Stats: 3,160,728 members, 7,844,393 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 08:10 PM

The Xiaomi Thread. - Phones (6373) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (9385843 Views)

My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6370) (6371) (6372) (6373) (6374) (6375) (6376) ... (9327) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by maclawrence02(m): 11:42am On Nov 27, 2019
KngGezy:

If you are not able to get that link. It will prove two things

1 I am not a troll btw I am not and I have never marketed anything on NL . No not one, so what will be my gain from trolling this thread

2 That this thread is fond of baseless accusations to silence oppositions. And I can quote at least a moniker that within the last 2 days said that. And this has been a reoccurring factor. That cyberbullying is the order of the day both within and outside of the thread.

Nevertheless have a great time looking for nothing. I have utmost respect for my Ogas in this thread and beyond.
Here you have it.
https://www.nairaland.com/5544703/samsung-galaxy-a10s-worst-most#84291023

Pls do well and honor your word.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 11:53am On Nov 27, 2019
It seems someone has switched from 5G to 2G speed

Come and borrow my mifi.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 2kurupt(m): 11:53am On Nov 27, 2019
olayinkajnr:

Thanks bro.

You know I once advised we stop quoting him. It seriously doesn't add any form of knowledge to anyone. In fact, I once advocated them people stop insulting him too in my previous post but it's evident that, there are some people you can't just help.

Thanks for the heads-up though.

The only response he deserves from me is OK.

I remember saying he has some minions (probably his other alternate accounts) here awhile back. These ones jump out of the blue and try to blackmail & arm twist anybody that calls him out on his idiocy. This troll has to be put in his place.

Have you noticed how he jumps into any comment that mentions the word Samsung? grin

Awon marketers, na dem

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 11:53am On Nov 27, 2019
maclawrence02:

Here you have it.

And someone was saying this to me. Lol, but I will never reply in the same vein. Because respect is important and going down to insults shows that nothing valuable is remaining to be said or given. Nevertheless I will like to draw the attention of the whole thread to a salient example of unconstructive and unfounded arguments

alebz007:

Bros u hv strtd again o. Phone wey neva evn cmot, u dn de call am trash. Smtimes it's difficult defending u on this thread because ur mouth no de dey connect with ur brain sometimes cry cry

Please take notice of were I wrote Infinix

KngGezy:

What are you saying Oga?

Please quote the comment were I told the mods to delete the Infinix thread and I will never comment here again. I will even deactivate my only account on Nairaland. But if you cant quote it please try not to reply me without constructive arguments again
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 11:57am On Nov 27, 2019
I specifically said he should say were I told the mods to delete the Infinix thread and he went on and quoted the neutral Samsung A10s thread. A thread that was unfounded, a misrepresentation and baseless.

When from the beginning he had accused me of saying I told the mods to delete the Infinix thread

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 12:00pm On Nov 27, 2019
2kurupt:

I remember saying he has some minions (probably his other alternate accounts) here awhile back. These ones jump out of the blue and try to blackmail & arm twist anybody that calls him out on his idiocy. This troll has to be put in his place.

Have you noticed how he jumps into any comment that mentions the word Samsung? grin

Awon marketers, na dem

I wouldn't have replied to this comment because it's not unlikely of you to make such baseless comments. Nevertheless my account is a 3 year old account. One without marketing anything. You can call me a marketer which I'm not. But it still goes a long way to show alot
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 2kurupt(m): 12:04pm On Nov 27, 2019
GrandMufti:

Come and borrow my mifi.

Lol, when Samsung is involved in the comments what do you expect.

I bet he uses the search bar to locate any comment that mentions it & attack anybody he perceives to have talked bad against Samsung.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 12:04pm On Nov 27, 2019
maclawrence02:

Here you have it.

I cant but wonder were the likes come from?

And obviously wrong comment was quoted. And yet monikers are liking it. It goes a long way to show the duplicity of monikers on this thread. Yes this thread has huge followership.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 12:06pm On Nov 27, 2019
GrandMufti:

Come and borrow my mifi.

Sir please go back and check what I told him to prove . And check what he quoted and see who's right. It's all on this thread for Gods sake
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 12:08pm On Nov 27, 2019
2kurupt:

Lol, when Samsung is involved in the comments what do you expect.

I bet he uses the search bar to locate any comment that mentions it & attack anybody he perceives to have talked bad against Samsung.

Please read your unfounded statements get to me
KngGezy:

What are you saying Oga?

Please quote the comment were I told the mods to delete the Infinix thread and I will never comment here again. I will even deactivate my only account on Nairaland. But if you cant quote it please try not to reply me without constructive arguments again

Take notice that I said delete Infinix thread and he also followed in your path. And went baseless to quote another thread that's not Infinix. That has no correlation with the Infinix thread whatsoever.

So you were saying?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 12:08pm On Nov 27, 2019
2kurupt:

Awon marketers, na dem

Never seen someone as two-faced as him. He hides under his faux-"politeness" to spew more baseless facts as per the norm thereby acting like a victim. cheesy cheesy cheesy When i saw he was calling on the mods to close a thread because someone complained about his samsung phone not having a feature, i laughed ehn, even the supposed paid xiaomi marketers have never called on mods to close a thread before. He acted as someone in severe pains. cheesy cheesy cheesy

13 Likes

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Newbie5050: 12:09pm On Nov 27, 2019
Ifeanyi4491:
am lucky that i didn't download this pes, what of the fifa..

You can try it call of duty

PES is good game, u just need to be patient to learn how to play it I guessed
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by maclawrence02(m): 12:11pm On Nov 27, 2019
KngGezy:

And someone was saying this to me. Lol, but I will never reply in the same vein. Because respect is important and going down to insults shows that nothing valuable is remaining to be said or given. Nevertheless I will like to draw the attention of the whole thread to a salient example of unconstructive and unfounded arguments

Please take notice of were I wrote Infinix

I had a feeling that you will go this way! I give up on you.
You are worst than our politicians.
I'm just Happy that everyone here present has seen you for who you truly are.
Just have it at the back of your mind that anytime you come to this thread to showcase your self-righteous, me against-the world, I'm-being-oppressed, I-speak-for-the-voiceless persona, I will be here waiting for you to separate facts from fallacy.
I dey wait for you!

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by micxwell(m): 12:12pm On Nov 27, 2019
Reddington:

Lol. Still nothing bro .. Dispute to be opened on Wednesday (27th).
Can't wait.
I've opened mine. Everything I bought 3weeks after, all shipped by Small Packet Plus has arrived and Aliexpress Standard Shipping is doing nonsense. undecided .
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 12:15pm On Nov 27, 2019
fibonacci2526:

Never seen someone as two-faced as him. He hides under his faux-"politeness" to spew more baseless facts as per the norm thereby acting like a victim. cheesy cheesy cheesy When i saw he was calling on the mods to close a thread because someone complained about his samsung phone not having a feature, i laughed ehn, even the supposed paid xiaomi marketers have never called on mods to close a thread before. He acted as someone in severe pains. cheesy cheesy cheesy

Good afternoon Ma'am long time

This is another digression.

Firstly I wanted to bring an end to the trolling and dishing out of insults on the Infinix thread

Then maclawrence started saying at one time I told the mods to close down the Infinix thread. He then quoted another thread that's not the Infinix thread

Then now you are complaining about me requesting that a thread be closed.

In conclusion it's the right of every Nairalander to report a bad, misinformation or not appropriate thread to the mods. Please let's dont digress
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by maclawrence02(m): 12:15pm On Nov 27, 2019
KngGezy:

I cant but wonder were the likes come from?

And obviously wrong comment was quoted. And yet monikers are liking it. It goes a long way to show the duplicity of monikers on this thread. Yes this thread has huge followership.
Bros pls explain how a wrong comment was quoted
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 12:16pm On Nov 27, 2019
maclawrence02:

Just have it at the back of your mind that anytime you come to this thread to showcase your self-righteous, me against-the world, I'm-being-oppressed, I-speak-for-the-voiceless persona, I will be here waiting for you to separate facts from fallacy.
I dey wait for you!

What are you saying Oga?

You quoted a wrong thread other than the one you were ought to quote and you are still proving what?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 12:18pm On Nov 27, 2019
maclawrence02:

Bros pls explain how a wrong comment was quoted

Go back to were I said

On an Infinix thread

There you will find your mistake
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by maclawrence02(m): 12:20pm On Nov 27, 2019
KngGezy:

What are you saying Oga?

You quoted a wrong thread other than the one you were ought to quote and you are still proving what?
Bros go find long bench sit down.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 12:20pm On Nov 27, 2019
fibonacci2526:

Lemme help you with one meme.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 2kurupt(m): 12:21pm On Nov 27, 2019
Cyber bullying is when you misinform people who are looking for genuine information about Xiaomi products by misrepresenting facts, outright lying & doing it with a straight face.

In fact it is witchcraft when you wilfully derive joy in thwarting people's effort in trying to derive value for their hard earned money and sweat.

15 Likes

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 12:22pm On Nov 27, 2019
maclawrence02:

Bros go find long bench sit down.

Another resorting to insults again when you couldn't prove your earlier assertion
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 12:26pm On Nov 27, 2019
2kurupt:
Cyber bullying is when you misinform people who are looking for genuine information about Xiaomi products by misrepresenting facts, outright lying & doing it with a straight face.

In fact it is witchcraft when you wilfully derive joy in thwarting people's effort in trying to derive value for money for their hard earned money and sweat.

Your insults wont stop me from expressing my views. And I have of recent not been pointing out bad things in the brand. What you are complaining about is what the Infinix users are facing from this thread. And that's what I pointed out before the attack. Just stop attacking the Infinix thread with insults and demeaning comments. Please
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 2kurupt(m): 12:29pm On Nov 27, 2019
fibonacci2526:

The bolded is exactly his modus operandi to get the sympathy of people who are yet to see through his lies.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Reddington(m): 12:29pm On Nov 27, 2019
micxwell:

I've opened mine. Everything I bought 3weeks after, all shipped by Small Packet Plus has arrived and Aliexpress Standard Shipping is doing nonsense. undecided .
It looks like I must wait it out to the end. Just a couple of hours remaining. Did you wait for yours to completely run out?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by maclawrence02(m): 12:30pm On Nov 27, 2019
KngGezy:

Another resorting to insults again when you couldn't prove your earlier assertion
If you call go find long bench sit down an insult, I wonder what you would have said if I had call you the biggest fool that has graced the pages of nairaland but I didn't! Did I?
FYI, Go find long bench and sit down in this context simply means you lost man give it a rest.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 12:33pm On Nov 27, 2019
Live and let live and do away with insults. Theres nothing that's simpler than these. You are insulting me meanwhile I have always been polite and soft worded towards you. I am not incapable of replying in the same vein. And most importantly I can go away without fear of sanctions. But I believe that we all are useful and we may be of help to each other.

And most importantly what we are fighting over is unnecessary as the product will speak for itself. But most people prefer to speak for the product . And hence the clash of interest

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by John131: 12:35pm On Nov 27, 2019
GrandMufti:

Otigba

I gues I have to order it via konga
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 12:37pm On Nov 27, 2019
maclawrence02:

If you call go find long bench sit down an insult, I wonder what you would have said if I had call you the biggest fool that has graced the pages of nairaland but I didn't! Did I?
FYI, Go find long bench and sit down in this context simply means you lost man give it a rest.

Lost to what you didn't prove anything. And I have shown it, the only reason why you have failed to acknowledge your mistake. Is because alot of people tend to turn a blind eye to mistakes on their part. But their prejudice keeps them wide awake to notice any little flaw on the opposing side. Lol grin

Bro later
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 2kurupt(m): 12:40pm On Nov 27, 2019
maclawrence02:

I dey wait for you!

Very aptly said. Personally am allergic to bs so I can't sit and watch when one is fooling around.

His aim is to demarket the Xiaomi brand but what he doesn't know is that a great product sells itself. It happened in India a far bigger and more complex market, Nigeria is gonna be a walk in the park. It's just a matter of time.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Functionoftime(m): 12:41pm On Nov 27, 2019
A40 over MI9T? Our baby lawyer, they use them play jare, until they are wise enough to give you the silent treatment that you truly deserve.
Abeg somebody tell me where to enter and buy redmi 8 in Ibadan jare.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by HorlarJayxxx: 12:42pm On Nov 27, 2019
So, something don happen here today It's good to be off this thread sometimes.

(1) (2) (3) ... (6370) (6371) (6372) (6373) (6374) (6375) (6376) ... (9327) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 65