Stats: 3,160,140 members, 7,842,281 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 03:59 AM

"I Had A Crush On Genevieve Nnaji "- wizkid - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / "I Had A Crush On Genevieve Nnaji "- wizkid (31436 Views)

Genevieve Nnaji & Her Brother Pose For Cool ‘snowfie’ / Male Celebrities Who Crush On Genevieve Nnaji And Their Confessions [list] / I Had Crush On Genevieve Nnaji, I Can Still Date Her---wizkid Confesses (2) (3) (4)

Re: "I Had A Crush On Genevieve Nnaji "- wizkid by albacete(m): 11:43am On Nov 01, 2012
46arcadez: Does dis reduce d price of garri in d market?

How can? Definitely not!

Ga.r.r.i is too strong to be affected by anything..
angry angry
Re: "I Had A Crush On Genevieve Nnaji "- wizkid by Johnnoah1st: 11:58am On Nov 01, 2012
Shai d girl wee dey interview him na fine girl oo, pls can somebody give me her mobile number
Re: "I Had A Crush On Genevieve Nnaji "- wizkid by TheGeneral1(m): 12:34pm On Nov 01, 2012
"Small Boys are young!"
Re: "I Had A Crush On Genevieve Nnaji "- wizkid by bank2k4real(m): 5:25pm On Nov 01, 2012
fidelix: Wen kids start smoking weeds, this is what u get

Na him make am anwser weeds-kid...no be only wizkid.... angry..
Re: "I Had A Crush On Genevieve Nnaji "- wizkid by nairaman66(m): 5:42pm On Nov 01, 2012
"I Had A Crush On Genevieve Nnaji "

You well so WeedsKid? Too much Weeds, not good for u. You have eyes, keep them very well, don't let them go blind!
Re: "I Had A Crush On Genevieve Nnaji "- wizkid by dorggito1(m): 10:19pm On Nov 01, 2012
widkid 3x make no go put ur tin for wetin go contain am ooo. dey ve crush for their #go to my bed nd relax.#
Re: "I Had A Crush On Genevieve Nnaji "- wizkid by Ugosample(m): 4:18am On Nov 02, 2012
Exactly! Is it wrong to hav a crush on anyone of the opposite sex?
kolexy:

What do you expect from jobless peeps.
Re: "I Had A Crush On Genevieve Nnaji "- wizkid by Tyche(m): 10:04pm On Nov 02, 2012
*Kails*:

On the contrary I find that smiling tend to reduce the occurrence of headaches. wink

Ok dokie. maybe I need some laugh. My head is beating like a bango drum.
Re: "I Had A Crush On Genevieve Nnaji "- wizkid by babyboy3(m): 10:56pm On Nov 02, 2012
Whats wrong with Wizkid having a crush on Gene?

Justin Beiber had a Crush on Cheryl Cole, the world didnt stop breathing!!!
Re: "I Had A Crush On Genevieve Nnaji "- wizkid by codernoni: 8:47am On Nov 03, 2012
Gudintent: And I had a crush on fanta

Why is that not front page

As u were! wink
Cos ur not a fcckin celebrity!
Re: "I Had A Crush On Genevieve Nnaji "- wizkid by obailala(m): 3:32pm On Nov 04, 2012
baby-boy:
Whats wrong with Wizkid having a crush on Gene?

Justin Beiber had a Crush on Cheryl Cole, the world didnt stop breathing!!!
Most people commenting here have no idea of what the word 'crush' means. That's why wizkid's statement is so strange to them
Re: "I Had A Crush On Genevieve Nnaji "- wizkid by amarral: 6:58pm On Dec 11, 2012
Come, u and genny who wan crush each other. Local mumu,hw much u get sef. Infact I dey go report to D bang, atiku and rangerover pple.
Syfy: exactly
Re: "I Had A Crush On Genevieve Nnaji "- wizkid by AdebolaOke: 1:36pm On Mar 05, 2013
Ahaha...na wa 4 all ďȋ§ small pikin 4 muzik industry...wizkid dat Ȋ̝̊̅§ suppose T̶̲̥̅Ơ̴͡ b in skul stil writing waec dey propose T̶̲̥̅Ơ̴͡ gene sexy....u beta take ur tym make dey no deal wit u.
Re: "I Had A Crush On Genevieve Nnaji "- wizkid by Orzulindada(m): 3:02pm On Mar 27, 2013
Re: "I Had A Crush On Genevieve Nnaji "- wizkid by Kx: 3:08pm On Mar 27, 2013
Dont blame Wizzy,
An Ibo adage says if grown ups refused to settle down in marriage, kids will learn the acts of sxxx from them.
Does Genny plan on remaining a single and unmarried celeb for life?

Seun Egbegbe Denies Taking Poison And Being Hospitalized This Morning / Daddy Freeze: "Pastors Have Hacked My Instagram Account" (Photos) / Simi Slams A Lady Who Said All Adekunle Gold's Songs Sound The Same

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13