Stats: 3,150,709 members, 7,809,691 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:19 PM

What Would U Do If Ur Best Man Holds Ur Wife's Butt Like Dis On Ur Wedding Day? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Would U Do If Ur Best Man Holds Ur Wife's Butt Like Dis On Ur Wedding Day? (4093 Views)

I Caught My Best Man With My Wife Two Weeks To Our Wedding. / When You Girlfriend Says She Is Not In The Mood But Sleeps Like Dis / Photo: When Your Man Holds A Phd In Cheating, This Happen. (2) (3) (4)

What Would U Do If Ur Best Man Holds Ur Wife's Butt Like Dis On Ur Wedding Day? by gistyinka(m): 6:06pm On Nov 21, 2012
What would u do if ur best man holds ur wife's butt like dis on ur wedding day?

Re: What Would U Do If Ur Best Man Holds Ur Wife's Butt Like Dis On Ur Wedding Day? by Nobody: 5:47am On Nov 22, 2012
Lol, is this for real? Oh my world...can't stop lol
Re: What Would U Do If Ur Best Man Holds Ur Wife's Butt Like Dis On Ur Wedding Day? by Slapme(m): 7:06am On Nov 22, 2012
Walks into the the trade 2nd to comment walks out.
Re: What Would U Do If Ur Best Man Holds Ur Wife's Butt Like Dis On Ur Wedding Day? by ITbomb(m): 7:08am On Nov 22, 2012
Hidden post everywhere
I don fear to comment o cos I no know Wetin happen to the owner of those hidden posts
Re: What Would U Do If Ur Best Man Holds Ur Wife's Butt Like Dis On Ur Wedding Day? by Sijo01(f): 7:28am On Nov 22, 2012
Is that for real?...... I can see the groom holding on to something too o!
Re: What Would U Do If Ur Best Man Holds Ur Wife's Butt Like Dis On Ur Wedding Day? by djeezy(m): 7:46am On Nov 22, 2012
Rotfnlmao!!
Re: What Would U Do If Ur Best Man Holds Ur Wife's Butt Like Dis On Ur Wedding Day? by victorian(f): 8:12am On Nov 22, 2012
Beat d living daylight out of him sad....is he stupid?
Re: What Would U Do If Ur Best Man Holds Ur Wife's Butt Like Dis On Ur Wedding Day? by ikekings(m): 8:26am On Nov 22, 2012
Sijo01: Is that for real?...... I can see the groom holding on to something too o!
The groom dey hold the waist while the best man dey feel the bride's a*s*s...
Re: What Would U Do If Ur Best Man Holds Ur Wife's Butt Like Dis On Ur Wedding Day? by Exponental(m): 9:00am On Nov 22, 2012
I will wake up from sleep n discontinue dat dream.
Re: What Would U Do If Ur Best Man Holds Ur Wife's Butt Like Dis On Ur Wedding Day? by missojugo(f): 9:32am On Nov 22, 2012
Why on earth does d bride have that expression on her face?? And why is d groom holding d waist of another lady Something is definitely wrong with this lot!!!
Re: What Would U Do If Ur Best Man Holds Ur Wife's Butt Like Dis On Ur Wedding Day? by Flygerian1(m): 9:47am On Nov 22, 2012
They'r havin a good time.
Re: What Would U Do If Ur Best Man Holds Ur Wife's Butt Like Dis On Ur Wedding Day? by Nobody: 10:22am On Nov 22, 2012
Re: What Would U Do If Ur Best Man Holds Ur Wife's Butt Like Dis On Ur Wedding Day? by DonCarlos1(m): 10:24am On Nov 22, 2012
Nothing! I will simply wait for his own wedding day and arrange with a photographer to take a snapshot as soon as I grab his wife's frontal and then send the picture to gistyinka to post it on NL. Shikena!

Re: What Would U Do If Ur Best Man Holds Ur Wife's Butt Like Dis On Ur Wedding Day? by Nobody: 9:19pm On Nov 22, 2012
He's just adjusting her gown grin. You guys have naughty minds.
Re: What Would U Do If Ur Best Man Holds Ur Wife's Butt Like Dis On Ur Wedding Day? by Nobody: 3:35am On Nov 23, 2012
Hmmm..... Do you guys not think the guy holding her bottoms might actually be the groom? Just saying...
Re: What Would U Do If Ur Best Man Holds Ur Wife's Butt Like Dis On Ur Wedding Day? by Mynd44: 3:52am On Nov 23, 2012
Erm...... You remember the gun you keep just inces that ex of yours shows up to disrupt the wedding, it will be making an appearance afterall
Re: What Would U Do If Ur Best Man Holds Ur Wife's Butt Like Dis On Ur Wedding Day? by MyCAR1: 3:58am On Nov 23, 2012
na to kill the guy. qed! ...by the way, Get a FREE copy of HOW TO SEND CUSTOMIZED BULK SMS In NIgeria. Send #your name#phone number# email address # Location to 08055441309.
Re: What Would U Do If Ur Best Man Holds Ur Wife's Butt Like Dis On Ur Wedding Day? by Nobody: 5:21am On Nov 23, 2012
I don't think the groom saw it.

The bride seem to be enjoying the attention. undecided undecided sad!
Re: What Would U Do If Ur Best Man Holds Ur Wife's Butt Like Dis On Ur Wedding Day? by Nobody: 5:23am On Nov 23, 2012
Darthmaul: Hmmm..... Do you guys not think the guy holding her bottoms might actually be the groom? Just saying...

And then she is lovingly hugging the other guy infront her? Weird azz wedding.
Re: What Would U Do If Ur Best Man Holds Ur Wife's Butt Like Dis On Ur Wedding Day? by dramenda(f): 5:33am On Nov 23, 2012
i will tell him say " if na play make stop am o"
Re: What Would U Do If Ur Best Man Holds Ur Wife's Butt Like Dis On Ur Wedding Day? by nochio(m): 6:16am On Nov 23, 2012
How did you know which one's the groom?
Re: What Would U Do If Ur Best Man Holds Ur Wife's Butt Like Dis On Ur Wedding Day? by MBGN2015(f): 7:30am On Nov 23, 2012
i do nt tink dis is real @ all,cos its so absurd
Re: What Would U Do If Ur Best Man Holds Ur Wife's Butt Like Dis On Ur Wedding Day? by Nobody: 11:23pm On Nov 29, 2012
I guess they were all supposed to be standing in a file holding one another's waists for the snapshot. coz d man in front of the bride is holding the waist of a lady in front of him, the bride is holding his own waist and then the guy behind her holding her butt. maybe that's the groom afterall.
Re: What Would U Do If Ur Best Man Holds Ur Wife's Butt Like Dis On Ur Wedding Day? by Nobody: 12:26am On Nov 30, 2012
Wahala de o
Re: What Would U Do If Ur Best Man Holds Ur Wife's Butt Like Dis On Ur Wedding Day? by ektbear: 2:22am On Nov 30, 2012
lmaooo

I Can Tell A Lot About A Guy / The Art Of Making Her Jealous / Check Moi Out!!! Hotter Than Mr Nairaland

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20