Stats: 3,166,429 members, 7,864,884 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 08:44 AM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 - Business (3531) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 (2391103 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3528) (3529) (3530) (3531) (3532) (3533) (3534) ... (4901) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by khingTony(m): 7:35pm On Oct 08, 2020
Binance:

No, that's not true.
Go back n read.

The guy said he wanted to withdraw his "WINING" not deposit

Except they've scrapped this policy, there's NOTHING you can do to sporty to pay you large amounts.
I can tell you the guy is not being honest.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Binance(m): 7:36pm On Oct 08, 2020
Xanslyte:

Bro don't be afraid. All those one na okoto. Or maybe you can try withdrawing little by little. That policy is for those that very rarely place bets on their set. So if you have placed a bet with them more than three times, you are safe. But let's win the millions first Sha.
Ok, thanks, after this message I'm ending the argument.

Sporty.bet says if for instance, you all time deposit is 10k and all time winning is 10k you are permitted to withdraw is 20.

if you have a sporty account that over the years has accumulated deposit and winning of 500k,,,,then you win 10m today, bro, sporty will pay you the 10m on your account but what you can withdraw to your bank account is 500k while 9.5m remain on your sporty account. and you can bet with it.

Policy is policy. open your eyes.... except they have removed that

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 7:38pm On Oct 08, 2020
Binance:

Ok, thanks, after this message I'm ending the argument.

Sporty.bet says if for instance, you all time deposit is 10k and all time winning is 10k you are permitted to withdraw is 20.

if you have a sporty account that over the years has accumulated deposit and winning of 500k,,,,then you win 10m today, bro, sporty will pay you the 10m on your account but what you can withdraw to your bank account is 500k while 9.5m remain on your sporty account. and you can bet with it.

Policy is policy. open your eyes.... except they have removed that
Ok bro. No problems.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Binance(m): 7:39pm On Oct 08, 2020
khingTony:

It says "your withdrawal amount must be less than double of your total stake and winnings "
So if you win 1 million, And want to withdraw 1 million, they'll pay you because your withdrawal amount is less than double of your total winnings smiley

Peace
ok, thank you bro
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 7:43pm On Oct 08, 2020
DrProf:

You are and your papa na bastard. Bastard begetting bastard
Ahn ahn,this is over the moon jare.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 7:44pm On Oct 08, 2020
No peace for scammers tongue
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by SenseBoy(m): 7:44pm On Oct 08, 2020
Binance:

If the game doesn't come through, I will send you 200 card to cover up the lost.

I have cash, not in account.

Thank you but you don't have too.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by BopZaddy: 7:45pm On Oct 08, 2020
This Belgium lineup self...

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 7:45pm On Oct 08, 2020
TheRealProphet:
I can't deny my past, but I certainly ain't living in d past.

-I used teacher format to collect 2k in a "giveaway" thread.
-You begged NLers shamelessly with "lies" on "many thread" and u gained 50k+.
"corruption can't fight corruption" be wise wink

Now, let me ask you a simple question ; have u treat ur vitiligo?
2 years ago, u said u were using shoe polish to cover ur vitiligo. Are you still using shoe polish?
Let me educate you a little

You are welcome

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Binance(m): 7:46pm On Oct 08, 2020
SenseBoy:

Thank you but you don't have too.

Just sent you a mail
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 7:51pm On Oct 08, 2020
KlNGPlN:
Xanslyte who be your next scam target? cool

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 7:51pm On Oct 08, 2020
I remain the TROLL KILLER. cool

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 7:53pm On Oct 08, 2020
No sleep for scammers
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 7:54pm On Oct 08, 2020
piggyvestashawo:

I get unfinished business, that's why

Bloated lips like pampers lipsrsealed

Bloated lips like pampers

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 7:55pm On Oct 08, 2020
See person pikin see as he fresh. No single speck of vitiligo on him. shocked
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 7:56pm On Oct 08, 2020
Xanslyte:

Bloated lips like pampers
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 7:57pm On Oct 08, 2020
Troll killer cool

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Lorayne(m): 7:59pm On Oct 08, 2020
see team wey Belgium play against ivory coast.. ticket don cut already
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 7:59pm On Oct 08, 2020
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Corbin: 8:01pm On Oct 08, 2020
Friendly games na scam
Lorayne:
see team wey Belgium play against ivory coast.. ticket don cut already
watin u play them
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 8:01pm On Oct 08, 2020
piggyvestashawo:
Why are you posting someone's picture Mr.Japhet after mynd44 forgave you. Hmmm tongue
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Lorayne(m): 8:02pm On Oct 08, 2020
Corbin:
Friendly games na scam watin play them
win and over 1 fa
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 8:02pm On Oct 08, 2020
Xanslyte:

Why are you posting someone's picture Mr.Japhet after mynd44 forgave you. Hmmm
you dey use style call mynd44 abi tongue

E no go work

No peace for scammers

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by khingTony(m): 8:03pm On Oct 08, 2020
Lorayne:

win and over 1 fa
Calm down, Belgium dey bully Ivory coast currently
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Corbin: 8:04pm On Oct 08, 2020
khingTony:

Calm down, Belgium dey bully Ivory coast currently
you dey watch am
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Corbin: 8:04pm On Oct 08, 2020
Lorayne:

win and over 1 fa
hope dey
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 8:05pm On Oct 08, 2020
I'm gonna enjoy myself tonight. cool

(1) (2) (3) ... (3528) (3529) (3530) (3531) (3532) (3533) (3534) ... (4901)

Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / What To Do To Make Money Online?

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 62