Stats: 3,151,159 members, 7,811,344 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 09:49 AM

Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews - Jobs/Vacancies (14) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews (92300 Views)

9 Things You Should Avoid During Job Interviews. / Mistakes Dat I've Made In Job Interviews That You Should Avoid At All Costs / Questions Concerning Your Preferred Salary Scale During Job Interviews (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (36) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by UmarSanda: 10:06am On Sep 22, 2012
kayswagg: plz send to hadeykoya@gmail.com
wen u get dem, pls forward 2 msanda4real@yahoo.com
Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by Nobody: 10:06am On Sep 22, 2012
cry
Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by meritdee(m): 10:10am On Sep 22, 2012
What was the President's name in 1960? I'm talking about Nigeria president
Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by meritdee(m): 10:13am On Sep 22, 2012
Classyzi: When my dad was interviewed, they asked him dis one- supposing u'r a master of a house nd u av night guards watching over ur house. It happened dat one of d guards came to u nd told u that he had a dream dat thieves came into ur house, burgled ur house nd threatened to kill u. How would u react to dis report?

I'll change the guards
Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by secnelly: 10:14am On Sep 22, 2012
jidesamuel: Nigeria has #1000 as d highest currency and a cup of g.a.r.r.i is #20.how much will it cost if #5000 note is introduced to d economy.

lower currencies will be converted to coins. So, the cost of a cup will reside @ the least naira note.
Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by Tochiokoye(m): 10:15am On Sep 22, 2012
monami2abd:

Hi, am interested please send me a copy to idowu.abd@gmail.com

Please am interested send to tochiokoye27@yahoo.com
Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by cashdude: 10:16am On Sep 22, 2012
Nigeria had no president in 1960...
Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by secnelly: 10:16am On Sep 22, 2012
meritdee: What was the President's name in 1960? I'm talking about Nigeria president

no president then... Twas Prime minister
Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by Nobody: 10:16am On Sep 22, 2012
Classyzi: When my dad was interviewed, they asked him dis one- supposing u'r a master of a house nd u av night guards watching over ur house. It happened dat one of d guards came to u nd told u that he had a dream dat thieves came into ur house, burgled ur house nd threatened to kill u. How would u react to dis report?

i'll sack all the guards and get new ones..
Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by Nobody: 10:17am On Sep 22, 2012
walahi I don't know what to do! As nigerian way, I will just fast and pray over it.
Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by Todaynatoday: 10:19am On Sep 22, 2012
meritdee: What was the President's name in 1960? I'm talking about Nigeria president
Nnamdi Azikwe or "What"
Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by Nobody: 10:20am On Sep 22, 2012
ermm I thought Nnamdi Azikiwe was a "Ceremonial President"?
Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by meritdee(m): 10:20am On Sep 22, 2012
secnelly:

no president then... Twas Prime minister
cashdude: Nigeria had no president in 1960...

Wrong! Go over the question again
Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by Sanguine77(m): 10:20am On Sep 22, 2012
Come see crowd on this thread and the request for softcopy! Are we that unemployed or are we seeking for knowledge. When can we have questions like who can design an electric train, fabricate a motor car, construct a machine that converts groundnut or palm oil to electricity etc. Why is our technology still @ its low ebb?
Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by Weirdone(m): 10:20am On Sep 22, 2012
sack d bloody guard for sleeping on duty
Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by abiamahart: 10:22am On Sep 22, 2012
IF ONLY 98% OF THOSE WHO APPLIED FOR JOBS IN OUR COMPANY READ THIS POST THEY WOULD BE EMPLOYED TODAY. WE ONLY SET TWO GMAT QUESTIONS AND THE REST SIMPLE LOGIC QUESTIONS YET MORE THAN 90% FAIL.

I RECALL ONE QUESTION OF IF THEIR WAS A STORM BY 12MIDNIGHT IN ENUGU HOW MANY COLORS OF THE RAINBOW WILL YOU SEE? ANS-NONE

IF A BLIND MAN WALKS INTO A ROOM WITH FOUR DIFFERENT COLORS WHAT COLOR WILL HE CHOSE?
ANS-NONE
THE PERSON IS BLIND

Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by meritdee(m): 10:22am On Sep 22, 2012
berem: ermm I thought Nnamdi Azikiwe was a "Ceremonial President"?
Todaynatoday: Nnamdi Azikwe or "What"

Taaaaah!!! Read the English well
Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by Todaynatoday: 10:22am On Sep 22, 2012
when did the night guard become a soothsayer?! I hired him to protect me, if he can't do that in his dream then he can't do it in reality. He will be fired
Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by Nobody: 10:23am On Sep 22, 2012
meritdee:

I'll change the guards
why?
Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by Weirdone(m): 10:23am On Sep 22, 2012
Goodluck ebele azikiwe jonathan. his name has not changed

Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by Nobody: 10:23am On Sep 22, 2012
waka-about:

i'll sack all the guards and get new ones..
why?
Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by Oseniade(m): 10:24am On Sep 22, 2012
hardbody: I have tons of these brain wrackers in a compendium of Logic texts, although it is in soft copy. Any interested NLander can send an email and I will send a copy to them. Although I must confess I never read beyond the first few pages. Fortunately I am gainfully employed and so would not b needing those question and answer sessions. Before I forget, Accenture embarrassed me with one of those questions way back in time, I felt very stupid when I got home and realized I goofed.
My email: oseni246femi@yahoo.com.
Thanks for your anticipated help.
Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by Sanguine77(m): 10:24am On Sep 22, 2012
berem: ermm I thought Nnamdi Azikiwe was a "Ceremonial President"?
In 1960, Nigeria had no president but a governor-general. His status changed to president in 1963 when the constitution was changed to a republican one.
Can we now rightly say that Nigeria achieved independence in 1960 but self rule in 1963?
Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by bright007(f): 10:25am On Sep 22, 2012
Hmmm

Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by Nobody: 10:27am On Sep 22, 2012
Weirdone:
sack d bloody guard for sleeping on duty
correct
Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by meritdee(m): 10:27am On Sep 22, 2012
Classyzi: why?

For sleeping
Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by Todaynatoday: 10:28am On Sep 22, 2012
his name was and it's still Goodluck ebele jonathan
Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by bellosuraj: 10:28am On Sep 22, 2012
sleeky8:
pls forward the ish to my mail "talk2sleeky@yahoo.com". Fanks in advance
pls do same to my mail "surajabello@rocketmail.com" tanx bro.
Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by meritdee(m): 10:28am On Sep 22, 2012
Weirdone:
Goodluck ebele azikiwe jonathan. his name has not changed

God bless you... It was the english that deceived people
Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by georgiobob: 10:29am On Sep 22, 2012
kayswagg: plz send to hadeykoya@gmail.com
pls kindly send one to me .....douglassphere@gmail.com
Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by Nobody: 10:29am On Sep 22, 2012
Sanguine77: Come see crowd on this thread and the request for softcopy! Are we that unemployed or are we seeking for knowledge. When can we have questions like who can design an electric train, fabricate a motor car, construct a machine that converts groundnut or palm oil to electricity etc. Why is our technology still @ its low ebb?
is there anything wrong to seek for knowledge? We are all here to learn ok? If you think you know everything please kindly extend some of your knowledge so that peeps can learn too if not I will advise you to follow the educative posts.
Re: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by Ellashow: 10:31am On Sep 22, 2012
hardbody: I have tons of these brain wrackers in a compendium of Logic texts, although it is in soft copy. Any interested NLander can send an email and I will send a copy to them. Although I must confess I never read beyond the first few pages. Fortunately I am gainfully employed and so would not b needing those question and answer sessions. Before I forget, Accenture embarrassed me with one of those questions way back in time, I felt very stupid when I got home and realized I goofed.[/quote]

Pls, send it 2 my mail box @ molly_morgan72@yahoo.com
Thanx

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (36) (Reply)

United African State Job Real/fake / NNPC Recruitment 2012 Is Here! / UNILORIN Recruitment | The University Of Ilorin – August 2018

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34