Stats: 3,156,029 members, 7,828,614 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 12:08 PM

Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) - Phones (29) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) (160997 Views)

Operamini/ucweb6.7 Fbt Trick Ready S40 Phones Supported. / Re: Research & "fbt" Thread ( This Is Not A Chat Room ) / New Username & Password For Mtn Fbt (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) ... (169) (Go Down)

Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Nobody: 10:01pm On May 20, 2008
@ hansibone,dualcore,hayprof,info

i can say you guys are really doing great stuffs here, am now browsing free on my glo using the ultrsurf i got all the info i needed here on this thread and i added my knowledge of networking and it worked for me, but my question is how can i log in to my yahoo messenger cos that aint working now, am using a sagem 700x
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by tobs(m): 11:05pm On May 20, 2008
@hansbone . . . moto sucks . . . if them give me . , . i go sell am straigth . . . i hate its graphics . . . .sonyE and nokia rules . . . . grin
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by hansibone(m): 9:50am On May 21, 2008
tobs:

@hansbone . . . moto sucks . . . if them give me . , . i go sell am straigth . . . i hate its graphics . . . .sonyE and nokia rules . . . . grin

do u believe dat MOTO L7 has higher graphic resolution compared to a N70 n N72?

l7=176x220
N70, N72=176x208 grin
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Fadajasi(m): 10:03am On May 21, 2008
Taa
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by adewaleafolabi(m): 11:38am On May 21, 2008
For the s40 info check my post. I should upload the setting soon
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by sisqology(m): 12:04pm On May 21, 2008
O pari
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by hansibone(m): 8:22pm On May 21, 2008
taaaaaaaaaaaaa

oshikoshi paparazzi, grin
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by dragnet: 9:12pm On May 21, 2008
adewaleafolabi, wuld be expecting 'em wink
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by hayprof(m): 5:51am On May 22, 2008
hansibone:

@seun

yes, d "X" stands for Xtreme,

. . .@ hansi, u must sell am to me 0oo. angry
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by hansibone(m): 6:30am On May 22, 2008
hayprof:

. . .@ hansi, u must sell am to me 0oo. angry

guy hw many times i go tel u say i no dey sell d phone angry shoooooo na by force

@drag
did u chek d link i droped concernin s40 n opera mini
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by dragnet: 6:43am On May 22, 2008
hansi, wuld do dat. .maybe tonyt . . . I tink I'm free enuf 4 pc n0w wink
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by hansibone(m): 9:44am On May 22, 2008
alrite, till evenin den,
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by tobs(m): 12:37pm On May 22, 2008
@all , , mehn for the first time i am getting celtel 3G . . . am presently at victoril island,engneer close . . . . .too fast . . .chia . . .e be like say ma i no leave thi are o . . . . shocked , . . .one more thing that yeye celtel site no gree open . . as in the activation page. . . tongue
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by hansibone(m): 2:13pm On May 22, 2008
hisses taaaa make una no dey mention dis 3g tin again una want make i go tief my papa moni go buy new fone, angry
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by hayprof(m): 2:17pm On May 22, 2008
hansibone:

guy hw many times i go tel u say i no dey sell d phone angry shoooooo na by force

Can u get me One then . . ?

Don't think the phone exists in Slot . . angry
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by hansibone(m): 4:56pm On May 22, 2008
hayprof:

Can u get me One then . . ?

Don't think the phone exists in Slot . . angry

moto l7 no dey slots, dude lie 2 someone else, angry
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by dekin(m): 5:18pm On May 22, 2008
6120c + MTN TRICK = grin
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Donseaun(m): 5:49pm On May 22, 2008
Hehehehe,cum is dere 3g settings?
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by adewaleafolabi(m): 8:18pm On May 22, 2008
Here's the s40 information https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria?topic=136032.0 Does opera mini has issues with nairaland
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by dragnet: 10:17pm On May 22, 2008
adewaleafolabi, nice . .but not all s40 phones got bluetooth na'
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by adewaleafolabi(m): 9:16am On May 23, 2008
Then you'd have to look for a way to do object push which am not very sure yet, basically send that file as OTA. i once read that it could be possible through some sms gateways that allows sending of binary sms. That should work
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by hayprof(m): 10:55am On May 23, 2008
hansibone:

moto l7 no dey slots, dude lie 2 someone else, angry

. . can u confirm It nd Tell me! angry
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by hansibone(m): 12:57pm On May 23, 2008
@ade

wuld test wat u just droped now sha,

@prof

i dey akure, how can i confirm 4 u?
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by powerblaze(m): 9:33pm On May 28, 2008
hey guys of late ive been hearing alot about this new kind of free browsing, said it connects you to several several foreign servers, and that it worsk on any network as long as the sim is gprs enabled. It's taken over the forex seminars and one of them even approached me. Just wondering what the software is. i need a clue so i can fish it out. i have a feeling its through VPN(virtual private network).
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by just2nice(m): 9:53pm On May 28, 2008
@powerblaze,u r right.The craze has even eaten deep into d Phone section here.Different threads now spring up everyday,trying to 'hammer' off Nairalanders.I guess,wit little curiousity.one can do it oneself.I think Brine has little knowledge about it.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by fanistic(m): 10:13pm On May 28, 2008
This type of browsin wld some become popular. Just keep ur fingers crossed
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Nobody: 10:16pm On May 28, 2008
@ Powerblaze
if not of vista + it issues, trust me na too much INFO. grin

@ Just2nice

What's stopping you from 'your-freedom-net miracle? .Huh.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Nobody: 10:21pm On May 28, 2008
fanistic:

This type of browsin would some become popular. Just keep your fingers crossed
True talk
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by azeez1425(m): 10:31pm On May 28, 2008
@powerblaze
the stuff doesnt even connect with glo again as glo gprs is down. i only use it with em m s when ultrasurf is down
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by powerblaze(m): 11:03pm On May 28, 2008
I guess i'll just squeeze my way to the front to see what they're hiding. Gatta be good stuff worth this much publicity. Believe it or not, i found and advert of it in the papers!
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by fanistic(m): 11:19pm On May 28, 2008
Share the source fast fast
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by fanistic(m): 11:26pm On May 28, 2008
I have an inner most inclination that the glo engrs on nairaland have forwarded their report to management on how they have successfully unplugged the glo free browsin from our ass. So guys watch how u jabor cos i cant afford to miss this mtn awuf oh cos them engrs dey 4 land too

(1) (2) (3) ... (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) ... (169)

Nokia Secret Codes(Revealed Here). / Full Meaning Of Some Common Slang's Use In Chatting / Download Now PES 2016 For Android, BB, IPhone And PC Using PPSSPP

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23