Stats: 3,155,738 members, 7,827,720 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 03:42 PM

Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. - Events (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. (22833 Views)

Over 200,000 Lagosians Gathered To Celebrate 2014 Lagos Countdown (photos) / Nairaland Crosses One Million Members! / Nairaland Will Soon Hit 1 Million Members/users (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (20) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by Kaxmytex(m): 8:26am On Jan 18, 2013
[size=28pt]5[/size]
Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by 190theclown: 8:27am On Jan 18, 2013
Please u people should stop black listing my name

Am good

Namodella and cfc-fan the guy who swallowed a small calabash
Be warned
Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by chinedumo(m): 8:27am On Jan 18, 2013
~Bluetooth:

Seun lacks swag but over-swag dey worry mukinat grin
Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by Nobody: 8:27am On Jan 18, 2013
5 monikers to go!
Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by Nobody: 8:27am On Jan 18, 2013
thelastPope: If we really believe this is a season of transparency and accountability, the topic of this thread should be corrected. It is not 1 million members. It is one million monikers. If we the young people can't get it right, what justification do we have to criticize our leaders. Seun, let the transparency and truth start from you. Nothing wrong in celebrating 1 million monikers but it should be rightly stated that it is one million monikers, not members. Don't say it doesn't matter because it does. A lie is not the opposite of truth. It the the distortion of truth. My 2 cents!
Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by FoxyRebirth(m): 8:27am On Jan 18, 2013
I said it.... Now lets move to 9999996.... Owk o... Dat ma na prediction
Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by Sicozone(m): 8:27am On Jan 18, 2013
Jez 7even to go,a proof of multiple account is the no of FACEBOOK & twitter followers,why is dat number still very low and we are here shouting of A million users.......bluff

Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by mascot87(m): 8:27am On Jan 18, 2013
Stats:999995 members, 1101711 topics.Date:Friday, 18 January 2013 at 08:26 AM
thelastPope: If we really believe this is a season of transparency and accountability, the topic of this thread should be corrected. It is not 1 million members. It is one million monikers. If we the young people can't get it right, what justification do we have to criticize our leaders. Seun, let the transparency and truth start from you. Nothing wrong in celebrating 1 million monikers but it should be rightly stated that it is one million monikers, not members. Don't say it doesn't matter because it does. A lie is not the opposite of truth. It the the distortion of truth. My 2 cents!
Shut up!
Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by lilvonz(m): 8:27am On Jan 18, 2013

IMO, It doesn't matter.
When you see a video on youtube and you see '1billion views', do you think a billion different people have seen the video?

Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by johnshagb(m): 8:27am On Jan 18, 2013
grin grin grin 999995 members as I type grin grin grin

This is so fake
190-the-clown:
Please u people should stop black listing my name

Am good

Namodella and cfc-fan the guy who swallowed a small calabash
Be warned
Lol. How person go fit swallow calabash? shocked
Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by FoxyRebirth(m): 8:28am On Jan 18, 2013
9999997.... Oya... As i dey send dey deliver...
Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by 2Legit2Qui: 8:28am On Jan 18, 2013
1 million, nice, maybe more, counting the guests that come to NairaLand daily, but then, what have these 1million people contributed to Nigeria?
Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by EzePromoe: 8:28am On Jan 18, 2013
[size=32pt]5[/size]
Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by Kaxmytex(m): 8:28am On Jan 18, 2013
[size=28pt]4[/size]
Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by etalker: 8:28am On Jan 18, 2013
Na me go make am 1,000,000 (hope dia is a prize?) Cuz dis is my 6th moniker here. That is d more they ban me the more I create another. But I swear I've turned a new leaf. #justsaying
Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by mattfeuter(m): 8:28am On Jan 18, 2013
Just 5 more to go cheesy
Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by Nobody: 8:28am On Jan 18, 2013
3 more left!
Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by amberacious: 8:28am On Jan 18, 2013
3 more
Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by FoxyRebirth(m): 8:28am On Jan 18, 2013
9999998.... Na who dey dia
Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by mcevans1(m): 8:28am On Jan 18, 2013
Stats: 999996 members, 1101711 topics. Date: Friday, 18 January 2013 at 08:27 AM
Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by Eneze1(f): 8:28am On Jan 18, 2013
[b]3 [/b]to go
Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by EzePromoe: 8:29am On Jan 18, 2013
[size=32pt]4 3 2[/size]
Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by Nobody: 8:29am On Jan 18, 2013
2 more left!
Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by mcevans1(m): 8:29am On Jan 18, 2013
Google is Watching
Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by chinedumo(m): 8:29am On Jan 18, 2013
~Bluetooth:

Seun lacks swag but over-swag dey worry mukinat grin
that is common sense. If u are to operate different accounts secretly, use different personalities. There cant be two captains. One ID will act subservant to the other. We know d faversham of seun but we dont know that of mukina
Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by amberacious: 8:29am On Jan 18, 2013
Oya now whr r D 3
Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by stkris(m): 8:30am On Jan 18, 2013
[size=30pt]As of January 18th 2013, Nairaland Members: 1,000,000

2:30am Eastern standard time

#NairalandChronicle
[/size]
Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by Francheezy(m): 8:30am On Jan 18, 2013
1,000,000 gbam
Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by Eneze1(f): 8:30am On Jan 18, 2013
one member to go
Re: Countdown To Nairaland Hitting A Million Members. by Nobody: 8:30am On Jan 18, 2013
1 more left!

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (20) (Reply)

Rukevwe And Imokhai Wed In Style - Photos / Who Is To Pay For An Introduction Reception In A Bride House / Lady Celebrates Her Birthday With A Weird Shoutout To Her Parents

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34