Stats: 3,158,291 members, 7,836,279 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 02:05 AM

Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) - Religion (39) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) (48158 Views)

I Will Be A Nairaland Christian For The Next 36hours / Nairaland Christian E-Fellowship (Season 2) / Nairaland Christian E-Fellowship (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) ... (48) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by Idowuogbo(f): 8:52pm On Apr 12, 2013
dagr8:
[size=15pt] that's my prayer too...
...Sent you a PM [/size]
Hmmm....
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 8:54pm On Apr 12, 2013
toba.:
i cant be more opened than this. ln the real world i dont have close friends. just too private. No clubbing, partying etc in fact im boring
U don't hv to do clubbing and partying to be open. Besides u are a believer so I don't expect u to club!
Am a reserved person too but you might not know cos I laugh alooooot and loveeeee to play. I also hangout when someone initiates that!
Just be open minded and enjoy life in a godly way!
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by Nobody: 8:59pm On Apr 12, 2013
justsmile:
U don't hv to do clubbing and partying to be open. Besides u are a believer so I don't expect u to club!
Am a reserved person too but you might not know cos I laugh alooooot and loveeeee to play. I also hangout when someone initiates that!
dang. . . . where is my bella when i need her most ? i smell the much awaited and highly coveted nairaland marriage. am so so happy to be part of history grin grin grin
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by Idowuogbo(f): 9:02pm On Apr 12, 2013
toba.:
I used to be the king in that section in 2011. l mean well respected and won the hrt of many, but when kids started infilterating, i took the bow whilst the ovation was very loud. Met my first NL love there
King of whia? Toba, ye puro!!! Stop lying.
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by Nobody: 9:05pm On Apr 12, 2013
Idowuogbo:
King of whia? Toba, ye puro!!! Stop lying.
how old you be sef. toba is referring to those years before you were born dude is 45 years old next may grin grin grin grin
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 9:06pm On Apr 12, 2013
toba.:
My matter with HBG is private. I can boast that no one can take her away
Awwww.....private things! I rest my case!

Guitar shey u don hear.... Toba can boast that nobody can take HBG from him!!! So HBG is still on board........so no room for muskeeto! Lol
In Toba's voice "leave HBG out of this"........ Oya Guitar, End of Discussion!
HBG my darling......... Toba is the man biko!!! No muskeeto things!
Muskeeto my dear, e don be for u! Lol
in all........what a lovely twist! Lol..... 'Am almost jealous' #sobbing# lol
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 9:10pm On Apr 12, 2013
Guitarlife: dang. . . . where is my bella when i need her most ? i smell the much awaited and highly coveted nairaland marriage. am so so happy to be part of history grin grin grin

Guitar na wa for u o!!! What is ur mission nah?!!!
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by Idowuogbo(f): 9:12pm On Apr 12, 2013
Guitarlife: how old you be sef. toba is referring to those years before you were born dude is 45 years old next may grin grin grin grin
A 40sumtin years old virgin? Jesus is Lord.
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by Nobody: 9:20pm On Apr 12, 2013
Idowuogbo:
A 40sumtin years old virgin? Jesus is Lord.
well you only have yourself to blame for a dreary record in that aspect grin grin grin grin i remain a technical virgin cool cool cool . . . . for now until i say "i do" to the woman of my dreams wink wink wink
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 9:24pm On Apr 12, 2013
Guitarlife: justsmiles, see what i am telling you . he is roooooomantiiiicc as in. . . . .i wouldn't miss this opportunity if i were you. wink

Kai! Guy, ur own match making no get part two..... Na by fire by force?!!!
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by Nobody: 9:27pm On Apr 12, 2013
justsmile:
It works for some. l think it has more to do with upbringing and parental orientation. I rem telling my technician few hours ago whilst driving home from work about what we were taught by our parents.

My mum used to be 'Margaret Thatcher' very strict. Also in the 80s, there were no phones. but we played 'daddy&mummy' games with ladies. grin
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by Nobody: 9:28pm On Apr 12, 2013
Guitarlife: dang. . . . where is my bella when i need her most ? i smell the much awaited and highly coveted nairaland marriage. am so so happy to be part of history grin grin grin
Which history?
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by Nobody: 9:33pm On Apr 12, 2013
justsmile:
Awwww.....private things! I rest my case!

Guitar shey u don hear.... Toba can boast that nobody can take HBG from him!!! So HBG is still on board........so no room for muskeeto! Lol
In Toba's voice "leave HBG out of this"........ Oya Guitar, End of Discussion!
HBG my darling......... Toba is the man biko!!! No muskeeto things!
Muskeeto my dear, e don be for u! Lol
in all........what a lovely twist! Lol..... 'Am almost jealous' #sobbing# lol
lm trying not to make anyone Jealous, but cant help it. I Love HBG dearly cos she opened up completely. Justsmile is playing hide and seek game. too bad
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by Nobody: 9:38pm On Apr 12, 2013
toba.:
lm trying not to make anyone Jealous, but cant help it. I Love HBG dearly cos she opened up completely. Justsmile is playing hide and seek game. too bad
i love humbled too. everybody does, she is such a fine lady. i even dreamt that we married once. . . . before my bunk mate woke me up with a toxic fart cool cool
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by Nobody: 9:39pm On Apr 12, 2013
toba.:
hey you !! stop playing with justsmiles emotions . tis not fair.
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by Nobody: 9:44pm On Apr 12, 2013
justsmile:

Kai! Guy, ur own match making no get part two..... Na by fire by force?!!!
Trying to be a brother's keeper
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by Nobody: 9:46pm On Apr 12, 2013
Guitarlife: hey you !! stop playing with justsmiles emotions . tis not fair.
says who? she's the only one i ve indirectly proposed to cheesy
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 9:58pm On Apr 12, 2013
toba.:
It works for some. l think it has more to do with upbringing and parental orientation. I rem telling my technician few hours ago whilst driving home from work about what we were taught by our parents.

My mum used to be 'Margaret Thatcher' very strict. Also in the 80s, there were no phones. but we played 'daddy&mummy' games with ladies. grin
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaa @ 'mummy n daddy' game!!! It is well with you o!
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by Nobody: 10:06pm On Apr 12, 2013
justsmile:
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaa @ 'mummy n daddy' game!!! It is well with you o!
u want me to lie ni? i no go lie o i no go lie o becos of Jesus i no go lie o
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 10:09pm On Apr 12, 2013
toba.:

Lol......... That's my my nairaland character! Duh!!! Na you teach me NL character remember?!!!
Anyways..... Spot on!!! HBG all the way! We are in support! #still sobbing sha#thought I had a chance!!! Toba the 'eligible' bachelor is goneeeeee!!! #crying# lol
But my 1000 dollars still stands sha! No 'hide n seek' for this one o! Na money things! Eheh!
On a more serious note......guys, I have a test to write 2mao...... Y'all should pray for me!!!
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 10:12pm On Apr 12, 2013
Guitarlife: i love humbled too. everybody does, she is such a fine lady. i even dreamt that we married once. . . . before my bunk mate woke me up with a toxic fart cool cool

Hahahahahahahaaaaaaaaa..... You re one heck of a funny dude!!!
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by Nobody: 10:14pm On Apr 12, 2013
justsmile:

Lol......... That's my my nairaland character! Duh!!! Na you teach me NL character remember?!!!
Anyways..... Spot on!!! HBG all the way! We are in support! #still sobbing sha#thought I had a chance!!! Toba the 'eligible' bachelor is goneeeeee!!! #crying# lol
But my 1000 dollars still stands sha! No 'hide n seek' for this one o! Na money things! Eheh!
On a more serious note......guys, I have a test to write 2mao...... Y'all should pray for me!!!
which kinda test ?
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 10:19pm On Apr 12, 2013
Guitarlife: hey you !! stop playing with justsmiles emotions . tis not fair.

The deed is done already!!! #sobbing#
Now how am I gonna read for my test?!!
Good night y'all!!!
Just pray for me!!!
Hope I don't see Toba in my dream....... Cos I will so beat him! All those combat skills will come to play!!! Lol
Good night guys!
Y'all made my day!
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by Nobody: 10:21pm On Apr 12, 2013
justsmile:

Good night y'all!!!
Just pray for me!!!
Hope I don't see Toba in my dream....... Cos I will so beat him! All those combat skills will come to play!!! Lol
Good night guys!
Y'all made my day!
is the test diamond
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by Nobody: 10:21pm On Apr 12, 2013
justsmile:

wow. i love you.

in 2009, when i was doing my MBA, i was made the gov of the class and one of the lecturers told me oneday. 'Eligible bachelor, u'll be married someday.

You now called me same, i feel happy grin
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by Nobody: 10:27pm On Apr 12, 2013
humbled, welcome to the thread. Toba has said a lot about you two and its so easy going by what hes said to believe that he was speaking under the influence.
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by Nobody: 10:29pm On Apr 12, 2013
justsmile:

Good night y'all!!!
Just pray for me!!!
Good night guys!
Y'all made my day!
are u still a student? Anyway God will grant u success
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by Nobody: 10:32pm On Apr 12, 2013
Guitarlife: humbled, welcome to the thread. Toba has said a lot about you two and its so easy going by what hes said to believe that he was speaking under the influence.

WTH influence re u talking about?
Viewing this topic: Guitarlife , HumbledbYGrace ( f ) and 1guest(s)
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by justsmile(f): 10:54pm On Apr 12, 2013
Guitarlife: is the test diamond

No, heritage!

@Toba.......no am not a student!
Amen to that!!!
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by Nobody: 11:34pm On Apr 12, 2013
wish all the best. are u ready for bed rest?
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by dagr8(m): 3:38pm On Apr 13, 2013
toba: shoooo. i resemble politician pikin? all N1 i spend is budgeted for. You will have to marry me first
[size=15pt] hahahahaahah.....LWKMD4H[/size]
Re: Nairaland Christian Singles Thread (no Holds Barred) by dagr8(m): 3:42pm On Apr 13, 2013
toba.:
My matter with HBG is private. I can boast that no one can take her away
[size=15pt] Really [/size]

(1) (2) (3) ... (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) ... (48) (Reply)

Pope Francis To Atheists: You Dont Have To Believe In God To Go To Heaven / Apostle Suleman & Wife, Lizzy Loved Up Like Never Before In New Photos / Rev. David Okechukwu Cries Over Poor Road In Aba (Pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45