Stats: 3,163,417 members, 7,853,819 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 04:41 AM

Miss Nairaland - Elimination Round 1 - Romance (42) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Miss Nairaland - Elimination Round 1 (42824 Views)

Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - ELIMINATION ROUND 1 / Miss Nairaland December 2014 Contest - Elimination Round 2 / Miss Nairaland December 2014 Contest (elimination Round 1) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) ... (75) (Go Down)

Re: Miss Nairaland - Elimination Round 1 by Nobody: 4:55pm On Dec 04, 2012
shymexx:

She got me on smash - I'll spend my life savings to wife that up and watch her make breakfast for me naked every morning... grin

Fvck it, I live in the wrong part of the world - I need to move to wherever the chic lives, trust me... grin
Vote abiL and ItsModella ...and we can promise you livialives! for free grin
Re: Miss Nairaland - Elimination Round 1 by Nobody: 4:55pm On Dec 04, 2012
Sybellah:

lmaooo grin
Re: Miss Nairaland - Elimination Round 1 by dopeJemi: 4:56pm On Dec 04, 2012
Ahn! Ahn! angry

Re: Miss Nairaland - Elimination Round 1 by DExplorer1: 4:56pm On Dec 04, 2012
Some cool girls does know how to pass a message across - Florena, Cindyrella, Farud, daisyella, beckyomas
Re: Miss Nairaland - Elimination Round 1 by shizzle11(m): 4:56pm On Dec 04, 2012
[qu ;Dote author=Florena]
:*mmuaaaahhh, lots of kisses[/quote] grin
Re: Miss Nairaland - Elimination Round 1 by Andrew3(m): 4:56pm On Dec 04, 2012
cheiiiii why una no tell me since to click this profile

[size=22pt]www.nairaland.com/livialives[/size][color=#990000][/color]

ooooboi

I vote X50

inshort she win.
Re: Miss Nairaland - Elimination Round 1 by slimyem: 4:56pm On Dec 04, 2012
chronique:

Cool. U got me singing james blunt "u're beautiful".... I dont do dis often but trust me,I just did it. Sent u a pm. Kindly reply.
na wa o...
Na sharp sharp things this one dey sha...cheesygringrin
Re: Miss Nairaland - Elimination Round 1 by Idowuogbo(f): 4:56pm On Dec 04, 2012
Tgirl4real:

Na wa o.

Thank God I can vote now. tongue

I vote ermmm . . . . who did Idowu say again ooo . .

Idowu, plz remind me. grin

achukwunet,Tasha, Florenza,livialives, vivi, fuckwitme,sweet lemon and Rokiatu.. Tenkkkk u.... kiss
Re: Miss Nairaland - Elimination Round 1 by ztar(m): 4:56pm On Dec 04, 2012
*john walks in and sees me starin at livialives pics*...and shout*so dis is wat u are viewing*....
'okay....shift fo me'
Re: Miss Nairaland - Elimination Round 1 by xynerise: 4:57pm On Dec 04, 2012
So booooby is now the judges choice? undecided this is a po.rnographic competition grin.
Re: Miss Nairaland - Elimination Round 1 by Nobody: 4:57pm On Dec 04, 2012
sexkillz:
*chewing*They. . . . .ar(chews). . .are. . . . .farking. . . . .scared*continues chewing*
na 2day, she's the one who's scared instead, she's used up to 4 pix in less than 24hours.
You can't intimidate us with fake boobz. We need skin/real boobz not silicon boobs.
Re: Miss Nairaland - Elimination Round 1 by Nobody: 4:58pm On Dec 04, 2012
shymexx: Yo Sexkillz, don't use your privilege as a mod to steal that chic - let everyone compete for her... grin

Romance section reality show: "Fighting for the Love of Livialives!"

I'm on it!! cool
Well, I'm her manager. You guys have to go through me anyway. . . grin
rokiatu:
Vote for moi and I got a back shot that will get your blood pumping in all the right places trust me. LOL
oya joorr, fine gal. cheesy
xynerise: So booooby is now the judges choice? undecided this is a po.rnographic competition grin.

haba boobies is part of beauty naww.
ztar: *john walks in and sees me starin at livialives pics*...and shout*so dis is wat u are viewing*....
'okay....shift fo me'
I hope u voted abiL and ItsModella....we promise you livialives for free!
Re: Miss Nairaland - Elimination Round 1 by Idowuogbo(f): 4:58pm On Dec 04, 2012
xynerise: So booooby is now the judges choice? undecided this is a po.rnographic competition grin.
Na Yanshsets vs liabilities... grin
Shollypopz:
Vote abiL and ItsModella ...and we can promise you livialives! for free grin

Ite babes.... wink

Let me just go back to staring to dem lips, eyes, and ti.ts for now... grin
Re: Miss Nairaland - Elimination Round 1 by xynerise: 5:00pm On Dec 04, 2012
rokiatu:

haba boobies is part of beauty naww.
But everyone is talking about her silicon boooby *clicks on her profile to view the boooby once more*
Re: Miss Nairaland - Elimination Round 1 by Nobody: 5:00pm On Dec 04, 2012
I know the winners wink :

Miss Nrld
Livialives

1st Runner: Achukwunet
2nd Runner: ....
sexkillz:
Well, I'm her manager. You guys have to go through me anyway. . . grin

I hear that, bruddah...

Just don't touch her - I want her fresh and brand new when I get her... cool
Re: Miss Nairaland - Elimination Round 1 by Nobody: 5:02pm On Dec 04, 2012
Uumm...so far, na just one(partial) bosom pic I don see and pesin dey shout Indecency! angry and we are yet to see the much talked about bikini pictures! undecided
Re: Miss Nairaland - Elimination Round 1 by Nobody: 5:03pm On Dec 04, 2012
Sybellah:

Miss Nrld
Livialives

The final result will shock you like high tension tongue wink
Shollypopz:
TAA!! After u post ur boobz pictures, it ain't serious for u??

I also heard you sent your bikini pictures and it's still isn't that serious for you??!!

Abeg who believes that sh1t?? You better drop out of the competition and vote abiL and ItsModella!! grin grin

Lol u so crazy. grin
I sent the pics I had on my phone since i have deleted most pics online.Trust me if you see my old pics compared to what I sent it aint nothing.
I just took that pic one hour ago because
No head sagamite was demanding pinky finger pinky finger all over the place..
Ok I will drop out and vote them grin
Re: Miss Nairaland - Elimination Round 1 by DExplorer1: 5:03pm On Dec 04, 2012
Those legs, hmmm, those clean legs, ermm, those tall pretty legs. When will they repent and stop tempting the eyes of the saints - ItsModella on point cheesy
Sybellah:

Miss Nrld
Livialives

as long as a DDG candidate wins, i am just ok. . .

#DDG cool
Re: Miss Nairaland - Elimination Round 1 by Nobody: 5:04pm On Dec 04, 2012
xynerise:
But everyone is talking about her silicon boooby *clicks on her profile to view the boooby once more*

Guys are crazy abt Nicki Minaj fake azz as well. Beside how are you sure that is fake?

Even if it is fake so long it look good to you, ki ni big deal.
hornipipe: The final result will shock you like high tension tongue wink

aha we will see tongue
Re: Miss Nairaland - Elimination Round 1 by slimyem: 5:04pm On Dec 04, 2012
bennyraz: Abeg why all this competition sef Is beauty not in the eyes of the beholder.. I can bet my watch on it, livialives gat Bow-leg!!!
Olodo,
she has posted two full pictures of herself and she's got beautiful legs
Clear,make person see better thing abeg!!
Re: Miss Nairaland - Elimination Round 1 by Idowuogbo(f): 5:04pm On Dec 04, 2012
livialives:

Uhhm it ain't that serious for me mami aiight?
It's all fun and Games.
Congrats to the winner in advance. Btw ALL the NL Ladies are winners. Peace cool
Dey claim dey have a model in dier team, d real modelia shows up and dier blah blah blah starts polluting d damn thread.fecking haters!!! grin grin
Sexskillz, why u hide my post? Are we not playing politics here? Are we not campaigning?

(1) (2) (3) ... (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) ... (75)

Should I Tell My Friend About His Loyal Girlfriend? / I Wasn't Intrested In Her Until She Said Goodbye / A Case For Men Who Don’t Want To Date Single Mothers