Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,166,539 members, 7,865,242 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 02:28 PM

I Need Suport From Any Body That God Bless , - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / I Need Suport From Any Body That God Bless , (739 Views)

Mr Gbenga: I Am Grateful And God Bless You For Me. / Thank You Nairaland. God Bless You Seun. 3 Employment Letters / Naira Land Make We Dey Suport Our Local Club (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

I Need Suport From Any Body That God Bless , by tillo4real(m): 9:09am On Aug 23, 2012
I am matthew by name,I am professional soap making I no how to make medicated black soap that kill bacteria and germ ,I have about 13 years experience in working for Lebanese company,here in ibadan nigeria,I using this medium to ask for help from any body that god bless with money and wealth to help me so that I we start my own factory. For anybody that we like to help me no amount is to small to start putting some thing together. As you are planing to think of helping me, may God help everybody that we help me also. You can contact me through 07032686456,bb pin 222C0304,actorjordan2010@hotmail.com
Re: I Need Suport From Any Body That God Bless , by ifyalways(f): 9:30am On Aug 24, 2012
Why don't you start small?some women I know started soap making @ home and grew with time.

Start small, remain dogged and focused, someone someday would notice your spirit, strenght and determination and partner with you.

Waiting for someone to open a factory just like that for/with you is a defeatist trait. No one wants to identify with such people.
Re: I Need Suport From Any Body That God Bless , by Afam4eva(m): 9:46am On Aug 24, 2012
ifyalways: Why don't you start small?some women I know started soap making @ home and grew with time.