Stats: 3,156,190 members, 7,829,261 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 11:01 PM

My Encounter With Mukina Osewa - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / My Encounter With Mukina Osewa (2376 Views)

seun and mukina (pic) / JOKES SECTION CELEBRITIES PETITION TO MUKINA~ ~RE-BAN ON INTIMACY JOKES!!! / 3 Words To Describe Mukina (the Girl Is Banning Every Body) (2) (3) (4)

My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by bunmioguns(m): 6:09pm On Aug 31, 2012
A guy phones his boss but gets the boss wife instead

"l am afraid he died last week"she
explains.

The next day the man calls again
and asks for the boss, "l told you''

the wife replies,

"he died last week,''

The next day he
calls again and once more asks to speak to his boss,

by dis time the wife is getting upset and shouts

"I HAVE ALREADY TOLD U DAT MY
HUSBAND UR BOSS DIED LAST WEEK.

why do you keep calling?

"cus"

he replied laughing cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

"l just love hearing it... grin grin grin grin grin

Listen if you dont laugh at this, then you need to click on my profile to see more funny jokes

thank you

Bush Pig sad sad

Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by dopeJemi: 6:11pm On Aug 31, 2012
lwkmd! grin
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by dopeJemi: 6:11pm On Aug 31, 2012
e mk sense die
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by Nobody: 6:15pm On Aug 31, 2012
I was already laffing, infact i was rolling on d floor laffing, but when i got to the last sentence 'bush pig'...i just stopped abruptly. angry dat aint funny...! angry

antelope! angry
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by Nobody: 6:18pm On Aug 31, 2012
joke grading......100/100 cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy u too much

reward.....5 consecutive night with booquee, switchic gurl, BigVagina grin grin
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by dopeJemi: 6:19pm On Aug 31, 2012
booqee: I was already laffing, infact i was rolling on d floor laffing, but when i got to the last sentence 'bush pig'...i just stopped abruptly. angry dat aint funny...! angry

d bush pig ain'4 u, na 4 pipo wen go critcize d post

antelope! angry
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by dopeJemi: 6:21pm On Aug 31, 2012
d bushpig ain' 4 u. na 4 pipo wen go criticize d joke
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by Valiantvaliant(m): 7:24pm On Aug 31, 2012
^^I fink a 'HOW TO MAKE USE OF NAIRALAND' manual would be most helpful to some newbies.
@op. Ee funny but na remix of another joke abi *winks*
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by dopeJemi: 7:41pm On Aug 31, 2012
Valiantvaliant: ^^I fink a 'HOW TO MAKE USE OF NAIRALAND' manual would be most helpful to some newbies.
valiant, bein a newbie doesnt mean i'm daft, u actin lyk u were neva a newbie, mk we drop NL nw, 4 oda sites u go be nwebie 4 were my boy 2 my boy boy boy dey cheesy
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by dopeJemi: 7:42pm On Aug 31, 2012
pardon d typo der
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by bunmioguns(m): 8:08pm On Aug 31, 2012
~vicky~:
joke grading......100/100 cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy u too much

reward.....5 consecutive night with booquee, switchic gurl, BigVagina grin grin

thank you my love. . Bt i will prefer d five consecutive night with you kiss kiss
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by bunmioguns(m): 8:11pm On Aug 31, 2012
dopeJemi: d bushpig ain' 4 u. na 4 pipo wen go criticize d joke

infact for this comment, you are hereby given the Projan Assist Gen. Sec....vicky will do d proper orientation for you
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by bunmioguns(m): 8:13pm On Aug 31, 2012
Valiantvaliant: ^^

i knw i knw

thats why am called d jokes expert cool
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by Nobody: 8:16pm On Aug 31, 2012
bunmioguns:

thank you my love. . Bt i will prefer d five consecutive night with you kiss kiss

grin grin grin grin grin....
bunmioguns:

infact for this comment, you are hereby given the Projan Assist Gen. Sec....vicky will do d proper orientation for you
yes yes yes....Larride the former stuppid sec...has been sacked
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by bunmioguns(m): 8:16pm On Aug 31, 2012
booqee: I was already laffing, infact i was rolling on d floor laffing, but when i got to the last sentence 'bush pig'...i just stopped abruptly. angry dat aint funny...! angry

antelope! angry

I will prefer you see born2fuck if your sth dey scratch you sad
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by bunmioguns(m): 8:20pm On Aug 31, 2012
~vicky~:

grin grin grin grin grin....
yes yes yes....Larride the former stuppid sec...has been sacked

I think we shld replace him with Jojo Armani @ d gbagbo memorial toilet, or wht do you think?

Anyway, hw are u dis eve my love kiss kiss
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by dopeJemi: 8:20pm On Aug 31, 2012
bunmioguns:

its an honor grin smiley
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by bunmioguns(m): 8:29pm On Aug 31, 2012
dopeJemi: its an honor grin smiley

bt dont try anything stewpeed wit dt girl because if you do so, u will be sentenced to life imprisonment @ d donkoline memorial Prison... you hear undecided
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by dopeJemi: 8:34pm On Aug 31, 2012
yezzir! wink
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by Nobody: 8:37pm On Aug 31, 2012
bunmioguns:

I think we shld replace him with Jojo Armani @ d gbagbo memorial toilet, or wht do you think?

Anyway, hw are u dis eve my love kiss kiss

am ok by that...ur wish is my command grin grin

am good dearie kiss kiss and u

dopeJemi: yezzir! wink

good
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by Nobody: 9:30pm On Aug 31, 2012
Yeah...funny. But what is the connection between the joke and the title of the thread
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by bunmioguns(m): 9:52pm On Aug 31, 2012
~vicky~:

am ok by that...ur wish is my command grin grin

am good dearie kiss kiss and u

good

am also doing great my beautiful onyinye kiss kiss
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by bunmioguns(m): 9:53pm On Aug 31, 2012
virtuoso01: Yeah...funny. But what is the connection between the joke and the title of the thread

u can google dt
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by Valiantvaliant(m): 10:06pm On Aug 31, 2012
dopeJemi: valiant, bein a newbie doesnt mean i'm daft, u actin lyk u were neva a newbie, mk we drop NL nw, 4 oda sites u go be nwebie 4 were my boy 2 my boy boy boy dey cheesy
kini big deal ni? I wasn't trying to be sarcastic at all.
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by oderemo(m): 10:09pm On Aug 31, 2012
funny indeed.
next.
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by Nobody: 10:20pm On Aug 31, 2012
^You! Where've u been?! angry
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by Nobody: 10:24pm On Aug 31, 2012
dopeJemi: d bushpig ain' 4 u. na 4 pipo wen go criticize d joke
u dis newbie, dyu fink i don't know dat?? Na jokes we dey,..stop giving silly explanations like d one above. I'm ya senior for hia...tongue
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by Nobody: 10:27pm On Aug 31, 2012
virtuoso01: Yeah...funny. But what is the connection between the joke and the title of the thread
i tire oh! Sometimes i'm tempted to think bingbagbo and bunmioguns are d same and one. Na bin dey normally open threads like dat.
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by dopeJemi: 10:45pm On Aug 31, 2012
booqee: u dis newbie, dyu fink i don't know dat?? Na jokes we dey,..stop giving silly explanations like d one above. I'm ya senior for hia...tongue
booqee, ur left yansh n ur right bo^obs
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by Nobody: 11:01pm On Aug 31, 2012
dopeJemi: booqee, ur left yansh n ur right bo^obs
you're dry
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by dopeJemi: 11:26pm On Aug 31, 2012
booqee: you're dry
i gree, so can it end nw, av insulted 2 much 2day
Re: My Encounter With Mukina Osewa by SAAD2(m): 11:32pm On Aug 31, 2012
Rubbish this is not a joke

Yoruba Names And Their Funny Direct Translations / Best Joke Ever From Bovi / Omg! See A 3yrs Old Girl Growing Big br*asts... Really Weird! See Pic.!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38