Stats: 3,158,217 members, 7,836,058 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 08:06 PM

A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss - Education (98) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss (129845 Views)

A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread / FUT Minna 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Meet Here / Breaking News: A.b.u Zaria Admission List Out. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (95) (96) (97) (98) (99) (100) (101) ... (143) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by Ejevis: 12:09pm On Dec 19, 2013
pls is d use of calculator allowed and was there any provision for rough work sheet?
Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by funkies06: 2:05pm On Dec 19, 2013
abeg Dem de buy scratch card??
Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by elari(m): 2:10pm On Dec 19, 2013
ABU P.U.M.E done end dusted. 20 obj questions to answer all at 20 minutes
Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by Rexsul: 3:56pm On Dec 19, 2013
guys plzzzzz i 4got 2 carry my O level result.......would they request 4 it? urgent reply needed....tnx
Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by Ejevis: 3:59pm On Dec 19, 2013
elari: ABU P.U.M.E done end dusted. 20 obj questions to answer all at 20 minutes
was calculator allowed?
Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by JewelBukky(f): 4:43pm On Dec 19, 2013
Guy chill! No they won't until ure admitted. Ur jamb n utme stuffs wuld do 4 nw. Hw ws ur trip?
Rexsul: guys plzzzzz i 4got 2 carry my O level result.......would they request 4 it? urgent reply needed....tnx
Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by TharyeS(m): 4:56pm On Dec 19, 2013
Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by zeeace(m): 5:04pm On Dec 19, 2013
Those who wrote 2day please how did it go? Keep others posted
Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by Goldieboo(f): 5:05pm On Dec 19, 2013
Goin thru dz thread,I lov d fact dat u guyz r quite close n co-operating vry well..I wish u guyz all d bst..those dat hv written n yet 2 write.I pray that nxt year by God grace wen d list is out,I wl see so many 'GOD U Are Great..hv bn admitted' gdluck u all

Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by Rexsul: 5:34pm On Dec 19, 2013
Jewel Bukky: Guy chill! No they won't until ure admitted. Ur jamb n utme stuffs wuld do 4 nw. Hw ws ur trip?
tnx dear......am in Abuja nw, wil b goin 2 Zaria 2mrw by God's grace.
Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by TharyeS(m): 6:27pm On Dec 19, 2013
j splash ,Musty
Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by Lateef9961(m): 6:54pm On Dec 19, 2013
Goldieboo: Goin thru dz thread,I lov d fact dat u guyz r quite close n co-operating vry well..I wish u guyz all d bst..those dat hv written n yet 2 write.I pray that nxt year by God grace wen d list is out,I wl see so many 'GOD U Are Great..hv bn admitted' gdluck u all
amin o. Insha Allah.
Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by Lateef9961(m): 6:55pm On Dec 19, 2013
Rexsul: tnx dear......am in Abuja nw, wil b goin 2 Zaria 2mrw by God's grace.
buy me bread and guguru wen ur cuming ok?
Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by HarvelDan: 7:38pm On Dec 19, 2013
make sure u come wit ur schedule slip; the one dat has ur batch number.
Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by Rexsul: 7:53pm On Dec 19, 2013
Lateef9961: buy me bread and guguru wen ur cuming ok?
hehehe
Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by Almuhsin(m): 10:38pm On Dec 19, 2013
Isjaymoh: Someone shuld help me out. i have two diff age in both o'level and jamb result, d person that registered jamb 4 me made d mistake, wat can i do to rectify d error?
I dont think dat will b a problem because Date Of Births are nt written on level results

Ejevis: pls is d use of calculator allowed and was there any provision for rough work sheet?
Sci.calc. are not allowed. You can only use d jamb type of calc or any simple calc(market women calc,).
Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by Ikemsinachi(m): 5:13am On Dec 20, 2013
It's well.....few hours to go!
Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by Ikemsinachi(m): 6:44am On Dec 20, 2013
Omo d kind cold wey dey zaria na moscow ooo
Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by Ikemsinachi(m): 6:58am On Dec 20, 2013
Gosh! Unnatural Mike forgets!! Jux recalled dat I left my shoes in d vehicle I entered.......I don do xmas for d conductor b dat anyway!
Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by Lateef9961(m): 7:17am On Dec 20, 2013
Ikemsinachi: Gosh! Unnatural Mike forgets!! Jux recalled dat I left my shoes in d vehicle I entered.......I don do xmas for d conductor b dat anyway!
bros,u don 4get ur boi 4 samaru ba? My number: 07068983734.
Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by Almuhsin(m): 9:03am On Dec 20, 2013
Ikemsinachi: Omo d kind cold wey dey zaria na moscow ooo
Hahahaha
Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by tunex23: 10:03am On Dec 20, 2013
Goodmorning guys! Am a final year student in Chemical Engineering. Pls a friend of mine younger bro wrote on wednesday and he receives an sms from A.B.U Zaria dis mornin "Dear ABU putme candidate due to some problems observed with your screening result you are strongly advised to come back for a retake on Sat 21 Dec 2013" Pls has any of you dat hav written been send this sms? or has anyone told you of it? i will be waiting for your response pls. Wishing you guys the best.......Only the best come to A.B.U
Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by tunex23: 10:13am On Dec 20, 2013
Sorry guys i just confirmed from a staff it was network problem, most result was not actually submitted on Wednesday so those candidate are to retake or forfeit their admission.
Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by Jsplash(m): 10:49am On Dec 20, 2013
Tharye S.:
j splash ,Musty
Bro, see me here o, still tiding up.
Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by Slatemsk(m): 10:50am On Dec 20, 2013
Rexsul: guys plzzzzz i 4got 2 carry my O level result.......would they request 4 it? urgent reply needed....tnx
dey dont need dat,dey need ur original jamb slip and dat slip u print out wen u registered
Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by Jsplash(m): 11:52am On Dec 20, 2013
Pls pray for me,I'm on my way.
Minna to Zaria
Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by Lateef9961(m): 12:40pm On Dec 20, 2013
Jsplash: Pls pray for me,I'm on my way.
Minna to Zaria
save joni.

Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by JewelBukky(f): 1:20pm On Dec 20, 2013
Praise God idon land oooooo! Dem say faculty of social science jst finish, faculty of science in a hot seat @ d moment! Good luck Taiye!

Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by Rexsul: 2:46pm On Dec 20, 2013
Jewel Bukky: Praise God idon land oooooo! Dem say faculty of social science jst finish, faculty of science in a hot seat @ d moment! Good luck Taiye!
welcom sis.... jst arived @ zaria 2......flash or cal me on 08065199279 so dat we meet 2mrw mornin 2geda wit nellyefizzy cos we r close bt av nt seen him 4 nw.
Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by Ibrahimndg57(m): 4:24pm On Dec 20, 2013
tunex23: Sorry guys i just confirmed from a staff it was network problem, most result was not actually submitted on Wednesday so those candidate are to retake or forfeit their admission.
SURE?
Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by Shimasparkle(f): 5:05pm On Dec 20, 2013
Faculty of medcine,2moro
Re: A.B.U 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Discuss by Rexsul: 5:43pm On Dec 20, 2013
Shimasparkle: Faculty of medcine,2moro
i need 2 meet u 2mrw ooo.....cal or flash my number posted above.

(1) (2) (3) ... (95) (96) (97) (98) (99) (100) (101) ... (143) (Reply)

Federal University Oye Ekiti Post Utme / Free Nigerian Navy Past Questions And Answers For Everyone - Download / WAEC WASSCE 2020 Timetable - Click Here To View WAEC Timetable 2020/2021

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35