Stats: 3,163,358 members, 7,853,606 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 07:54 PM

Football Betting Season 4 - Business (77) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football Betting Season 4 (96935 Views)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 / Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (74) (75) (76) (77) (78) (79) (80) ... (101) (Go Down)

Re: Football Betting Season 4 by cyif2003(m): 7:13pm On Jan 12, 2013
One day one day maga must payy
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by bukahands(m): 7:21pm On Jan 12, 2013
bukahands: Good morning pals, just saw some matches with nice odds.

Real madrid 1.44
Barca 1.40

Odds 2.02 Waiting

Long shot combo

MKDons 1.5
Tottenham DNB 1.33
Inter milan 1.30
Athletico madrid 1.28
Juve DNB 1.28

Odds 4.25 LOST

Today wasnt a good day soccer wise o
Good luck

Re: Football Betting Season 4 by bukahands(m): 7:25pm On Jan 12, 2013
sonnik21: FROM 2MOROW, I WILL BE DROPPING MY SURE PICKS........CLICK MY SIGNATURE BELOW TO VIEW AND ALSO DONT FORGET TO DROP A COMMENT.LETS JOIN HANDS TOGETHER 4 A SUCCESSFUL BETTING CAREER
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER @ENGRSONNIK AND BBM 280A5016 OR ON 2G0 @ SONNIK212

Please bro NO ADVERTS ON THIS THREAD !!!
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by onyxo76(m): 7:30pm On Jan 12, 2013
Everton and spurs messed my combo.let's see how the singled turn out. So far its not looking too good today.
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by kevoh(m): 7:45pm On Jan 12, 2013
bukahands:

That's good soccer let me down today, highland love 26.00 which came second gave me profit, last week a horse I tipped at 101.00 came second $2.50 each way got me about $52.50
My brother that's the way for now, soccer just keeps eating any profit I make from other markets. Abeg let's feed each other on this horse thingy jare.
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by sammyrollo: 7:56pm On Jan 12, 2013
Xpset:

bet365 does because i have used them in d past dont no of now.

check ladbrokes and pob
why ar you not using them again?
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by Michky: 8:10pm On Jan 12, 2013
Michky: Safebets

Newport: win/draw WON
Stirling: win/draw LOST

Fun bets.
Would have put the odds but perhaps next time.
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by sanchez4eva: 10:00pm On Jan 12, 2013
Hala Madrid....Rubbissssh...So without Ronaldo madrid cannot score one goal...So lucky that I did not bet on them.
TIPS FOR MaGIC sunday
Man U vs Liverpool BTTS
Arsenal vs Man City BTTS
Stake 60% on Man U,30% on Arsenal and 10% on combo...Peace.
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by jasper7(m): 10:01pm On Jan 12, 2013
Real Madrid drew. Thanks to michky and Xpset. they knocked my senses back in grin
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by MrMann1(m): 10:07pm On Jan 12, 2013
@ Michky, pls o I haven't gotten the mail o. Kindly send the info to mann_wealthy@yahoo.com
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by memski(m): 10:12pm On Jan 12, 2013
Every market in Madrid's game is lost except draw.. Rubish club.. Barca is still superior over them. Thats my stand.
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by jasper7(m): 10:15pm On Jan 12, 2013
bukahands:

I say eh. weird results today.datz the problem with 2nd half of the season
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by sanchez4eva: 10:39pm On Jan 12, 2013
jasper7:
I say eh. weird results today.datz the problem with 2nd half of the season
Are you serious? Is 2nd half of the football season usually like this?
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by Nobody: 10:58pm On Jan 12, 2013
Winning
BTTS
Over/Under
DNB
Win/draw double chance

So many people lost dis weekend. Imagine tottenham, madrid, hull city, leeds even Westbrom dat was leading wit 2goals to nil lata lots 2 Reading 3-2
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by Michky: 10:58pm On Jan 12, 2013
Mr. Mann:
@ Michky, pls o I haven't gotten the mail o. Kindly send the info to mann_wealthy@yahoo.com
ok
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by Michky: 11:08pm On Jan 12, 2013
jasper7: Real Madrid drew. Thanks to michky and Xpset. they knocked my senses back in grin
No no no. I think you should be thanking Jasper7 more for taking time to present the house with the important facts for that match. I removed that match from my bets because of your info. Nice one.
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by Michky: 11:22pm On Jan 12, 2013
Mr. Mann:
Which info exactly?
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by Nobody: 11:31pm On Jan 12, 2013
lucenzo: Guisely 1
Q.of south 1
olypiakos dc
bournemouth dc
whitehawk dc
brentford dc

total odds 3.53

WINNER ODD
Staked N5K
Won N17.6K

THANKS BE TO GOD.
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by Nobody: 11:45pm On Jan 12, 2013
Thank God I avoided some killer games like cardiff and madrid. I pray tomorrow would be better than today.
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by Ojdanavigator(m): 1:12am On Jan 13, 2013
Dear NL Members, My name is Ojie Desmond Momoh the owner of GLOBAL ASSET EXCHANGE SERVICES. I am a Liberty Reserve Buyer & Seller.

Pls inbox me or call me on 070-6634-5345 If you want to sell or buy Liberty Reserve
Thanks.

(c) 2010 - 2013 GLOBAL ASSET EXCHANGE SERVICES All Rights Reserved
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by puskin: 3:48am On Jan 13, 2013
But seriously, I don dey fear football.......ah ah.

It looks like its only Barcelona that one can trust to deliver.
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by Nobody: 3:55am On Jan 13, 2013
I believe the bookies' Christmas time was yesterday.

Any info/tips on horse-betting? Wanna try it.
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by starbasi(m): 5:14am On Jan 13, 2013
kingphemy: I believe the bookies' Christmas time was yesterday.

Any info/tips on horse-betting? Wanna try it.
yea house, pls lets help ourselves wit horse betting tips to recover our loss from FB
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by starbasi(m): 5:16am On Jan 13, 2013
Xpset:

bet365 does because i have used them in d past dont no of now.

check ladbrokes and pob
U can only get it on bet365 during live-betting and single bets but no combos
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by bukahands(m): 7:36am On Jan 13, 2013
starbasi: U can only get it on bet365 during live-betting and single bets but no combos

What are u saying sef, there is over 1.5 on bet365, if u don't know how to find it tell me let me direct u !!!
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by Michky: 7:37am On Jan 13, 2013
Mr. Mann:

Thanks, pls share with me ways that it will be possible to get winnings in combos (in trebles) as you mentioned.
Ooh okay. This info. My bad. I've been alittle lazy these past few days. I think b365 is one bookie that offers this service. Its possible to get winnings from this when if only two of your three selections in your treble come through, you'll only lose a bit of your stake. Check that bookie for more info pls.

Re: Football Betting Season 4 by onyxo76(m): 7:51am On Jan 13, 2013
puskin: But seriously, I don dey fear football.......ah ah.

It looks like its only Barcelona that one can trust to deliver.
it was a terrible 2 days for me,psg messed up on friday, spurs everton and now real madrid. So they could not even score one goal against bottom placed osasuna. Anyway afcon 2013 starts on saturday are there winning prospects there? I intend to dedicate nairabet strictly for betting on afcon and see how much one can make come the final day.
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by kevoh(m): 7:59am On Jan 13, 2013
Morning Everyone, wishing everyone a great day ahead.
@Bulkahands

Bro, where do you source for your tips and analysis for horse races? Made some cash yesternite on Darts by the way,
Scott Waites moves to Final.
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by Sonnik212(m): 8:36am On Jan 13, 2013
Click my signature 4 a comprehensive free picks, analysis and prediction....football biz is not a guess work...follow me on twitter @engrsonnik, bbm pin 280A5016 or send an email to sonnik21@gmail.com 4 ur combo system
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by emflex(m): 8:36am On Jan 13, 2013
Fixed odds matches using combo bets is a real pain in the ass. Combos are sick, one lost event bring ur castle to the dust. thank God for VFLeague, when I lose my stake on fixed odds I use it to get my stake back and some profit. Yesterday was the worst in my betting history with Fixed odds, but this morning I will be smiling to church thanks to 20 mins trade on VFL Season 5111 from matchday 2 to 8. I'm optimistic that BTTS for ManUTd vs Liverpool @1.50...
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by emflex(m): 8:48am On Jan 13, 2013
Soccer - England - Conference National
1 13.01.13 02:00PM Woking FC - Ebbsfleet United (1X2) Woking FC ?-? 1.90

Soccer - England - Premier League
2 13.01.13 02:30PM Manchester United - Liverpool FC (Both teams to score) Yes ?-? 1.50

Soccer - Spain - Primera Division
3 13.01.13 09:00PM CF Malaga - FC Barcelona (Both teams to score) Yes ?-? 1.60

Soccer - Portugal - Primeira Liga
4 13.01.13 09:15PM Benfica Lissabon - FC Porto (Both teams to score) Yes ?-? 1.75

Soccer - Italy - Serie A
5 13.01.13 03:00PM Udinese Calcio - AC Fiorentina (Both teams to score) Yes ?-? 1.70

Soccer - India - I-League
6 13.01.13 11:15AM Churchill Brothers SC - United Sikkim F.c. (1X2) Churchill Brothers SC ?-? 1.15

(1) (2) (3) ... (74) (75) (76) (77) (78) (79) (80) ... (101)

Inside Olu Okeowo's Lagos Mansion "Palacio De Okeowo" (photo, Video) / Starting Up A Filling Station: How Much Capital Is Needed? / Betonmarket Alerts

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32