Stats: 3,161,449 members, 7,846,872 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 05:09 AM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (492) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (4999713 Views)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (489) (490) (491) (492) (493) (494) (495) ... (8320) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Tripitaka: 7:08am On Jul 10, 2019
styrese:
Being way older than the rest of the guys maybe why some people here don't find him attractive, Nelson and Ike is finer to me but I think tuoyo comes last overall for the guys.
As for Ella, she just seems less polished than the rest of the gals.

You're very right on Ella being the seemingly most unpolished. After Kim, I rate Esther as the next most beautiful girl there. Preferences vary.

For the guys, I do not find Nelson handsome, maybe goodlooking, but he lacks that air of masculinity with almost zero personality. For Ike, his hippy demeanour makes him attractive but not necessarily handsome. Tuoyo is just a bodybuilder.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by styrese: 7:13am On Jul 10, 2019
Tripitaka:

You're very right on Ella being the seemingly most unpolished. After Kim, I rate Esther as the next most beautiful girl there. Preferences vary.

For the guys, I do not find Nelson handsome, maybe goodlooking, but he lacks that air of masculinity with almost zero personality. For Ike, his hippy demeanour makes him attractive but not necessarily handsome. Tuoyo is just a bodybuilder.
Preferences vary, u are on point
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Giel: 7:16am On Jul 10, 2019
Tripitaka:

Beauty is subjective though. Are Nelson, Ike and Tuoyo better looking than Omatsola?

[b]I also don't know why you guys call Ella 'ugly'. She may not be 'wow', but se certainly isn't ugly. To me though.[b]

I can't figure it out too. Ella is good looking to me.

Is it because she doesn't have that much shape(boobs and ass) like the others? Jackye doesn't either.
Would have said make up but tacha doesn't wear make up and you can't say she's ugly.
Is it that she doesn't dress in a slay Queen way? Jackye doesn't but she's still seen as pretty.

I can't figure it out why she isn't seen as she is. She's pretty.

I don't find Esther and Diane to be pretty. They are just there but it seems Ella has gotten the ugly tag.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by MasterSteps: 7:18am On Jul 10, 2019
meobizy:

My problem with Gedofi is, what happens after the sex?
I have a feeling sex will change the dynamic of their friendship and bring more trouble than it’s worth.
Don’t forget the other housemates are drowning in conji and ready to nominate any couple already fulfilling each other’s sexual needs before them.

Esther is a confused little girl.
Conji will turn out her downfall eventually.
I think the thing is already disgracing jambite.

It's too early to yield to the desire of the flesh, but if Gedoni and Khafi can successfully kiss without the knowledge of other housemates, it will definitely expand their fan base.

As for Esther, she is just the everyday Nigerian girl trying to improve her worth by 'forming'.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by styrese: 7:23am On Jul 10, 2019
MasterSteps:

23 years old.
thanks,she is arguably the cutest gal in there even on a bare face.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by mistyebby(f): 7:24am On Jul 10, 2019
Altrarecords:

Nawa o

Someone that's Probably the Ugliest guy And one who's factually the most beautiful girl coming together?

Truly opposite attracts

Then again it shows Kim dosent necessarily take looks into consideration when it comes to relationships, which is a good thing

Shola isn't ugly. A guy that flatters and makes a lady laugh is more handsome compared to a boring and proud Macho.

Take note

16 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Adexchelsea19(m): 7:24am On Jul 10, 2019
Tripitaka:

I rate esther as the most beautiful girl in that house.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Onecutetivboi(m): 7:26am On Jul 10, 2019
Mercy is very calm. I'm not a fan but am liking her already

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Papiikush: 7:31am On Jul 10, 2019
Altrarecords:

The person Esther truly likes from day one is Nelson

I was surprised when frood came into the picture

And some people kept calling her IKE's bae so his fans can vote for her. Lol.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by garfield1: 7:42am On Jul 10, 2019
Tripitaka:

I like omatsola but tuoyo is not just a body builder,he's fine.almost all the guys there are body builders.dont make people to dislike your favorites.there's no ugly person in the house but seyi,ike and sola are at the lower rung of handsomenest
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by garfield1: 7:43am On Jul 10, 2019
Adexchelsea19:
I rate esther as the most beautiful girl in that house.
Esther is not pretty or beautiful.are you guys blind

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by garfield1: 7:44am On Jul 10, 2019
Giel:

I can't figure it out too. Ella is good looking to me.

Is it because she doesn't have that much shape(boobs and ass) like the others? Jackye doesn't either.
Would have said make up but tacha doesn't wear make up and you can't say she's ugly.
Is it that she doesn't dress in a slay Queen way? Jackye doesn't but she's still seen as pretty.

I can't figure it out why she isn't seen as she is. She's pretty.

I don't find Esther and Diane to be pretty. They are just there but it seems Ella has gotten the ugly tag.
Ella is a little bit ugly but Diane and esther are average
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by garfield1: 7:48am On Jul 10, 2019
Tripitaka:

Beauty is subjective though. Are Nelson, Ike and Tuoyo better looking than Omatsola?

I also don't know why you guys call Ella 'ugly'. She may not be 'wow', but se certainly isn't ugly. To me though.
You have a bad taste man.so you dont know how to differentiate between ugly and beauty a very basic thing.we should not allow our sentiments to deceive yours.i wont be surprised if you say efe is more handsome than ttt

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 7:48am On Jul 10, 2019
Tripitaka:

You're very right on Ella being the seemingly most unpolished.

Thelma is the most unpolished and mbekeish girl in that house.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sugahylz(f): 7:50am On Jul 10, 2019
Frodd should just leave that Esther and face his game. That thing they are doing is boring to watch.
Khafi should slow her roll abeg, this kain love wantiti sef undecided I like her so much I can’t afford to see her f^ck up lipsrsealed
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Threebear(m): 7:51am On Jul 10, 2019
Hope you guys have dropped some votes for Mercy ?
We must protect Mercy at all cost.
All these people that promised to vote ,it's time you back up your words with action.

There are many avenues for free voting , what exactly is your excuse ?

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by akthedream2019: 7:53am On Jul 10, 2019
Altrarecords:

guys don't love arguing with beauty queens.. They tolerate them but hardly go all out on them

Ugly girls like ella won't get away with it

BY NIGERIA AND ANY COUNTRY'S STANDARD, ELLA IS NOT UGLY..
IN TERMS OF BEAUTY IN THAT HOUSE, SHE MIGHT BE RANKED LOW(WHICH IS PART OF WHY THEY ATTACK HER ANYHOW) . BUT SHE IS DEFINITELY NOT UGLY.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by emmask: 7:53am On Jul 10, 2019
Kinda wondering why Khafi would leave her cop job in london, I want to believe the pay should be decent enough or may be i'm guessing wrong.
I like Kim though but I doubt she'ad go far with that manipulative nature of hers and I also think her sudden love for Omatshola isn't real.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Threebear(m): 7:54am On Jul 10, 2019
Team Ike

Legegbe .

Vote our wife.

Legegbe

Mercilicious mercy

Legegbe.

The girl with the biggest behind .

Legegbe .

Real or fake o

Legegbe.

It doesn't matter

Legegbe .

What matters is your vote o

Legegbe .

Oya do the soapy grin

14 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 7:55am On Jul 10, 2019
Altrarecords:

Pictures or it didn't happen
I don't have to prove anything to you

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Luvdoctor26: 7:55am On Jul 10, 2019
Las las na sir dee handsome pass

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 7:56am On Jul 10, 2019
Papiikush:

And some people kept calling her IKE's bae so his fans can vote for her. Lol.

Mercy is the one people are calling Ike's bae, not Esther. Esther isn't even up for eviction. It's obvious you are not watching the show. No be by force to comment. Because you created this thread doesn't mean you must comment on it. Go and pay your DSTV subscription and watch the show properly before coming here to embarrass yourself.

16 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by emmask: 7:58am On Jul 10, 2019
Sugahylz:
Frodd should just leave that Esther and face his game. That thing they are doing is boring to watch.
Khafi should slow her roll abeg, this kain love wantiti sef undecided I like her so much I can’t afford to see her f^ck up lipsrsealed
His display last night highlights the exact reason the ladies despise him. Very crude & unintelligent fella.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by akthedream2019: 7:58am On Jul 10, 2019
Altrarecords:

Nawa o

Someone that's Probably the Ugliest guy And one who's factually the most beautiful girl coming together?

Truly opposite attracts

Then again it shows Kim dosent necessarily take looks into consideration when it comes to relationships, which is a good thing
MOST GUYS THAT TALK LIKE YOU DONT LOOK GOOD IN REAL LIFE OR HAVE SMALL "CARROT" DICK OR BOTH..

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Luvdoctor26: 7:59am On Jul 10, 2019
XML33:

Mercy is the one people are calling Ike's bae, not Esther. Esther isn't even up for eviction. It's obvious you are not even watching the show. No be by force to comment. Go and pay your DSTV subscription and watch the show properly before coming here to embarrass yourself.
chai diz one weak me.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by styrese: 7:59am On Jul 10, 2019
Threebear:
Team Ike

Legegbe .

Vote our wife.

Legegbe

Mercilicious mercy

Legegbe.

The girl with the biggest behind .

Legegbe .

Real or fake o

Legegbe.

It doesn't matter

Legegbe .

What matters is your vote o

Legegbe .

Oya do the soapy grin

it's good u are now in the moving team Ike, if ur for real and no longer with Mike

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Dezenazil: 8:01am On Jul 10, 2019
XML33:

They haven't even finished crafting the story and you are already bad-mouthing. Enemy of progress.

Get the fuçk outta here.
what a rude thing to say

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by akthedream2019: 8:01am On Jul 10, 2019
Altrarecords:

Kim is more intelligent than 99%of those housemates so am sure her script would be superior
DO YOU REALLY KNOW THE MEANING OF 99%? DO YOU? OR YOU JUST TRYING TOO HARD TO BE RELEVANT?

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by akthedream2019: 8:04am On Jul 10, 2019
meobizy:

I don't believe this.
She is cold towards Nelson also.
During the diary session she said it was Frodd she liked.
She's just a stupid Naija girl inexperienced with men hence the unnecessary hard to get for someone she likes.
ESTHER NERVER SAID SHE LIKE FROOD... SHE TOLD BIGGIE THAT SHE IS NOT INTERESTED IN ANYBODY....

WHEN ASKED WHO IS INTERESTED IN HER, THAT WAS WHEN SHE MENTIONED FROOD.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by garfield1: 8:07am On Jul 10, 2019
Biggie playing my favourite connect by phyno.frodd can relate
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Threebear(m): 8:08am On Jul 10, 2019
Vote Mercy o

Text Mercy to 32052 .

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Dezenazil: 8:09am On Jul 10, 2019
akthedream2019:

TRUE...DO YOU ALSO THINK/KNOW IF THEY ARE RELATED BY BLOOD BE IT PATERNAL OR MATERNAL?
this is serious

(1) (2) (3) ... (489) (490) (491) (492) (493) (494) (495) ... (8320) (Reply)

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46