Stats: 3,159,032 members, 7,838,582 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 05:39 AM

*~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! - Religion (17) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! (32524 Views)

God Did "NOT" Create "ONLY" Adam But Many People - Obadiah777 Vs Goshen360 / Discussing Genesis 1:1-2 On Pre-Adamic And Gap Theory - Delafruita Vs Goshen360 / Part Of 2012 Prophecies As Concerns Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (34) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by lanre316: 9:48pm On Dec 23, 2012
I'm voting for Logicboy.

Although he is fighting his creator now, but like a prodigal son, i have a strong faith he will come back home and this blaspheming Saul will metamorphosize into apostle Paul. grin

But seriously, i'm voting for him because his anti-God posts makes me, and i guess several similar christians like me, to re-evaluate my faith, dig deeper into God's Word and strengthens that which remains in my faith.

Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by Nobody: 9:55pm On Dec 23, 2012
musKeeto:
I taya for them o.. even LB no one appreciate my hard work.. I don resign sef.. tongue

pls sir, no let the devil take control.grin
everybody appreciate ya work sir, we just day wait make him win, den we go throw virtual after party go come give u price.
abeg no vex sir, no resign.
Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by Nobody: 9:56pm On Dec 23, 2012

hmmm.. this Goshen guy dey worry o...
Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by Nobody: 9:56pm On Dec 23, 2012
musKeeto:
I taya for them o.. even LB no one appreciate my hard work.. I don resign sef.. tongue

Guy......You are my right hand man.

You already know dat!
Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by cyrexx: 10:02pm On Dec 23, 2012
Logic Logic Logic !!!

Go forward and claim your throne. Even some theists (few resonable ones among them) cannot deny your impact on nairaland.

We dey your back gidigba.

No shaking.

Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by plappville(f): 10:05pm On Dec 23, 2012
@logicboy: -There are christians who put bias aside to vote for whom they think is best

They put bias aside and voted you abi? therefore, those of use that voted Anony and Goshen are bias...See you grin

Anyway, there is no need to stress oneself, afterall, its just an internet vote.

Take it easy bro... grin grin
Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by ijawkid(m): 10:08pm On Dec 23, 2012
cyrexx: Logic Logic Logic !!!

Go forward and claim your throne. Even some theists (few resonable ones among them) cannot deny your impact on nairaland.

We dey your back gidigba.

No shaking.

we for organize presidential debate o..because this election no go easy.grin

Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by Nobody: 10:13pm On Dec 23, 2012
plappville:

They put bias aside and voted you abi? therefore, those of use that voted Anony and Goshen are bias...See you grin

Anyway, there is no need to stress oneself, afterall, its just an internet vote.

Take it easy bro... grin grin

You are putting words in my mouth. Did I say who the best was? You are using your bias to judge an ambiguous statement.

The statement doesnt say anything about who the best is;

There are christians who put bias aside to vote for whom they think is best
Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by Nobody: 10:14pm On Dec 23, 2012
ijawkid:

I swear to, ehm, who I go swear to now sef?

If na presidential debate, I for vote deep sight, frosbel go be vp (na im destiny be dat).

Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by Nobody: 10:20pm On Dec 23, 2012
Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by saintvc(m): 10:32pm On Dec 23, 2012
fellis: I vote logicboy, although most of the time he is nothing but an annoying noisemaker.
not most of the time but ALL OF THE TIME
Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by saintvc(m): 10:37pm On Dec 23, 2012
ijawkid:

noooo, logic boy wil win ooo. Dat guy argues a lot. I wonder if he is a lawyer
Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by Nobody: 10:45pm On Dec 23, 2012
musKeeto:
...And it happened that there was confusion in the enemies camp...:-)
Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by Boomark(m): 10:47pm On Dec 23, 2012
Reyginus: I smell rat

I also smell mosquito. angry

Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by Nobody: 10:47pm On Dec 23, 2012
Reyginus: ...And it happened that there was confusion in the enemies camp...:-)

Lame reference, how in any way does this signify confusion?
Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by ATMC(f): 10:48pm On Dec 23, 2012
Reyginus: ...And it happened that there was confusion in the enemies camp...:-)
LoJ: Vote for GOSHEN
Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by Nobody: 10:49pm On Dec 23, 2012
inurmind:

Lame reference, how in any way does this signify confusion?
...And anger too lay nearby..:-P
Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by shuddyy: 10:51pm On Dec 23, 2012
My vote is hereby cast and delivered to the LOGICBOY. It has to be logicboy!

Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by Boomark(m): 10:51pm On Dec 23, 2012
SimonAndal: Whuzzgoinon?

just type Goshen360 and send.

Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by Nobody: 10:52pm On Dec 23, 2012
Reyginus: ...And anger too lay nearby..:-P

ridiculousness doesn't anger me.
Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by Nobody: 10:53pm On Dec 23, 2012
Boomark:

I also smell mosquito. angry
Ijawkid will handle that one for now.
Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by Nobody: 10:55pm On Dec 23, 2012
inurmind:

ridiculousness doesn't anger me.
And Gargantuationalisationalismisticism was moderating.
Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by ATMC(f): 10:56pm On Dec 23, 2012
Inurmind you come across to me as another of logicboy's handle
Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by Boomark(m): 11:03pm On Dec 23, 2012
Reyginus: Ijawkid will handle that one for now.

hope he will do that shapaly.
Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by Nobody: 11:06pm On Dec 23, 2012
ATMC: Inurmind you come across to me as another of logicboy's handle

The accusations that I suffer from people on this forum.

logicboy is illogical

logicboy is a nuisance

logicboy is a troll

logicboy is an immature teenager (my favourite)
Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by AtheistD(m): 11:15pm On Dec 23, 2012
I vote logicboy (if the voting is still ongoing)

Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by ijawkid(m): 11:15pm On Dec 23, 2012
musKeeto:
I swear to, ehm, who I go swear to now sef?

If na presidential debate, I for vote deep sight, frosbel go be vp (na im destiny be dat).

Hahahaha.....I knw say you dey feel deep sight die...........
Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by Nobody: 11:15pm On Dec 23, 2012
ATMC: Inurmind you come across to me as another of logicboy's handle

Chai, so I am now a common handle.
Madam Sherlock Holmes please why did you come to such a conclusion?
what are your reasons?
Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by ijawkid(m): 11:17pm On Dec 23, 2012
saintvc: noooo, logic boy wil win ooo. Dat guy argues a lot. I wonder if he is a lawyer

Na lie o.....we go give am mr anony the DON to contend with ......grin
Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by Nobody: 11:18pm On Dec 23, 2012
ijawkid:

Na lie o.....we go give am mr anony the DON to contend with ......grin

You havent seen the latest debinking Anony has received? lol.
Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by ijawkid(m): 11:22pm On Dec 23, 2012
Reyginus: Ijawkid will handle that one for now.

Reygie you knw na...-i always got baygon by my side for that muskeeto of a boy/man
Re: *~ Goshen360 Voted Religion Section Poster Of 2012*~ Congratulations! by Nobody: 11:38pm On Dec 23, 2012
Logicboy03:

The accusations that I suffer from people on this forum.

logicboy is illogical

logicboy is a nuisance

logicboy is a troll

logicboy is an immature teenager (my favourite)

More insults?
Really?
One more and you might have to smell my virtual fists.grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (34) (Reply)

Man Threatens To Quit Daystar Church Over Top Member's Support For Gay Rights / Pastor W.F Kumuyi's Wife Is Dead? / As A Christian What Will You Do If You Found This?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24