Stats: 3,151,896 members, 7,814,027 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 01:55 AM

1.2million/year As A Newbie - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / 1.2million/year As A Newbie (590 Views)

Please Help Suggest A Business I Can Venture Into With 1.2million Naira / Ngn1.2million To Invest. Legit Business Please / I Need To Invest 2million Naira (2) (3) (4)

1.2million/year As A Newbie by pneumaticos(m): 9:50pm On Sep 30, 2012
hi guys n gals..v seen a lot of great pple here..i v been doing off line marketing for some years now and i have learnt alot of offline strategies .now i want to continue with my studies and i intend coming online so that i can have more time for school and see the possibilities of making more money online...tried adsense for domain last year,had 104 euro in my acc in 3 days and i had my account banned after 2wks with 402 euros in it...that alone made me believe there is gold online...how can i earn 1.2m in a year doing any of the following which i like....
domain sale
affiliate marketing
ppc and it brothers....
if anyone got idea pls drop it with workable flows
Re: 1.2million/year As A Newbie by UncleJJ(m): 10:01pm On Sep 30, 2012
Why are so many nigerians getting banned on adsense. Did you ask why u gt banned.
Re: 1.2million/year As A Newbie by pneumaticos(m): 10:13pm On Sep 30, 2012
UncleJJ: Why are so many nigerians getting banned on adsense. Did you ask why u gt banned.

blackhat bro
Re: 1.2million/year As A Newbie by UncleJJ(m): 10:23pm On Sep 30, 2012
am into blackhat, but u need to understand blackhat has evolved.

Are u a member on the forum... wink.

But no adsense for me though. I never bothered with it, even though guys are making lots on it.

Get another account, or if ur getting good traffic get an incentive cpa account. cool
Re: 1.2million/year As A Newbie by pneumaticos(m): 10:36pm On Sep 30, 2012
UncleJJ: am into blackhat, but u need to understand blackhat has evolved.

Are u a member on the forum... wink.

But no adsense for me though. I never bothered with it, even though guys are making lots on it.

Get another account, or if ur getting good traffic get an incentive cpa account. cool

yep...so is the 1.2 still possible..am about getting another account anyway

Looking For 20 Tailors To Work With Me: Calling Out To Naija Tailors / Prayers Answered A Trial Will Convice You ...... / Writing A Business Plan:what You Need To Know