Stats: 3,160,473 members, 7,843,452 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 05:15 AM

Tecno N3 Discussion Thread - Phones (158) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Tecno N3 Discussion Thread (646643 Views)

Custom ROM For Tecno N3: Alpha Splash / I Need Some Info About Tecno N3 / A New Tecno Phone (tecno N3) -soon! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (155) (156) (157) (158) (159) (160) (161) ... (484) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by bigdee94: 7:19pm On Apr 05, 2013
Trying to reroot factory resseted n3 iz truly annoying cry...I've been on it since 11:30am in d mrnin till nw...plz does anyone have suggestionz for me, am rily frustrated ryt nw sad
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by bigdee94: 7:22pm On Apr 05, 2013
A demon kips materializing while pooting....na only God go punish that demon sad
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Hayordejee: 7:24pm On Apr 05, 2013
Ope oooooo....my fone is bk from tecno offix n my mtn sim is nw hacked.....chai! Ah dn hama

All tnx to Emmikem
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by dammywizzy: 7:27pm On Apr 05, 2013
bigdee94: A demon kips materializing while pooting....na only God go punish that demon sad
As in the thing go dey vex person even my own i do am sote my mb finish me just dey rock ma game jare neva get time for rooting nau but if i don get mb the two of us go enta the same trouser.....
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by dammywizzy: 7:30pm On Apr 05, 2013
Hayordejee: Ope oooooo....my fone is bk from tecno offix n my mtn sim is nw hacked.....chai! Ah dn hama

All tnx to Emmikem
Hayordejee: Ope oooooo....my fone is bk from tecno offix n my mtn sim is nw hacked.....chai! Ah dn hama

All tnx to Emmikem
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by dammywizzy: 7:32pm On Apr 05, 2013
[quote author=dammywizzy] grin grin[/quote
xup bro abeg me too wan hack my mtn pls send me ur nomba so we can chat on whatsapp
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Nobody: 7:33pm On Apr 05, 2013
No Qualms:

Thank you. Where are you? I'm in Akure. I will prefer to partition mine though.
oh dear. Thats far oh. I stay in lagos. Wish i could help. It takes me 20min to partition the sdcard using my pc and its very simple. To learn fast, go to youtube and write how to partition sdcard take your time watch the tutorial and i believe you can do it. If you need further instruction on details analysis let me whatsapp you
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Hayordejee: 7:34pm On Apr 05, 2013
[quote author=dammywizzy][/quote]

Na Emmikem sabi am o and my whatsapp no dy on for nw cos my fone jz dy cm bk
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by proffnico(m): 7:47pm On Apr 05, 2013
Best file manager for n3.. i need it pls.
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Hayordejee: 7:58pm On Apr 05, 2013
proffnico: Best file manager for n3.. i need it pls.

ES FILE EXPLORER
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by proffnico(m): 8:08pm On Apr 05, 2013
can ES FILE EXPLORER work on non-rooted phones coz i dnt get d rooting stuff..
Hayordejee:

ES FILE EXPLORER
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by bigdee94: 8:10pm On Apr 05, 2013
Plz who iz close to hollaslyd out here....brainrex's numba iz switched off...plz if ur close to hollaslyd drop ur numba for me, it's an emergency
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Chizak24(m): 8:11pm On Apr 05, 2013

All tnx to Emmikem

Chai.. Ur own beta.. My N3 jus dey house dey waste.. No CalrlCare around here
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by bigdee94: 8:13pm On Apr 05, 2013
And brainrex's numba iz alwayz switchd off...abi phcn no sabi their area? angry
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Proffdada: 8:17pm On Apr 05, 2013
bigdee94: Trying to reroot factory resseted n3 iz truly annoying cry...I've been on it since 11:30am in d mrnin till nw...plz does anyone have suggestionz for me, am rily frustrated ryt nw sad

Obviously you didn't read above thread
switch off the phone then hold volume up +power button for 4secs .scroll and choose reboot with the vol button
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Timsilver(m): 8:18pm On Apr 05, 2013
dguy in dcorner: Pls how do you guys use u torrent to download?

you use it to download from torrent sites. it can be used to download in two ways.

The two ways are as follows:
1, Downloading through torrent files and
2, Downloading from torrent sites (via Magnet links).

DOWNLOADING THROUGH (.torrent) TORRENT FILES

Do you have utorrent installed on your phone?
Have you being to any torrent Site?
If you have, am sure you must have come across links such as ''TORRENT FILE'' or ''DOWNLOAD TORRENT FILE''
If you do click on such links your browser's download interface will pop up and you will have to download a torrent file to your preferred location.
You can open this torrent file immediately after download or leave it to a future time. Once you click open from your browser or just clicking on this torrent file from your file manager, your installed torrent client ''utorrent'' as the case maybe will pop up and you can start your download there and then.

DOWNLOADING FROM TORRENT SITES
(VIA MAGNET LINKS )

Have you being to any torrent Site?
If you have am sure you must have come across links such as ''GET THIS TORRENT'' or ''MAGNET LINK''.
Well, they are called magnet link because once you click them and you have a torrent client like ''utorrent'' for andriod installed; the download client pops up and you are asked to select the location on your device to save what you want to download unlike in the previous where you have to save and click on the torrent file.

Here are some torrent files that you can use to download these games. modern combat 4, N.O.V.A 3, and asphalt 7.
They are large because they are the full games.

Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by matrixme(m): 8:42pm On Apr 05, 2013
No Qualms:

Thank you. Where are you? I'm in Akure. I will prefer to partition mine though.
Dude, am in Akure, I can help you with that.
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by bigdee94: 8:47pm On Apr 05, 2013
proffnico: can ES FILE EXPLORER work on non-rooted phones coz i dnt get d rooting stuff..
Of course...it's just that dia are some permissionz in d settings that can be granted to root users only....but for d normal file managing, it works on nonrooted fonez
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Nastydroid(m): 9:01pm On Apr 05, 2013
Does anyone know any good screenshot app for the tecno N3 mine is not rooted tho
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Hayordejee: 9:27pm On Apr 05, 2013
Chizak24:

Chai.. Ur own beta.. My N3 jus dey house dey waste.. No CalrlCare around here

ma bro, b4 dm do m nko.....na fyt i cari go o
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Lekmight1(m): 9:28pm On Apr 05, 2013
Guys am confused because some people said their n3 is 1ghz some pple insist dat it is 800mhz.it is true some are 1ghz
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Lekmight1(m): 9:38pm On Apr 05, 2013
Lekmight1: Guys am confused because some people said their n3 is 1ghz some pple insist dat it is 800mhz.it is true some are 1ghz
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by fruiteeiy(f): 9:45pm On Apr 05, 2013
Please my people, my n3 is less than a month old. I realise the fone just switch itself off once in a while and wont come up until i remove the battery. What could be the prob
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by proffnico(m): 9:45pm On Apr 05, 2013
i wantd to dload d stuff bt my new 1gb airtel subscription does'nt connect with google play app p...KINDLY HELP..please
bigdee94:
Of course...it's just that dia are some permissionz in d settings that can be granted to root users only....but for d normal file managing, it works on nonrooted fonez
i wantd to dload d stuff bt my new 1gb airtel subscription does'nt connect with google play app p...KINDLY HELP..please
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Lekmight1(m): 9:56pm On Apr 05, 2013
[quote author=Lekmight1][/quote]
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Lekmight1(m): 10:00pm On Apr 05, 2013
guy pls answer me naooo
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Emmikem(m): 10:00pm On Apr 05, 2013
had problem with whatsapp

if you need me, call me
Ziro hate18968748line
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Lekmight1(m): 10:02pm On Apr 05, 2013
Lekmight1: Guys am confused because some people said their n3 is 1ghz some pple insist dat it is 800mhz.it is true some are 1ghz
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by dammywizzy: 10:03pm On Apr 05, 2013
Hayordejee:

Na Emmikem sabi am o and my whatsapp no dy on for nw cos my fone jz dy cm bk
i don try message am but he no gree read the msg nt to talk of replying i really need that stuff abeg just help me anyhow u can..
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Emmikem(m): 10:16pm On Apr 05, 2013
dammywizzy:
i don try message am but he no gree read the msg nt to talk of replying i really need that stuff abeg just help me anyhow u can..

lol.... not so bro
lost my phone to thiefs
I just borrow one java phone,and music whatsapp de write application error..
am trying you fix it.

kindly gimme a call
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by megaphantom(m): 10:30pm On Apr 05, 2013
zeanslim: and dem just dash me 100mb from nowhere dis today
lol....lucky u
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by omotola1(m): 10:32pm On Apr 05, 2013
fruiteeiy: Please my people, my n3 is less than a month old. I realise the fone just switch itself off once in a while and wont come up until i remove the battery. What could be the prob
It will later stop. I experienced the same thing too when I just bought mine. When you over work phones, the thing sef go wan cool down small na.

(1) (2) (3) ... (155) (156) (157) (158) (159) (160) (161) ... (484) (Reply)

Infinix HOT 2 (x510) Official Thread / Android, Anyone? Part II / Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing