Stats: 3,158,004 members, 7,835,405 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 09:41 AM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 - Business (547) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 (2362447 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (544) (545) (546) (547) (548) (549) (550) ... (4901) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by SeunFuckUp: 8:57pm On Jan 30, 2020
coolest01:
Wuraola... talk another one.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Snipper007: 8:58pm On Jan 30, 2020
coolest01:
Call the whole Nigerian army,... u hear? lol grin

Tired army and tired president grin
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by SeunFuckUp: 8:58pm On Jan 30, 2020
Tolu121:
Mehn this crystalboss is too good

Two murutunpafu wanted to hijack him
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Tolu121: 8:59pm On Jan 30, 2020
HypePlusIQ:

Pretty childish
the only childish thing here is your name
What the fvck is HYPE-PLUS-IQ

Are you telling us you have low iq or what
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 8:59pm On Jan 30, 2020
las las, pusk!n go clean all this una posts.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Tolu121: 9:00pm On Jan 30, 2020
SeunFuckUp:
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by coolest01(m): 9:01pm On Jan 30, 2020
seunfuckup

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Aschente: 9:02pm On Jan 30, 2020
Day 1
1.95 odds
Booking Number:Z39GFHHN

Something for the gods
Booking Number:Z39GF9XQ

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 9:04pm On Jan 30, 2020
Tolu121:
Mehn this crystalboss is too good

That guy pulled 10 odds twice in 2 days, wetin 5 men no fit do for 1 month.

Luck was really on his side.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 9:08pm On Jan 30, 2020
NLReposter:

Today game might green
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Tolu121: 9:08pm On Jan 30, 2020
NLReposter:

actually that 5 men suppose fit pull am but they didn't stick to the plan
When went to feed themselves instead of sticking with the plan.

The only time i will believe they were testing is if the staking power was below N500.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by rheether(f): 9:13pm On Jan 30, 2020
SeunFuckUp:

You mean Viking007 and that Audio millionaire yehmy?

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by SeunFuckUp: 9:16pm On Jan 30, 2020
rheether:

Yes
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 9:17pm On Jan 30, 2020
Sevilla till login

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 9:19pm On Jan 30, 2020
Tolu121:

The only time i will believe they were testing is if the staking power was below N500.
I don't think so, 2-head is better than 1 but 5-head is a problem.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Smartgeek(m): 9:19pm On Jan 30, 2020
rheether:

Viking007 and Co na mere mortals. Crystalboss isn't immortal either, alabi is just more tired of giving money to the former
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by SeunFuckUp: 9:20pm On Jan 30, 2020
Tolu121:

The 5 men included Chiefheywhy and Lhimeet??
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Smartgeek(m): 9:21pm On Jan 30, 2020
SeunFuckUp:
The 5 head included Chiefheywhy and Lhimeet??
No reason am. The twins have made more people millionaires than anyone else on the thread... if you know you know

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Viking007(m): 9:21pm On Jan 30, 2020
NLReposter:

More like 100 men if you start counting from 2016 WhatsApp group. cheesy cheesy
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Tolu121: 9:21pm On Jan 30, 2020
NLReposter:
I don't think so, 2-head is better than 1 but 5-head is a problem.
nice
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 9:22pm On Jan 30, 2020
BossJohnny:
Sevilla till login
Don't underate those division 2 clubs in Spain.

Some are equally good as the average teams in La Liga.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by SeunFuckUp: 9:23pm On Jan 30, 2020
Smartgeek:
No reason am. The twins have made more people millionaires than anyone else on the thread... if you know you know
Tell me more
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Tolu121: 9:23pm On Jan 30, 2020
SeunFuckUp:
The 5 men included Chiefheywhy and Lhimeet??
even yehmy wey never win anything since OCTOBER last year, wan do 10odd roll over selfishly

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by SeunFuckUp: 9:24pm On Jan 30, 2020
Alexistaiwo can do it but for Chiefheywhy,Lhimeet and Yehmy.....straight to the village square

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 9:27pm On Jan 30, 2020
Smartgeek:
Shut up and stop lying....if you had said 5 figures winnings i will concur but millionaire shocked that's one big fat lie....and mind you I have being on nairaland since 2015...

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by SeunFuckUp: 9:27pm On Jan 30, 2020
Tolu121:
even yehmy wey never win anything since OCTOBER last year, wan do 10odd roll over selfishly
Yehmy right now

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Chiefheywhy(m): 9:29pm On Jan 30, 2020
Smartgeek:

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by phranco(m): 9:29pm On Jan 30, 2020
Boschh:

Lemme define this term for you..

2/2 means - Once the away team wins the first half and the match ends in favour of the away team, the result is 2/2..

Example - Manutd won the first half and the game ended with Manutd winning, the game ended in a 2/2 Result..

2/X means that the Away team won the first half and the full time result is a Draw..

Even if Manutd won 0-2 at halftime and mancity scored in the second half and the game ends 1-2, the game is still 2/2 because the full-time result ended in Manutd's favour..
Thanks bro I appreciate ur detailed explanations, but I think this market is more contradictory, coming from more confusing opinions here . I think this is the correct explanation of the market.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Tolu121: 9:30pm On Jan 30, 2020
SeunFuckUp:
Yehmy right now
when i saw yehmy on that list

I took my mind off the 10odd rollover,

(1) (2) (3) ... (544) (545) (546) (547) (548) (549) (550) ... (4901)

Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / What To Do To Make Money Online?