Stats: 3,151,291 members, 7,811,868 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 09:45 PM

Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos (25089 Views)

Pastor Sign Fireman Arrested In Ritual Murder Case / Dr Fireman And Nigerian Preachers Are Decieving Us (a Video) / Dr Fireman's Church's Poster Featuring Hot Girls (2) (3) (4)

Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by ambrosini593(m): 11:25pm On Nov 07, 2012
What's you take on this picture

Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by Caseless: 9:29am On Nov 08, 2012
Hmmmm....
Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by Nobody: 11:40am On Nov 08, 2012
Tufiakwa!! Ihe neme!! This 'pastor' wants to draw men unto himself using every possible means.Looks more like a party advert.
Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by Ndoz(m): 11:40am On Nov 08, 2012
3rd to comment
Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by iamswizz(m): 11:41am On Nov 08, 2012
Nice

Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by crusufixo(m): 11:41am On Nov 08, 2012
I dont want to believe that this is for real...........
Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by BeautyQueen1: 11:41am On Nov 08, 2012
This is crazy
Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by Nobody: 11:42am On Nov 08, 2012
Lovely girls... what's wrong with the pic?

Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by toluxa1(m): 11:42am On Nov 08, 2012
Ndoz: .

Mr Man. Please get a Job. Even if its not a good job.

Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by superendowed: 11:43am On Nov 08, 2012
Rubbish!! Wetin him get for mind. Sick mudafucka!!
Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by calabaman(m): 11:43am On Nov 08, 2012
End tym tinzzzzzzzz

Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by toluxa1(m): 11:43am On Nov 08, 2012
crusufixo:

I dont want to believe that this is for real...........

It is bro. The Church has become desolate of the Holy Spirit. Satan has completely taken over some churches.
Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by mployer(m): 11:43am On Nov 08, 2012
Old poster. Why bring up dead issues just to create traffic?

Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by MMM2(m): 11:45am On Nov 08, 2012
Maybe d church is now a dating site church undecided
Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by Odinaka00(m): 11:46am On Nov 08, 2012
Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by Redmosquito(m): 11:46am On Nov 08, 2012
Minion: My King! How do they do it?
Hades: Havent I told you that Nigerians eat the same food with the gods!?
Minion: Huh!
Hades: The consumption of the royal meal throughout their lives has given them uhhh!!.......SPECIAL skills
Minion: Is Garri really that powerful? My Lord! shocked

@ MODS, I KNOW I WILL BE BANNED AGAIN. JUST DONT BAN ME FOR A LONG PERIOD THIS TIME, ABEG

20 Likes

Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by Revolva(m): 11:47am On Nov 08, 2012
See marketing strategy I said it sign fireman is a con artist anytime - he is now trying to draw playboys to chuuch so dat dey can catch babes and most of all pay tithes haaa naija and formats

Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by CrazyMan(m): 11:47am On Nov 08, 2012
Madness...he has no reference for God.
Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by wiegraf: 11:48am On Nov 08, 2012
Old picture
Him get phd ne abi na medical doctor?
Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by Kslib(m): 11:48am On Nov 08, 2012
**picks up microphone,clears throat***
If you ask me##.....
Na who i go ask##.....
The matter wey u dey see so##.....
E tey wey e start##....
No be me go talk am##.....
Cos e heavy for mouth###.....
Ehhh,if u ask me##.....
The matter for ground##....
Na who i go ask###

Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by Josh316(m): 11:48am On Nov 08, 2012
its either the poster is from another planet that he hasn't seen this poster all these months or Nairaland is so dry and boring that some silly mod decided to dig up old stale gist... LUBBISH!! angry
Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by Tyche(m): 11:51am On Nov 08, 2012
This poster is as old as Metuselah himself so why bring it up again.

Oh! I see, it's all about the traffic. It's allowed.
Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by lagerwhenindoubt(m): 11:53am On Nov 08, 2012
Been there because of this poster.. there are no fine girls just some igbotic mbgueke-feeling-funky gials there grin
I shall never be deceived by this ad again grin

Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by Lbrasi: 11:56am On Nov 08, 2012
Business man...all these animals on rampage that call themselves pastors.

Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by Nobody: 11:58am On Nov 08, 2012
...its crunch time already, time for people to move to the foundation they already belong from before the foundation of the earth..no sitting on the fence..You either are for GOD or the devil...time to sort the tares from the wheat...question is what are You? This so called Dr fireman is an apostle for the devil as he will only gather the tares into his church for eternal damnation...sin must be their doctrine..another gateway to hell for the blind

Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by Goshen360(m): 11:59am On Nov 08, 2012
New Living Translation (©2007)
I am shocked that you are turning away so soon from God, who called you to himself through the loving mercy of Christ. You are following a different way that pretends to be the Good News. Galatians 1:6

New Living Translation (©2007)
Don't copy the behavior and customs of this world, but let God transform you into a new person by changing the way you think. Then you will learn to know God's will for you, which is good and pleasing and perfect. Romans 12:2

Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by Foxybone(m): 12:01pm On Nov 08, 2012
Redmosquito: Minion: My King! How do they do it?
Hades: Havent I told you that Nigerians eat the same food with the gods!?
Minion: Huh!
Hades: The consumption of the royal meal throughout their lives has given them uhhh!!.......SPECIAL skills
Minion: Is Garri really that powerful? My Lord! shocked

@ MODS, I KNOW I WILL BE BANNED AGAIN. JUST DONT BAN ME FOR A LONG PERIOD THIS TIME, ABEG

Your comments always get me cracking with laughter grin grin grin

Mods, abeg no ban am.... grin grin grin

Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by Pain(m): 12:02pm On Nov 08, 2012
No how did this stale news make it to the front page? What is NLand turning into? A Spam-dump?
Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by Ejine(m): 12:02pm On Nov 08, 2012
Pimpvangelist!
I like, I like! cool

Halos n' Hoes!

Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by Exponental(m): 12:03pm On Nov 08, 2012
U call him pastor, I call Oshoomo!
Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by Redmosquito(m): 12:08pm On Nov 08, 2012
Foxybone:

Your comments always get me cracking with laughter grin grin grin

Mods, abeg no ban am.... grin grin grin

HELP ME BEG THEM OOOO embarassed

u for don like am grin
Re: Dr Fireman Poster On All Hot Girls In Lagos by gandkiss: 12:11pm On Nov 08, 2012

40 Words Of Wisdom From The Bible!!! / Should I Have Sex On Valentine's Day? / Why Has Letter X Replaced Christ In The Word Christmas?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20