Stats: 3,156,686 members, 7,831,127 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 02:06 PM

Williams Sisters Show-Off Dancing Skills In Lagos - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Williams Sisters Show-Off Dancing Skills In Lagos (20573 Views)

Jim Iyke Shows His Shoki Dancing Skills In Toronto (Photos) / Funke Akindele Shows Off Her Shoki Dancing Skills Again In New Picture (2) (3) (4)

Re: Williams Sisters Show-Off Dancing Skills In Lagos by Wuse2(m): 3:09pm On Nov 02, 2012
Next
Re: Williams Sisters Show-Off Dancing Skills In Lagos by kpega(m): 3:11pm On Nov 02, 2012
fatdon2: watch video here

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gjOSCJ7LK6M
nice ČŠ like it
Re: Williams Sisters Show-Off Dancing Skills In Lagos by bank2k4real(m): 3:29pm On Nov 02, 2012
grin cheesy
Kslib: Abeg make person help me write the dance steps.. I no fit use my mb wash am..

Abeg how you wan take read d dance nahhh...na azonto and others...... grin grin
Re: Williams Sisters Show-Off Dancing Skills In Lagos by engrchux: 3:32pm On Nov 02, 2012
Re: Williams Sisters Show-Off Dancing Skills In Lagos by Nobody: 4:47pm On Nov 02, 2012
goryorhal:
U no dey ashame...dem beg u make u watch am ni..or u jst want disturb ur mouth...yeye fowl wey dey fume for aii...instead make u tak say u no get MB to watch am u con dey fume for here....mtcheww@berem

I tire for d babe oo.fellow babe beefing another lady.

Re: Williams Sisters Show-Off Dancing Skills In Lagos by dljbd1(m): 5:14pm On Nov 02, 2012
hmmmm
Re: Williams Sisters Show-Off Dancing Skills In Lagos by goryorhal(m): 5:15pm On Nov 02, 2012
Julieccentric:

I tire for d babe oo.fellow babe beefing another lady.
No mind d geh (berem)jawe...assuming dose gehs na ur sis,shey u go beef dem....u dai even dai vex me sef..if una get serena 4 una family...mehn ur lyfe go don beta takless of cuming aii(NL) 2 insult dem...thumbs up gehs...me gbadun una much jawe.
Re: Williams Sisters Show-Off Dancing Skills In Lagos by elklehamite(m): 5:52pm On Nov 02, 2012
Are they married?
Re: Williams Sisters Show-Off Dancing Skills In Lagos by Nobody: 6:14pm On Nov 02, 2012
goryorhal:
U no dey ashame...dem beg u make u watch am ni..or u jst want disturb ur mouth...yeye fowl wey dey fume for aii...instead make u tak say u no get MB to watch am u con dey fume for here....mtcheww@berem
sharrap joor! Why must I watch it online when I have watched it on TV.ode!
Re: Williams Sisters Show-Off Dancing Skills In Lagos by dashdove: 6:31pm On Nov 02, 2012
The story of the William sister goes to tell us that we should encourage our children in whatever they have passion for. Passion is the best motivating force in any chosen career.
Re: Williams Sisters Show-Off Dancing Skills In Lagos by kpozite(m): 7:01pm On Nov 02, 2012
Mumu jagba jantis dance
Re: Williams Sisters Show-Off Dancing Skills In Lagos by kingsceemark(m): 7:55pm On Nov 02, 2012
elklehamite: Are they married?
You dey find wife? Abi na bad dream dey worry you

Re: Williams Sisters Show-Off Dancing Skills In Lagos by kingsceemark(m): 7:59pm On Nov 02, 2012
berem: sharrap joor! Why must I watch it online when I have watched it on TV.ode!
Then shut the fu*k up.
Re: Williams Sisters Show-Off Dancing Skills In Lagos by goryorhal(m): 8:01pm On Nov 02, 2012
berem: sharrap joor! Why must I watch it online when I have watched it on TV.ode!
i lol ooh ....c ur mouth ...c foul wey dai call duck ode....i jst pity ur lyfe....@berem
Re: Williams Sisters Show-Off Dancing Skills In Lagos by gbengalite(m): 11:23pm On Nov 02, 2012
good one...but why CNN and not NTA or AIT?
Re: Williams Sisters Show-Off Dancing Skills In Lagos by Horus(m): 12:15am On Nov 03, 2012

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9dc1E3uJumY&feature=colike

Venus beats Serena 6-4 7-5 to win exhibition match in Lagos

Olympic champion and the elder of the Williams sisters, Venus Williams, on Friday defeated her younger sister and world number two, Serena Williams, 6-4, 7-5 in their latest exhibition game in Lagos Nigeria.
Re: Williams Sisters Show-Off Dancing Skills In Lagos by AdeAuto(m): 1:12am On Nov 03, 2012
Nice one like it
Re: Williams Sisters Show-Off Dancing Skills In Lagos by Akanbi1509(m): 7:16am On Nov 03, 2012
berem: Wetin consign plywood with chewing stick? Wetin be my own if dem dey dance? Am I gonna really waste my time watching that? Mtscheeew! angry
oti binu or o tin nbinu? Sooooooooooory ooooo
Re: Williams Sisters Show-Off Dancing Skills In Lagos by toprealman: 8:47am On Nov 03, 2012
bendazum: My MB Don finish!
what does that mean bro...
Re: Williams Sisters Show-Off Dancing Skills In Lagos by Treasure21: 6:47pm On Nov 03, 2012
We love you! grin Thanks for coming to Nigeria and empowering us women cool
Re: Williams Sisters Show-Off Dancing Skills In Lagos by Litmus: 9:08pm On Nov 03, 2012
My, but the little girls in the vid are thick-O.

Sad, but seems some people with bush mentality think that by fattening their kids their kids will look middle class
Re: Williams Sisters Show-Off Dancing Skills In Lagos by 0911: 9:42pm On Nov 03, 2012
Must u b on youtube 2b able 2watch d video?
Re: Williams Sisters Show-Off Dancing Skills In Lagos by EagleNest(m): 9:46pm On Nov 03, 2012
They are simply wonderful.
Re: Williams Sisters Show-Off Dancing Skills In Lagos by Nobody: 9:37am On Nov 05, 2012
For honouring Nigeria with your visit, God bless you..I love these girls more than ever now!

Olakunle Churchill Accuses Tonto Dikeh Of Depriving Him Of His Son / Desmond Elliot And John Njamah Throwback Photo / Georgina Onuoha, Her Mother And Two Daughters Rock Matching Colours

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19