On Oct 10, 2018
Nigerian singer Burnaboy has strongly advised his fans and upcoming artistes that weed intake is very essential for maximum success.

In a video which has since surfaced online, Burnaboy who is seen puffing on his weed was asked if he has some words of advice and encouragement for his fans and upcoming stars, the talented artiste had said : “Smoke weed everyday”

The interviewer had gone on to ask if that was all and he replied in the affirmative.

There you have it, if you are a fan of Burnaboy, you have been advised to “Smoke weed everyday”

Video
Source; https://celebgistz.com/smoke-weed-everyday-burnaboy-advises-fans/

Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by celebgistz: 5:45pm On Oct 10, 2018
Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by Valro(m): 5:48pm On Oct 10, 2018
Weed talking.

Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by amaniro: 6:00pm On Oct 10, 2018

I rebuke you *Holy Ghost fire!*
*Runs away with holy water*

59 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by Shelloween(m): 6:00pm On Oct 10, 2018
The last thing we need right now is more mad people on the streets.
We are still dealing with the mad people shouting "Sai Baba" chasing everybody with brooms.

How my day went?

Well, I thank God for the umbrella given to me by my friend, rain would've beaten me today.

If you know, you know.

275 Likes 22 Shares

Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by PharmaGirl(f): 6:02pm On Oct 10, 2018
Just look at the 'advice' he gave undecided.And to think this human being is mentor to some people,I shudder.

Anyways, they can continue smoking weed and continue 'crazing'.Issit my craze?'.Their problems! cheesy grin

27 Likes 1 Share

Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by itspzpics(m): 6:04pm On Oct 10, 2018
Continue shogbo

Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by Kingosytex(m): 6:05pm On Oct 10, 2018
he should first of all tell the government to increase the number of psychiatric homes

Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by Gr8lex(m): 6:09pm On Oct 10, 2018
I also thought weed was cool until when one guy for my area lost his mind omo I started rebuking the devil ni o

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by Nobody: 6:37pm On Oct 10, 2018
Smoking weed is great man, really...the only koko be say, make sure you're happy and thinking positive thoughts, because negative thoughts will harm your overall wellbeing, and have a negative effect on your life eventually.

It's not even addictive sef.

77 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by demolinka(m): 6:46pm On Oct 10, 2018
That advice no include àgénébodè weed o!

Egungun be kiavul

Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by Yankee101: 6:59pm On Oct 10, 2018
No wonder you were banned from the UK.
Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by Lagosbynature: 6:59pm On Oct 10, 2018
Prime advice
Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by killuminati(m): 7:00pm On Oct 10, 2018
Chronic 2000

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by Maxmavis(m): 7:00pm On Oct 10, 2018
Burma boy, even unto weed will I follow u grin

Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by emmyw(m): 7:00pm On Oct 10, 2018
He Is An Idiot For Saying That!

Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by olametrix(m): 7:01pm On Oct 10, 2018
O boi see pesin methor
Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by bankyblue(m): 7:01pm On Oct 10, 2018
This is a youth that want to take over......I pity his fans
Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by lordpherow98(m): 7:03pm On Oct 10, 2018
Weed ain't good, so I'm gonna burn it

I don't have time to hate people who hate weed
Cuz I'm too busy smoking with the people who love weed.

I will never give up the weed
God's own weed

48 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by Diso60090(m): 7:03pm On Oct 10, 2018
Yankee101:

You don't mean it
Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by kamez(m): 7:03pm On Oct 10, 2018
lol.

onye ARA!!
Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by Shortyy(f): 7:05pm On Oct 10, 2018
Oluwa Burna, who you wan propose to? Me?

19 Likes

Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by Nobody: 7:05pm On Oct 10, 2018
Weed is not good seriously not sure how you guys cope...............Az is the shit if you know , you know wink

Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by musa234(m): 7:05pm On Oct 10, 2018
hateme777:
The Conspiracy of IPOB pigs To Sabotage Nigeria, Matters Arising.

1. Ipob's manipulated & cunningly collected $ 5000 dollars from the suspect Atiku Abubakar, as a means to buying arms and funding for their proscribed association (ipob).( see punch news paper.)

2. When other delegates from North,Central and South West where avoiding the suspect due to his investigation by USA homeland security, and inability to set foot in USA but ipob's deliberately met him & a price was negotiated from $10000 down to $5000. (See Harlibuton case CNN.)

3.Igbos believe if the suspect wins their will be so much looting of state resources that Nigeria will go bankrupt, which will make it impossible to pay security agencies their wages, from that position Igbos pigs can strike and deal with Nigeria with a single blow, just like Boko haram did during GEJ government, when more than 19 LGA where under the terrorists group, as salaries were owed, zero motivations & out of date military gears. Budgets for arms were looted, by PDP government. ( see The nation)

4. A situation where the suspect wins under PDP come, 2019. And the looting continues as predicted, due to the weakness of the state. Igbos pigs will annex south south to Biafra land for their economic benefits, i e oil. (Ibid)

However Even after they cede , just like south Sudan. Biafra will indulge in civil war, because they lack central authority in their political culture, there are villages with less than 100 peoples scattered around with stubborn kings, instead of village head, which is an ember for the fire of war ( Enugu ipob will never bow to Delta ipob). During the civilwar their refugees will become a liability to Nigeria and Africa as a whole.

However the civil war of 1967 caused high rate of illiteracy amongst them, apprenticeship in spare parts, plumbing materials, armed robbery,vote selling, internet fraud, adulteration of food items, ritualism, fake drugs, hard drugs mule's, prostitutions & other vices became the new schools of today.. Hence any civil war will make them loose the little level of progress they have now.
These illiterates who happen to be the majority of Igbos pigs that have refused to travel out of south east for national integration, are the foot soldiers of any fanatic, that calls. A case study Mazi Nnamdi Kanu a, wanted fugitive by the Nigerian government, has brain washed many of these illiterates, that pogrom of hausa/Fulani was done in Aba,Enugu, Onitsha and other eastern towns.

In summary PDP are whether knowingly or unknowingly agents of the devils that want to end the political entity called Nigeria. Its high time necessary actions are taken irrespective of any blackmail made by the medias supporting these unscrupulous elements for our National interest and development.
Why are you guys heating up the already tensed polity? This is uncalled for..The pdp and Apc y'all fight over do not give a hoot about y'all. There families are having a smooth ride while y'all keep fooling yourselves quarreling and insulting yourselves over nothing..

15 Likes

Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by Fierce11: 7:05pm On Oct 10, 2018
Its a very credible advice from the most prolific artist!

Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by edlion57(m): 7:05pm On Oct 10, 2018
Shelloween:
The last thing we need right now is more mad people on the streets.
We are still dealing with the mad people shouting "Sai Baba" chasing everybody with brooms.

How my day went?

Well, I thank God for the umbrella given to me by my friend, rain would've beaten me today.

If you know, you know.
grin my man u are funny

Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by Horbar1: 7:05pm On Oct 10, 2018
hateme777:
The Conspiracy of IPOB pigs To Sabotage Nigeria, Matters Arising.

1. Ipob's manipulated & cunningly collected $ 5000 dollars from the suspect Atiku Abubakar, as a means to buying arms and funding for their proscribed association (ipob).( see punch news paper.)

2. When other delegates from North,Central and South West where avoiding the suspect due to his investigation by USA homeland security, and inability to set foot in USA but ipob's deliberately met him & a price was negotiated from $10000 down to $5000. (See Harlibuton case CNN.)

3.Igbos believe if the suspect wins their will be so much looting of state resources that Nigeria will go bankrupt, which will make it impossible to pay security agencies their wages, from that position Igbos pigs can strike and deal with Nigeria with a single blow, just like Boko haram did during GEJ government, when more than 19 LGA where under the terrorists group, as salaries were owed, zero motivations & out of date military gears. Budgets for arms were looted, by PDP government. ( see The nation)

4. A situation where the suspect wins under PDP come, 2019. And the looting continues as predicted, due to the weakness of the state. Igbos pigs will annex south south to Biafra land for their economic benefits, i e oil. (Ibid)

However Even after they cede , just like south Sudan. Biafra will indulge in civil war, because they lack central authority in their political culture, there are villages with less than 100 peoples scattered around with stubborn kings, instead of village head, which is an ember for the fire of war ( Enugu ipob will never bow to Delta ipob). During the civilwar their refugees will become a liability to Nigeria and Africa as a whole.

However the civil war of 1967 caused high rate of illiteracy amongst them, apprenticeship in spare parts, plumbing materials, armed robbery,vote selling, internet fraud, adulteration of food items, ritualism, fake drugs, hard drugs mule's, prostitutions & other vices became the new schools of today.. Hence any civil war will make them loose the little level of progress they have now.
These illiterates who happen to be the majority of Igbos pigs that have refused to travel out of south east for national integration, are the foot soldiers of any fanatic, that calls. A case study Mazi Nnamdi Kanu a, wanted fugitive by the Nigerian government, has brain washed many of these illiterates, that pogrom of hausa/Fulani was done in Aba,Enugu, Onitsha and other eastern towns.

In summary PDP are whether knowingly or unknowingly agents of the devils that want to end the political entity called Nigeria. Its high time necessary actions are taken irrespective of any blackmail made by the medias supporting these unscrupulous elements for our National interest and development.
How is this related to the main subject ?

Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by metroid(m): 7:06pm On Oct 10, 2018
Yankee101:

shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by Chisaedhor: 7:06pm On Oct 10, 2018
Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by Felixv: 7:07pm On Oct 10, 2018
Modern day roles models that have been articulated. lol.
Re: Smoke Weed Everyday – Burna Boy Advises Fans As He Smokes by oladele00(m): 7:07pm On Oct 10, 2018
Bad influence

Afrocandy Says She's Feeling Better As She Shares Sultry Photos / Bimbo Oshin Joins Nose Ring Gang (pics) / Chinonye Joy Olebu Releases Goddess-look Photos, Set To Handover Crown

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37